Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 39 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Colors are great!!
8/31/2011

Customer review by Nelliepea

4.0 stars 8/31/2011 by Nelliepea
by Nelliepea

I gave this to my 3 year old grandson for his birthday because he loves Mickey Mouse! He loves it and sits in it and rocks while watching his Mickey Mouse Movies on his DVD player. This chair is very durable, colorful and cost worthy. It was so easy to order and have it shipped to my store. I received it much earlier than i expected. Thank you so much Walmart for making it so easy to shop.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nelliepea
Commerce, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
1/29/2011

Customer review by modacious

5.0 stars 1/29/2011 by modacious
by modacious

This is an adorable chair! It is well made. My son loves it! It is definately worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
modacious
Defiance, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome chair for the price..
11/1/2011

Customer review by Rodneyninja77

5.0 stars 11/1/2011 by Rodneyninja77
by Rodneyninja77

Got this for my 1 yr old for his birthday, he absolutely loves it, as soon as I put on Mickey mouse clubhouse or anything he likes, he runs and gets in his chair.. great chair....

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rodneyninja77
Owensboro, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Mickey Chair is awesome
4/29/2011

Customer review by speedwaynut

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by speedwaynut
by speedwaynut

What a hit, I was so happy and surprised to see how nice this chair is. the 1 year old I bought it for jumped in it and loved to sit in his chair. I loved this chair so much and liked the size well enough that I will also buy some for my older grandkids. I would think that a child up to 6 or 7 yrs old could sit in the chair and not be too small for them 10 star chair so far...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
speedwaynut
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome chair!
1/3/2012

Customer review by JLPB79

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by JLPB79
by JLPB79

I ordered this chair to give to our son for Christmas 2011 when he was 16 months old. The chair was a great price and it was shipped in a very timely manner. I noticed on the attached tag that it was manufactured on Dec 9th, which means that it was made on order - amazing! I also love that it is made in the US (California). It was very well made for such a good price - totally worth what I paid. My son absolutely loves the chair and we often find him just hanging out in it! Everyone who sees it thinks that it is such a well made chair - it is - awesome value! I will definitely consider ordering the other pieces to this set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLPB79
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not bad at all
9/7/2011

Customer review by asdfaasdfasdfas

4.0 stars 9/7/2011 by asdfaasdfasdfas
by asdfaasdfasdfas

Just the right size for my 18 mo. son. Sturdy design, comfortable and decorative

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asdfaasdfasdfas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MickeyChair
12/29/2010

Customer review by BabyLovesMickey

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by BabyLovesMickey
by BabyLovesMickey

The chair is great for children. The packaging leaves much to be desired. It arrived with the frame bent and one of the rockers broken. We had to remove the rockers so it could be used as a regular chair until we could get it replaced. Also, the fabric is NOT pet-claw or velcro friendly and snags easily.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyLovesMickey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter loves it!!
1/11/2012

Customer review by Mommycat715

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Mommycat715
by Mommycat715

We bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter. She loves it! Its the perfect size for her age, 18 months. We didn't put the braces on to make it rock, but it works fine as a regular chair too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommycat715
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great little chair
9/2/2011

Customer review by starwarssammy

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by starwarssammy
by starwarssammy

My nephew loves this chair. Great qualiy and good size for a wide age range of kids. Probably going to buy the tinkerbell one too to match my daughters couch and chair set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
starwarssammy
concodia, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent product, exactly as shown
12/7/2011

Customer review by msr709

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by msr709
by msr709

Got this through site-to-store at Walmart and received it exactly on the date I was told. Its a fabric chair, very sturdy and comes with 2 pieces that you assemble to convert it into a rocking chair. Got it for my 1yo Grandson and he loves it. He didn't seem to like the fact that it rocked so we took off the 2 rocking pieces and its a very stable chair. Completely filled our needs and exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msr709
Effort, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/30/2011

Customer review by GrumpyDog

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by GrumpyDog
by GrumpyDog

The chair is great.It is a nice built chair and the cushioning is wounderful.My 2 yr.old grandson loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrumpyDog
Cape Vincent NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My toddler loves it!
1/9/2012

Customer review by tiffgrif3

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by tiffgrif3
by tiffgrif3

My 18 month old son thinks anything Mickey Mouse is awesome! He sits in this chair to watch the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse and it makes him feel like he has his own little seat like daddy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiffgrif3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/25/2012

Customer review by Mpurcsa

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by Mpurcsa
by Mpurcsa

My 14 month old loves his chair . He even fell asleep in his chair so it must be pretty comfy since he's a light sleeper and won't sleep just anywhere .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mpurcsa
Canton, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/27/2012

Customer review by desdemona22

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by desdemona22
by desdemona22

I bought this chair for my Grandsons 1st birthday. The chair appears to be well made and is very colorful and super-cute. Hopefully it will stand up to little boy "roughness"!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
desdemona22
salem,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful gift!!
5/21/2012

Customer review by ELK123

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by ELK123
by ELK123

I purchased this chair for my nephew for his 1st birthday. It was too big to wrap, so I just put a large bow on it and carried it into the party. He took one look at the chair and rushed over to sit in it. It is the perfect size and is also very soft/comfortable. The colors are bright and it seems very well-made. I did not attach the rocker baldes for fear he would tip over in it. It is very cute as just a regular chair. Well worth the money!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ELK123
Walnut Ridge, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/25/2011

Customer review by SuzyO

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by SuzyO
by SuzyO

Really a great chair, great quality, beautiful colors! My one year old niece loves it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuzyO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/27/2010

Customer review by Dwaynee

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by Dwaynee
by Dwaynee

The chair was exceptionally hand crafted with quality material. Beautiful design and my grandson will have many hours of comfort as he watches his cartoons.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dwaynee
Waldorf, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Chair! My Son loves It!
5/27/2012

Customer review by tdh2484

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by tdh2484
by tdh2484

My 17month old son loves mickey mouse and everything that has mickey or the characters of mickey mouse clubhouse on it, I ordered this chair and once I got it out of the big box, he went crazy over it, he loves it! he sits in it all the time while he watches tv and stays off the big couch more than he did now that he has this to play around on, we didnt put the rockers on it as of yet, we are holding off on that part , so we left it as a normal chair, works great! I would deff recommend this to a friend with a child who loves mickey mouse!!! the chair is pretty sweet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tdh2484
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
excellent buy
4/30/2011

Customer review by drhockey

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by drhockey
by drhockey

Our kid loves to rock and loves Mickey Mouse, he has fallen in love with this chair. Only recommendation would be to make sure you install the rockers all the way to the back edge, the directions don't tell you that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drhockey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/7/2011

Customer review by kkej

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by kkej
by kkej

This was a gift for my 15 month old daughter. She LOVES this chair! It is just the right size for her to sit in, and she likes having her "own" seat in the house. I could not be happier with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kkej
Opelika, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews