Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Daughter loves it
2/16/2011

Customer review by happyshpper

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by happyshpper
by happyshpper

I bought this for my 18 mo daughter. She 100% loves it Its "my spot" she says lol it is not as bright in color as i expected but that is alright. It is very hard to recline and wish there was an easier way for her to recline it. I am possitive this product will last many years and is worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyshpper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome chair
10/12/2011

Customer review by TinkRang

5.0 stars 10/12/2011 by TinkRang
by TinkRang

I bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter. She absolutely loves it. She can climb into the chair and enjoys swinging her legs against the footrest. She is not big enough to open the recliner part but she will certainly grow with this chair. The fabric is soft but sturdy and I think this will be loved by her for many years. I love the option of ordering online and having delivered to the store nearest me. It worked out very well and saved shipping costs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TinkRang
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/1/2011

Customer review by Grandmaofonelittlegirl

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by Grandmaofonelittlegirl
by Grandmaofonelittlegirl

I bought this for my one and only granddaughter for Christmas so she has not seen it yet. But I did open the box and check it out, very well constructed and I am absolutely sure she will just love it. The design and workmanship is fantastic and I am sure she will have many years to enjoy her very own recliner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmaofonelittlegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tinker Bell Recliner
7/8/2012

Customer review by hummingbird214

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by hummingbird214
by hummingbird214

This chair was perfect for my 3 year old grandaughter. I bought it for my house, but she bargained with me to let her take it home and she would have mommy bring the chair from home over. Her little eyes just lit up when she saw it. Very cute. Just what any little girl would want.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hummingbird214
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/23/2012

Customer review by cc124

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by cc124
by cc124

I got this for our 3 year old daughter and she loves it. She will be able to sit in this chair for a very long time there is room to grow. When it arrived its all we had to do was put the legs on and it was ready for her to sitin. We have to help her recline it but other then that i love it and so does she.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cc124
Ogensburg, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor Quality for Money
6/27/2012

Customer review by Lentz03

3.0 stars 6/27/2012 by Lentz03
by Lentz03

The chair appears nice and sturdy upon receipt, but looks are deceiving! This was purchased as a gift for my four year old and it is now only 2 months old and already worn out. She has a few stains on it, as when you try to even gently scrub any spills on it, it snags the material. She also managed to easily tear off the lining that covers the bottom of the chair. I would only recommend for children who will never actually use it! LOL More of a show piece of furniture...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lentz03
Pennsylvania, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day