Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 110 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

110 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
84
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 103 total reviews
Very, very happy
7/20/2010

Customer review by shopmasterMD

5.0 stars by shopmasterMD

I bought this chair for my daughter's 3rd birthday. She loves it, as do her older sisters. It is very sturdy, well put together and well worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopmasterMD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
minnie mouse chair
4/19/2011

Customer review by bonalex

5.0 stars by bonalex

bought for a one year old birthday - the adults loved it, wish they made them bigger, I would buy one for myself LOL

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bonalex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
9/17/2010

Customer review by MissB25

5.0 stars by MissB25

This is a beautiful chair and my daughter loves it. So do I and would recommend it to ANYONE!

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MissB25
Waco, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good price with Good value
2/10/2011

Customer review by VianaMommy2009

5.0 stars by VianaMommy2009

Fast shipping from site to store, it took only 5 days when I place an order until it arrives at the store! My daughter loves it so much! It's a pretty sturdy product! The only thing i don't like is the cushion can't take out, so hard to keep it clean and nice, so every time I need to cover it up when daughter having snacking on the chair.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VianaMommy2009
Vancouver, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointing but cute
1/10/2012

Customer review by cabreras

3.0 stars by cabreras

I bought this chair for my one year old niece because it looks so cute. When it arrived I was very disappointed. The chair was full of dust and dirt. After I wiped the chair down I noticed that the fabric on the seat is not very comfortable and the pink bow looks like it's about to fall off!! In the picture it looks like it's attached to the chair and stands up, well it doesn't!! The bow just flops down like it wasn't sewn on correctly. When I looked at the back of the bow the fabric on it was shredding already. I guess i would still recommend this chair because it is very cute and my niece Loved it.. It just didn't meet up the the expectations I had for it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cabreras
mount airy, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL CHAIR,GLAD I LISTENED TO ALL THE REVIEWS
9/5/2012

Customer review by RobynDeAnn08

5.0 stars by RobynDeAnn08

Bought this for my daughters 1st birthday & she loves it :) I am one of those people who wont buy something till I have shopped around forever and read all the reviews,and there wasnt a single bad review on this chair and I gave it a shot.It is very well built and worth every penny and judging by all the reviews from people who bought it for older children,my daughter should get 2 years out of it at least.I am currently not using the legs yet and it is perfect height for my little one,she crawls in and out of it all day and absolutly loves it

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RobynDeAnn08
Mobile,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
So cute!
8/26/2011

Customer review by AshnJon

5.0 stars by AshnJon

We bought this chair for my daughters 1st birthday and not only did we love it so did everyone at the party.This chair is adorable and my daughter loves it. We haven't put the feet on it yet and she is able to climb on it and get off of the chair by herself. The only thing that I am a little disappointed with is the bow. The way it is attached I think it will eventually come off with enough pulling on it which my daughter loves to do. Overall this chair is adorable and worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AshnJon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Minnie Mouse Chair
4/23/2012

Customer review by ChrissyD84

5.0 stars by ChrissyD84

My daughter was given this for her 1st birthday, she jumps on it, climbs over it, and her 3 year old cousin has done the same, my 10 year old has even sat in it! It is still in great shape, and cleans up easily. Only issue is that the bow part slips out so it is lost in our house. Its a comfy little chair too. We didnt put the legs on bc she was smaller at the time, and now they are probably in the same place as the bow lol. Over all, its a great chair and its pretty durable too

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChrissyD84
Orlando, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute, Cute, Cute
11/21/2011

Customer review by lvno

5.0 stars by lvno

This was quite a pleasant surprise. I was very surprised at the weight and the construction of this absolutely cute chair. It's more like a piece of furniture than a toy chair!! My little granddaughter LOVES Mickey and Minnie - she's 18 months old and I can't wait to give her this chair for Christmas. I would definitely recommend this to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lvno
Panama City Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Two different chairs
3/7/2013

Customer review by Mugatuhatesmagnum

2.0 stars by Mugatuhatesmagnum

Look at picture1 then look at picture 2. They are two different chairs. Notice the feet. In pic 1 they are small round and black. Pic 2 they are square, larger and pink. So which chair are you going to get? According to other websites, the pink foot chair is a bit larger and made in the USA, just like the description says. The one I received (with small round black feet) had "made in china" on the box and tags. Definitely not made in USA. So which one will you get? I don't know.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mugatuhatesmagnum
Detroit area, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
MUCH smaller than pictured.
1/6/2013

Customer review by Julie3237

2.0 stars by Julie3237

I got this chair for my 18 month old daughter thinking it would go perfect with her soon to be Minnie Mouse room, and that it was big enough that she would be able to use it for awhile. When I got to the store to pick it up, I was EXTREMELY suprised. I was able to fit it into the shopping cart with ease and even had room for all my groceries. I figured that maybe it just wasn't put together, well I was wrong. The chair does come put together, but it is EXTREMELY small, even for a below average height and weight 18 month old. She probably won't be able to fit in the chair for more than a year. She loved it, so we kept it, but had I known how extremely small this chair was, I would not have bought it. Definetly not worth the $106 I spent buying it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Julie3237
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smaller than pictured
11/4/2012

Customer review by ToyLover30

2.0 stars by ToyLover30

We were excited to get this for our daughter's 2nd birthday but could not believe how small it was in person! The picture online makes it look so much bigger and wider. When it was still in the box, it was able to fit in the shopping cart! The pattern on the lower part of the chair is also different than pictured and the legs are actually black. Not a big deal but it goes to show that they are not representing the actual chair on the website. After reading earlier reviews and seeing pictures that customers have posted, it definitely seems that the manufacturer has recently redesigned this chair and made the dimensions smaller than it previously was. My daughter is average height and weight and she is almost too big for this chair already! Definitely not worth the price. She puts her dolls in it more than sitting in it herself.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ToyLover30
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
12/13/2012

Customer review by MarineWife0216

1.0 stars by MarineWife0216

My daughter loves minnie mouse I thought that she would go crazy over the chair christmas morning. When I went to the store to pick it up it fit right in my shopping cart with room to spare. I was like omg are you serious $106.00 for this small chair. I am thinking that it was big and that she can use it for a couple of years. NO NOT THE CASE she is 3 years old and she is way to big for this chair. You think that for the price the chair would be so much bigger. No that is not the case this chair is good enough for a 7 month old to a 1year old even if that. I took it back and now I am looking again for a chair that my daughter can use VERY UPSET have 12 days to find it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MarineWife0216
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally found the perfect chair
4/6/2011

Customer review by KathleenMc01

5.0 stars by KathleenMc01

After much online searching for a chair that wasn't too expensive but still large enough to be functional I found this chair. It had the biggest dimensions of any chair I could find. We haven't put the legs on it yet so there's even more room to grow. Right now my daughter likes to stand on the chair but she does sit in it, too! The fabric is very nice - I plan to spot clean with soap and warm water. It's very sturdy and well constructed - and adorable! I'd like to also get the Minnie Mouse couch but have Baby #2 on the way so if it's a boy we'll be getting the Mickey Mouse chair next year. Wal-Mart had the best price for this chair. Once I decided this was the chair I searched several sites and they were all significantly more expensive. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KathleenMc01
Concord, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Chair for a toddler!
8/16/2011

Customer review by TracyAZ

5.0 stars by TracyAZ

I ordered this chair after looking at many, many options on many websites and stores. Not only is this chair extremely well made, it is adorable! My 16 month old loves it - she can easily get in and out of the chair on her own (without the legs). Not only that, we received this chair about 3 days after we ordered it - I received it BEFORE I received the email with the shipping information... I love Walmart! The price is right, the shipping was incredible, and the chair is perfect! I would recommend this chair to anyone that has a toddler.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TracyAZ
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair for 2 year old!
8/16/2011

Customer review by PrincessKeeKee

5.0 stars by PrincessKeeKee

I liked the fact that I could get it delivered to the store for free shipping. The quality of the chair is excellent and it is sturdy enough to handle a toddler.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PrincessKeeKee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SO CUTE!
10/19/2010

Customer review by Sweetbaby779

5.0 stars by Sweetbaby779

This has to be one of the cutest chairs out there for little girls. It is so soft and sturdy. The only complaint I have is that they didn't ship the chair in a timely manner, but I highly recommend this chair for the quality and price:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sweetbaby779
Sussex County, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/23/2013

Customer review by ajcorns

5.0 stars by ajcorns

Cutest chair ever made!!!!! Purchased for my daughters 1st birthday and she absolutely loves it!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ajcorns
highlands ranch CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chair
1/22/2012

Customer review by rpete103

5.0 stars by rpete103

This chair was for my grand daughter and she loves it ,she a toddler and her mom says she sits in it all the time . Very well constructed , heavy , good fabric . The material was treated with somthing because marker got on the arm of the chair and all you needed was a fresh wipe and it came off . Good lookin chair and all the girls like it plus the big ones . GREAT BUY !!!! .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rpete103
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
8/15/2011

Customer review by MommysPrincess8210

5.0 stars by MommysPrincess8210

I purchased the chair for my daughter's first birthday. It arrived two hours before her party started. She absolutely loves it. My daughter sat in it the entire time she was opening her presents. The color is bright and the size is perfect. We have decided to leave the legs off until she gets alittle bit taller because she loves her feet touching the ground. Chair exceeded all expectations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommysPrincess8210
South Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 103 total reviews