Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 110 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

110 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

110 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
84
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 stars
5
1-20 of 103 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 103 total reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews
LOVE IT!
9/17/2010

Customer review by MissB25

5.0 stars 9/17/2010 by MissB25
by MissB25

This is a beautiful chair and my daughter loves it. So do I and would recommend it to ANYONE!

Was this review helpful? (23) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissB25
Waco, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFUL CHAIR,GLAD I LISTENED TO ALL THE REVIEWS
9/5/2012

Customer review by RobynDeAnn08

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by RobynDeAnn08
by RobynDeAnn08
Walmart associate

Bought this for my daughters 1st birthday & she loves it :) I am one of those people who wont buy something till I have shopped around forever and read all the reviews,and there wasnt a single bad review on this chair and I gave it a shot.It is very well built and worth every penny and judging by all the reviews from people who bought it for older children,my daughter should get 2 years out of it at least.I am currently not using the legs yet and it is perfect height for my little one,she crawls in and out of it all day and absolutly loves it

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RobynDeAnn08
Mobile,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Cutest little chair!
12/27/2010

Customer review by MSAR2010

4.0 stars 12/27/2010 by MSAR2010
by MSAR2010

Really cute little chair! Bought this for a Santa gift this Christmas for my 15mo old. She's in to sitting in chairs and this is perfect for her. She's 30in tall so this is perfect for her to climb in and out of on her own. Very sturdy, heavy really, so I don't have to worry about her knocking it over while she is climbing in. Seat looks like it will be easy to clean if need be, but it doesn't detach. I guess that could be positive or negative. All material is really soft and colors are really bright. LOVE the bow on top!! I'm an extremely nit-picky person and I could only find one real complaint, the fabric that goes over the seat doesn't fit over the back corners just right, sort of like a fitted sheet that's barely too small. You really don't notice it and it doesn't make any difference in use of the chair, but like I said I'm pretty nit-picky. Otherwise, I would buy this chair again in a heart beat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MSAR2010
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
8/15/2011

Customer review by MommysPrincess8210

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by MommysPrincess8210
by MommysPrincess8210

I purchased the chair for my daughter's first birthday. It arrived two hours before her party started. She absolutely loves it. My daughter sat in it the entire time she was opening her presents. The color is bright and the size is perfect. We have decided to leave the legs off until she gets alittle bit taller because she loves her feet touching the ground. Chair exceeded all expectations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommysPrincess8210
South Charleston, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!
9/12/2010

Customer review by WaltDisneyShopper

5.0 stars 9/12/2010 by WaltDisneyShopper
by WaltDisneyShopper

The chair is Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious! This chair is by far one of the best purchases I have made in years. A chair is so well built and beautiful it is sure to last and become a family heirloom. My granddaughter loves this chair. This chair is lovely. If Wall-mart sold these chairs in their store they could not keep them stocked. What an incredible Disney chair! The chair was fun to buy, fun to wait for, and lots more fun when it arrive. It was exciting purchase from start to finish. It was worth the price just to see Iszzy's face. It was right out of Snow White.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WaltDisneyShopper
Duluth Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful but small
12/5/2013

Customer review by Happymomma1to2

3.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Happymomma1to2
by Happymomma1to2

The chair itself is quite cute and does "look" as pictured. However, it is quite small. Lucky for us we bought this for my daughters first birthday. My daughter though is on the taller side and will probably outgrow the chair by two-two and a half (see picture). My only qualm other then size is that the backing is so puffy that it takes up a third of the seat. Since my daughter is so little it's harder for her to get comfy but she still likes it so that's why I gave it a 3. Ohhh I also got it for about $70 so that helps.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happymomma1to2
Chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My 4yr daughter loved it!
1/24/2011

Customer review by Dejamekieta

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by Dejamekieta
by Dejamekieta

I bought this as a birthday gift for my 4yr old daughter... Its a very cute additional piece for a little girls room. The only down fall is the smell of the chair... I guess from it being in a warehouse and in a box it really has a bad dusty smell to it...I have to air it out and clean it..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dejamekieta
Aibonito, Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Minnie Mouse Chair
7/16/2011

Customer review by sanchez121109

4.0 stars 7/16/2011 by sanchez121109
by sanchez121109

i bought this chair for our daughters first birthday a year ago. its so cute looks just like the picture i love it overall. its just the bow is very delicate my nephews came down to vist and ripped it off :( but it can be sewn back on easy fix.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sanchez121109
texas,austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
10/16/2012

Customer review by janayt

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by janayt
by janayt

Bought this for my niece for her 1st birthday and she loves it! Sturdy and came put together all I had to do was take it out of the box. I will say it was smaller than in the picture but overall it's a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
janayt
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair
3/29/2011

Customer review by Proudmomdrea

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by Proudmomdrea
by Proudmomdrea

I got this chair for my daughters 1st birthday and we love it, its a great chair very durable a little pricy but worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Proudmomdrea
Queens, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very, very happy
7/20/2010

Customer review by shopmasterMD

5.0 stars 7/20/2010 by shopmasterMD
by shopmasterMD

I bought this chair for my daughter's 3rd birthday. She loves it, as do her older sisters. It is very sturdy, well put together and well worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopmasterMD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
minnie mouse chair
4/19/2011

Customer review by bonalex

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by bonalex
by bonalex

bought for a one year old birthday - the adults loved it, wish they made them bigger, I would buy one for myself LOL

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bonalex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointing but cute
1/10/2012

Customer review by cabreras

3.0 stars 1/10/2012 by cabreras
by cabreras

I bought this chair for my one year old niece because it looks so cute. When it arrived I was very disappointed. The chair was full of dust and dirt. After I wiped the chair down I noticed that the fabric on the seat is not very comfortable and the pink bow looks like it's about to fall off!! In the picture it looks like it's attached to the chair and stands up, well it doesn't!! The bow just flops down like it wasn't sewn on correctly. When I looked at the back of the bow the fabric on it was shredding already. I guess i would still recommend this chair because it is very cute and my niece Loved it.. It just didn't meet up the the expectations I had for it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cabreras
mount airy, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smaller than pictured
11/4/2012

Customer review by ToyLover30

2.0 stars 11/4/2012 by ToyLover30
by ToyLover30

We were excited to get this for our daughter's 2nd birthday but could not believe how small it was in person! The picture online makes it look so much bigger and wider. When it was still in the box, it was able to fit in the shopping cart! The pattern on the lower part of the chair is also different than pictured and the legs are actually black. Not a big deal but it goes to show that they are not representing the actual chair on the website. After reading earlier reviews and seeing pictures that customers have posted, it definitely seems that the manufacturer has recently redesigned this chair and made the dimensions smaller than it previously was. My daughter is average height and weight and she is almost too big for this chair already! Definitely not worth the price. She puts her dolls in it more than sitting in it herself.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ToyLover30
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good price with Good value
2/10/2011

Customer review by VianaMommy2009

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by VianaMommy2009
by VianaMommy2009

Fast shipping from site to store, it took only 5 days when I place an order until it arrives at the store! My daughter loves it so much! It's a pretty sturdy product! The only thing i don't like is the cushion can't take out, so hard to keep it clean and nice, so every time I need to cover it up when daughter having snacking on the chair.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VianaMommy2009
Vancouver, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MUCH smaller than pictured.
1/6/2013

Customer review by Julie3237

2.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Julie3237
by Julie3237

I got this chair for my 18 month old daughter thinking it would go perfect with her soon to be Minnie Mouse room, and that it was big enough that she would be able to use it for awhile. When I got to the store to pick it up, I was EXTREMELY suprised. I was able to fit it into the shopping cart with ease and even had room for all my groceries. I figured that maybe it just wasn't put together, well I was wrong. The chair does come put together, but it is EXTREMELY small, even for a below average height and weight 18 month old. She probably won't be able to fit in the chair for more than a year. She loved it, so we kept it, but had I known how extremely small this chair was, I would not have bought it. Definetly not worth the $106 I spent buying it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julie3237
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute!
8/26/2011

Customer review by AshnJon

5.0 stars 8/26/2011 by AshnJon
by AshnJon

We bought this chair for my daughters 1st birthday and not only did we love it so did everyone at the party.This chair is adorable and my daughter loves it. We haven't put the feet on it yet and she is able to climb on it and get off of the chair by herself. The only thing that I am a little disappointed with is the bow. The way it is attached I think it will eventually come off with enough pulling on it which my daughter loves to do. Overall this chair is adorable and worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AshnJon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
12/13/2012

Customer review by MarineWife0216

1.0 stars 12/13/2012 by MarineWife0216
by MarineWife0216
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves minnie mouse I thought that she would go crazy over the chair christmas morning. When I went to the store to pick it up it fit right in my shopping cart with room to spare. I was like omg are you serious $106.00 for this small chair. I am thinking that it was big and that she can use it for a couple of years. NO NOT THE CASE she is 3 years old and she is way to big for this chair. You think that for the price the chair would be so much bigger. No that is not the case this chair is good enough for a 7 month old to a 1year old even if that. I took it back and now I am looking again for a chair that my daughter can use VERY UPSET have 12 days to find it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarineWife0216
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Two different chairs
3/7/2013

Customer review by Mugatuhatesmagnum

2.0 stars 3/7/2013 by Mugatuhatesmagnum
by Mugatuhatesmagnum

Look at picture1 then look at picture 2. They are two different chairs. Notice the feet. In pic 1 they are small round and black. Pic 2 they are square, larger and pink. So which chair are you going to get? According to other websites, the pink foot chair is a bit larger and made in the USA, just like the description says. The one I received (with small round black feet) had "made in china" on the box and tags. Definitely not made in USA. So which one will you get? I don't know.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mugatuhatesmagnum
Detroit area, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Minnie Mouse Chair
4/23/2012

Customer review by ChrissyD84

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by ChrissyD84
by ChrissyD84

My daughter was given this for her 1st birthday, she jumps on it, climbs over it, and her 3 year old cousin has done the same, my 10 year old has even sat in it! It is still in great shape, and cleans up easily. Only issue is that the bow part slips out so it is lost in our house. Its a comfy little chair too. We didnt put the legs on bc she was smaller at the time, and now they are probably in the same place as the bow lol. Over all, its a great chair and its pretty durable too

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChrissyD84
Orlando, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews