Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 86 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

86 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

86 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
23
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
8
1-20 of 70 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews
HORRIBLE.... CHEAP.... DO NOT BUY
2/2/2013

Customer review by ryanandasjla

1.0 stars 2/2/2013 by ryanandasjla
by ryanandasjla

Very cheap quality. Within less than one month the mattress had a big indent where my baby laid. So I called the warranty number, in which they sent out a new matttress. The second mattress did the same thing within a matter of weeks! So I called the warranty number a 3rd time, in which they were not willing to refund our money or send us a new mattress! Look at the picture!( This is the mattress after a 2 month old slept in it for just under a month.) You can feel a pretty big indent. If this mattress cant fully support a newborn there is NO WAY it will last or hold up to toddler age!

Was this review helpful? (46) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ryanandasjla
mn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
7/26/2011

Customer review by FirstTimeMom19

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by FirstTimeMom19
by FirstTimeMom19

Wonderful mattress for the price! It is a great firm mattress that has a great name to back it up. Perfect for the crib I bought and fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (25) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FirstTimeMom19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great size for multiple ages.
10/22/2011

Customer review by HAMOS

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by HAMOS
by HAMOS

Fits for what we needed it for. This mattress is both soft, but firm enough so that you can't feel the frame under it. Had no problems with shipping and it arrived as described here on walmart. It is just a mattress though, nothing special. However, it gets the job done and is more comfortable then most other mattresses it's size.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HAMOS
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Nice Crib Mattress
8/18/2011

Customer review by John14Six

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by John14Six
by John14Six

We purchased this mattress for a toddler bed. It is very nice, light weight too. I was surprised to learn that the online price was cheaper than the in store price. Thank you WalMart

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
John14Six
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Value!
8/5/2011

Customer review by medinavalley

5.0 stars 8/5/2011 by medinavalley
by medinavalley

Great crib mattress and the best value I could find. Much less expensive and easy to get on line. Walmart customer service keeps customers informed of shipment, etc. ! Great product!

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
medinavalley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wrong Dimensions
7/4/2012

Customer review by KariJo1

1.0 stars 7/4/2012 by KariJo1
by KariJo1

We ordered this mattress because it was going to fit in our crib. It was stated to be 52.25" long and it is NOT even close! We measured it at 50" long!!!! Get the dimensions right so we can have a safe mattress for our baby!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KariJo1
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Serta Perfect Start Crib Mattress
1/15/2014

Customer review by momof3boystx

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by momof3boystx
by momof3boystx

I've always bought the 37 dollar mattress you find in all the stores but when I saw this on rollback for 26 dollars when it's regular price 57 I decided to go for it! Opted for in store pickup saved an extra 6 dollars on shipping costs and we are absolutely satisfied! came in protective plastic and the mattress itself is plastic covered perfect for a crib or toddler bed definitely waterproof. At the same time it's not that annoying crinkly plastic that makes too much noise. This makes basically no sound :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof3boystx
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too thin
1/20/2014

Customer review by MOMMYOF5IVE

1.0 stars 1/20/2014 by MOMMYOF5IVE
by MOMMYOF5IVE

I purchased this mattress with Serta quality in mind. I could've gotten a better mattress at the dollar store :/ The mattress is very thin and rough... guess what RETURN TO SENDER!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMMYOF5IVE
PROVIDENCE, RI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/26/2013

Customer review by bellaboo07

1.0 stars 6/26/2013 by bellaboo07
by bellaboo07

This mattress does not measure to the dimensions listed on Walmart's website. It is 3 inches shorter than the stated length. Don't buy unless you want to be disappointed! I returned it within a couple weeks and found another mattress that fit my baby's crib.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellaboo07
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gift for my son's border collie
1/6/2014

Customer review by rjmama

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by rjmama
by rjmama

My son's 12-yr. old border collie suffers from hip dysplasia and I wanted to get her a bed that would provide plenty of cushioning and comfort. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rjmama
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits perfect!
9/29/2011

Customer review by HawkMom01

4.0 stars 9/29/2011 by HawkMom01
by HawkMom01

Mattress fits perfect in crib we purchased. It is firm and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HawkMom01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
firm, perfect for the price...
8/23/2011

Customer review by 9999876678

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by 9999876678
by 9999876678

would buy again

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
9999876678
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/29/2011

Customer review by mombaer

1.0 stars 12/29/2011 by mombaer
by mombaer

Mattress is noisy and sounds "crunchy" when the baby moves on it. Not good for trying to promote sleep. If it were for his daily use and not for weekend visits, I would exchange it for sure.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mombaer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Baby loves the mattress
3/13/2012

Customer review by irachica

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by irachica
by irachica

The mattress is firm and is great for our baby as he chooses to sleep in the crib more than not.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irachica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My baby loves it
10/31/2011

Customer review by Emma2011

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by Emma2011
by Emma2011

she sleeps all night and she wakes up so happy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Emma2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Seems good
6/21/2012

Customer review by Photomom89

4.0 stars 6/21/2012 by Photomom89
by Photomom89

My baby isn't here yet so I haven't been able to really USE this mattress yet but it seems good. It fits my Graco crib perfectly and is very firm. It does sound a little crinkly but that really doesn't concern me because my son's crib mattress was the same way and it has never bothered him. It has the waterproof outside so it can easily be wiped down. It arrived in good condition and I am happy with it overall. I think I probably could have gotten a better matress if I was willing to spend more money but for the price, this is a good matress.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Photomom89
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nothing special but serves its purpose
12/25/2013

Customer review by Nickname4509872

4.0 stars 12/25/2013 by Nickname4509872
by Nickname4509872

It is a crib matress. Nothing special but fine for what we need.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nickname4509872
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price.
1/25/2014

Customer review by Tribelle

4.0 stars 1/25/2014 by Tribelle
by Tribelle

Fits toddler bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tribelle
Dallas TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok Mattress
12/31/2013

Customer review by 1mommycandi

3.0 stars 12/31/2013 by 1mommycandi
by 1mommycandi

It came to my home in a plastic covering that was filthy, it had no other protection like a cardboard box. I am so happy the plastic held up and did not tare because the mattress would have gotten filthy as well. It is a little thinner than what I expected but overall it is a decent crib mattress for the sale price I got it at ($26), but it is not worth the $50 non sale price in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1mommycandi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
poor quality
9/23/2012

Customer review by chellymae7

1.0 stars 9/23/2012 by chellymae7
by chellymae7

disappointed in quality - have a similarly priced mattress with much better quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chellymae7
Chelsea, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 70 total reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews