Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing!!
12/1/2011

Customer review by catsrockmyworld25

5.0 stars 12/1/2011 by catsrockmyworld25
by catsrockmyworld25

The leggings fit great! Probably one of the best leggings I've bought and it was cheap, and true to it's size. I'm going to be buying all my leggings from here! It's so hard to find leggings that fit well when your kinda of a big lady lol

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catsrockmyworld25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leggings
12/5/2011

Customer review by suvgrandma

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by suvgrandma
by suvgrandma

These leggings are so comfortable and stylish!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suvgrandma
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value
12/18/2011

Customer review by coldilocks

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by coldilocks
by coldilocks

I wear them almost every day! When I take a pair of leggings out of my dresser, I honestly can't tell the difference between these and more expensive brands in the drawer. Great value, great product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coldilocks
Lancaster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/20/2011

Customer review by neverbuyhp

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by neverbuyhp
by neverbuyhp

vary comfortable

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neverbuyhp
north haledon nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great
11/30/2011

Customer review by maggiebr

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by maggiebr
by maggiebr

they arrived fast. and my bf thought the one pair was real jeans . i use these for my exercise class

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maggiebr
hazleton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
VERY comfortable and VERY affordable.
1/31/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These are great comfortable leggings. My only drawback was that they are not really that warm so I suggest wearing these in the spring/fall. I wore them in January and I was a bit cold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Braintree, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
LEGGINGS, $5 per pair, met my expectation.
1/4/2012

Customer review by MSHH

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by MSHH
by MSHH

Good buy. Will recommend my friends to buy. Wearing at home and wearing for outing with long boots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSHH
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/26/2012

Customer review by talkinturnip

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by talkinturnip
by talkinturnip

These are very comfortable. The material isn't thin like some leggings are and they really hold their shape well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
talkinturnip
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/18/2011

Customer review by teetee26

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by teetee26
by teetee26

Comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teetee26
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/29/2011

Customer review by betsyboop1

4.0 stars 12/29/2011 by betsyboop1
by betsyboop1

these are nice..the material is good..and so is the fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
betsyboop1
sunrise fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Seems good
1/3/2012

Customer review by casper1

4.0 stars 1/3/2012 by casper1
by casper1

They fit the wife well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
casper1
Aberdeen, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
These were okay
7/19/2013

Customer review by citystar

4.0 stars 7/19/2013 by citystar
by citystar

These were okay except the sizes runs small. I ordered the size number i unuslly wear but these were too, too, small. I had to return them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
citystar
Pine Bluff, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good Backup
12/8/2011

Customer review by Desertroze

3.0 stars 12/8/2011 by Desertroze
by Desertroze

I have one pair of these leggings. I have to admit that I was dissapointed in them almost immediately. The sizing runs a tad small and they have to be hitched up on the waist once in a while. The stitching falls apart after regular use and it wears out in the crotch/seat faster than comparable brands. I am an avid walker and usually choose another brand over these in my closet, wearing them only once a week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Desertroze
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not at all true to size
2/25/2012

Customer review by Peacecat

1.0 stars 2/25/2012 by Peacecat
by Peacecat

I wanted some inexpensive leggings for lounging around the house. Wanting them to be comfy, I ordered a size larger than I thought I'd need. Even so, the leggings are too small. They are serviceable for wear around the house but definitely not for wearing out. They stretch out of shape quickly causing them to bag at the waist. The material is thin. For the price, they are probably a good enough deal for lounge pants but I would not recommend them if you want something to wear out. Make sure you order plenty big.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Peacecat
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female