Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good price and works well!
9/15/2011

Customer review by Toney7

5.0 stars 9/15/2011 by Toney7
by Toney7

Bought this truck for our son for his 1st birthday. It is a good size for him, and he loves pushing buttons so it was easy for him to figure it out. He has a hard time holding the button down and can't steer yet but he seems to like it. Would be nice if the hook on the back would extend or have a crank on it to sort of function.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toney7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well worth the money.
9/19/2011

Customer review by Curlysue11

5.0 stars 9/19/2011 by Curlysue11
by Curlysue11

Great product. I have bought similar toys before that did not work nearly as well as this one. I highly recommend it. My son had no problem driving it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Curlysue11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good toy for a little one
10/2/2011

Customer review by cupcake5

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by cupcake5
by cupcake5

I bought this for my grandson. He is 2 and was able to get on it and go! very easy to assemble with clear directions. It is a great product for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cupcake5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Grandson loves it
10/22/2011

Customer review by grandmabethie

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by grandmabethie
by grandmabethie

Bought for my 1 year old grandson's birthday. He loves it. Easy to put together. Just plug in battery over night to charge. Tow Mator really goes! Very happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmabethie
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great Ride for toddlers
10/17/2011

Customer review by pinksterinoz

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by pinksterinoz
by pinksterinoz

My son loves his Tow Mater motorized ride. He is 2 and his sister is 1, they both get to ride it..I push button for her and steer but he does it all his self and loves every minute of it. Feet area is alittle small I think but great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinksterinoz
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
What great price!!
10/1/2011

Customer review by Sharona1

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by Sharona1
by Sharona1

I was looking for this kind of toy and this was not only the cheapest place but it was the cheapest shipping fee. It was everything I thought it was going to be. It's very cute and it was great for my 2 year old nephew.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharona1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day