Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Great pants
7/8/2011

Customer review by ToddlersEma

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by ToddlersEma
by ToddlersEma

I love these pants. They are so comfortable and easy to care for. They go with everything.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToddlersEma
Quincy IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very comfortable
10/1/2011

Customer review by SpinnerCricket

4.0 stars 10/1/2011 by SpinnerCricket
by SpinnerCricket

I ordered these one size larger than I usually wear. I use these for work and like a more looser fit because I'm constantly moving, bending, etc. When I tried these on, they fit perfectly (meaning more fitted) and was almost going to return them. However they were so comfortable and easy to move around in that I have kept both pairs, have worn them to work and am very happy with these jeans. Well worth it and I liked the price also.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpinnerCricket
York, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
be SURE you know these are STRETCH jeans!!!
1/29/2012

Customer review by audreyeli

1.0 stars 1/29/2012 by audreyeli
by audreyeli

i'm sure if you knew you were getting STRETCH jeans, and you actually wanted stretch jeans, then 5 stars would be in order. however, the main description says nothing about these being stretch jeans. i've owned several pairs of these jeans sans stretch and love, love them. i didn't want to go through the hassle of the whole return thing, so i'll keep them. but i'm frantically searching for the non-stretch version because i really don't like these. although, i'm definitely reading the fine print next time around!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
audreyeli
mpls,mn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/1/2011

Customer review by lilhouse

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by lilhouse
by lilhouse

The Jeans fits perfectly, they are so comfortable. I will buy another pair and I would recommend them to my family and friends. A job well done on those jeans.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilhouse
Irwinton, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Jeans for dressier looks!
10/22/2011

Customer review by AdrienneC1

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by AdrienneC1
by AdrienneC1

I bought these jeans to wear to church and other dressy casual occasions. They fit great and look good. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdrienneC1
Pollock Pines, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I love Walmart's Women's Pants
11/27/2011

Customer review by DeOsee

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by DeOsee
by DeOsee

I love Walmart's women's pants because I can get them in talls, they're a great price and easy to order. I've tried other pants and I always come back. The Walmart pants tend to last much longer than other women's pants that I have bought. Maybe it's because I love them so much that I wear them 'til they're rags. The only thing more I can ask is that you keep stocked the women's size 10T (my true size), and that you produce more straight-leg cut pants. No pants look as good on a woman as straight-leg cut. Other styles may come and go, but straight-cut or "stove pipe" legs are always a classic and the most flattering style on women's legs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeOsee
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/30/2012

Customer review by dotsws

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by dotsws
by dotsws

great fit - and even though relaxed fit - not too big in thighs -

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dotsws
sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/29/2012

Customer review by MrsSpank1964

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by MrsSpank1964
by MrsSpank1964

I have been looking for riders with the regular back pockets in the stores and online and I could only find these certain ones on Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsSpank1964
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
very comfortable and a great fit
3/30/2012

Customer review by cottonwearer

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by cottonwearer
by cottonwearer

I've bought these pants before so I knew what I was looking for, but I can never find them in the store so I went to walmart.com. The price for these jeans is excellent. I am short so most pants don't fit right. These are just the right length and I like the way they fit in the waist, there is no gap in the back the way some jeans tend to do. I will continue buying Lee Riders relaxed fit jeans as long as I can find them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cottonwearer
Portsmouth, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1/16/2012

Customer review by Gramma10

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by Gramma10
by Gramma10

These are very comfortable and a perfect fit. I will definitely be getting more of these in different colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gramma10
Reno, Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
jeans
4/3/2012

Customer review by marlene43

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by marlene43
by marlene43

Bought these Jeans size 10 petite they were perfect fit. and great fabric. would buy these again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marlene43
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/28/2012

Customer review by betterhandling

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by betterhandling
by betterhandling

It's confortable, stretch, waisted, tummy tucker. An everyday user.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
betterhandling
Plantation, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
all is good
2/28/2012

Customer review by toheckwithanickname

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by toheckwithanickname
by toheckwithanickname

These are the best. Wash up good, keep there shape, material holds up a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toheckwithanickname
Panama City, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fit!
3/19/2012

Customer review by InsaneChick

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by InsaneChick
by InsaneChick

These jeans are a great fit and great for work if you are not allowed to wear blue jeans. They wear like iron, don't shrink and look good. I would highly recommend them. Can't beat $.97 shipping to the house, no lines at check out, saves gas. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InsaneChick
Fennimore, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
excellent fit and comfort
11/4/2011

Customer review by sassy41

5.0 stars 11/4/2011 by sassy41
by sassy41

Loved these jeans. It's hard to find jeans that fit an imperfect shape but these do.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sassy41
North Adams,Mass.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Jeans as Expected!
3/21/2012

Customer review by Stollka

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by Stollka
by Stollka

I am always more than satisfied with Riders! The fit and the quality are always consistently what I expect! Thanks, Walmart, for the great value, too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stollka
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/25/2011

Customer review by MovieFan21

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by MovieFan21
by MovieFan21

Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MovieFan21
Albemarle, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/9/2012

Customer review by JaniceCar

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by JaniceCar
by JaniceCar

By far the best fitting and most comfortable jeans I've had. All colors of the Riders relaxed fit jeans are number one by me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaniceCar
Milford, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy pants and quality value
4/22/2012

Customer review by Gamila

4.0 stars 4/22/2012 by Gamila
by Gamila

The color and fit were just a bit off, but then I hover in size between a 6 & 8 and am never sure which size to buy. I purchased an 8 in the camel color, which is slightly more yellow in tone that I would have preferred, but overall, for the money, these were an excellent value. They are very comfy and feel good on. In a khaki, black or blue these would be perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gamila
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/3/2012

Customer review by LMVR

4.0 stars 3/3/2012 by LMVR
by LMVR

I am very happy with my Lee Rider Jeans. They fit well and are comfortable. I have washed them once and they still fit well. I washed them in cold water and did not put them in the dryer. I am very happy with them and will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LMVR
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews