Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Totally playable for younger kids (and old too!)
3/28/2012

Customer review by NIZANTHOR

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by NIZANTHOR
by NIZANTHOR

I, a 45yo dad, bought this for my 6yo daughter who often gets frustrated at not being able to play most games. she and i play together, you can either work together or compete. it is easy enough to figure out, the controls are totally easy to master, great graphics and music, fun to play. i have not found a limit to the respawn but it does keep count that is reported at the end: you can't die (very important for younger kids#. check playstation store for free downloadables #costumes) and some reasonably priced add on content like the playable halloween town with "nightmare b4 xmas" costume pack etc... even after you beat a level you can go back and play it again because there are changes and additional challenges added. excellent game, i highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NIZANTHOR
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/11/2012

Customer review by ladiejo

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by ladiejo
by ladiejo

I brought the game as a gift for my four grandsons and they like it ages 6,8,9 and 10.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladiejo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute game!!!
12/29/2011

Customer review by Muntnee43

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Muntnee43
by Muntnee43

Bought this for my husband whose a kid at heart...he likes the game...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Muntnee43
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Game!!
12/29/2011

Customer review by waluigi25

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by waluigi25
by waluigi25

Really neat and challenging gameplay. Kinda feels like a cross between Little Big Planet and Epic Mickey! You will really enjoy this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waluigi25
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Family Game
12/31/2011

Customer review by flobbit

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by flobbit
by flobbit

I would highly recommend this title for families. Its great for young and old alike! Even after beating a given level there are lots of costumes to unlock.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flobbit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/1/2012

Customer review by as3plus1

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by as3plus1
by as3plus1

Fun game to play! Has some challenges for older children and easy tasks for the smaller ones. It's rated 10 and up, but we have 2 kids under 10, beginning gamers nonetheless, and they love learning to play. It's fun for mom and dad as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
as3plus1
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2012

Customer review by Kjames

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Kjames
by Kjames

My children love playing this game. It's easy for younger children so they can pass levels. Make sure you check online for their price before buying it in the stores. I paid almost half of what the stores wanted online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kjames
North Highlands, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 10 year old loves this game.
1/3/2012

Customer review by Checker99

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Checker99
by Checker99

I had fun playing this game with my son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Checker99
Akron, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome Game
1/5/2012

Customer review by adarr33

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by adarr33
by adarr33

This game is so much fun! I bought this game for my sister for Christmas and it's great! It's like a combination of Kingdom Hearts and Little Big Planet. Great for all ages.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adarr33
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female