Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Great game for mature players.
12/15/2011

Customer review by WW34

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by WW34
by WW34

This game is wonderful; however, it can be absolutely aggravating as well. My 5 and 7 year old are fully capable of playing it, and they love it, but in order to progress in the game you must really work as a team. That is where the problem lies for us, as my five year old is not mature enough to focus on the tasks, some of which are quite challenging. One person can really impede progress in this game, which for me and my 7 year old has been frustrating. My five year old wants to have fun and my 7 year old wants to progress, so each time we have played it someone ends up mad. We have had to really change our mindset, in that it isn't as important to go up in levels as it is to have fun while playing. I am not sure that the age 10 recommendation is necessary for skill level, but possibly for maturity in game play.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WW34
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/11/2011

Customer review by carolyndlg

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by carolyndlg
by carolyndlg

cute, easy and my 5 and 7 yr old can play also

Was this review helpful? (19) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carolyndlg
beeville,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent bundle for the price
12/28/2011

Customer review by nastiajer

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by nastiajer
by nastiajer

My daughter received the bundle two days early, it worked perfectly and was packaged well. The games included are great for kids and families who have not used the Wii before and are entertaining. Value was great as this bundle included all needed accessories at a lower price then if purchased separately. Thanks Walmart. Merry Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nastiajer
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A lot of fun
1/12/2012

Customer review by catmomma4000

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by catmomma4000
by catmomma4000

The kids have a great time playing this one and it inspires actually demands teamwork. They really find a good way to work together. Great pick.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catmomma4000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VERY FUN!!!
1/6/2012

Customer review by jjkqcq6

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by jjkqcq6
by jjkqcq6

Fun for the whole family! My boys are 9, 6, 4 they all love this game! So much fun my 4 year old wants me to play with him ALL the time! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjkqcq6
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/22/2011

Customer review by girlzrule1

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by girlzrule1
by girlzrule1

I purchaed this for my daughter for Christmas. It is a very popular video game for kids for Christmas 2011. Im sure it will be a hit for kids from ages 7+.... so it would be a hit for parents. I hope this review helps. Happy Holidays !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
girlzrule1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/23/2011

Customer review by MusicIsMyPassion

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by MusicIsMyPassion
by MusicIsMyPassion

I bought this at the request (Christmas list) of my eight year old grandchild. She is very happy with it, and is enjoyng it as much as she thought she would. Her Dad is also playing the game with her, so it is parent friendly.It was on sale for half price on the day I purchased it, so that was an added bonus.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicIsMyPassion
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great multiplayer party game.
1/13/2013

Customer review by BinaryComplex

4.0 stars 1/13/2013 by BinaryComplex
by BinaryComplex

I had a blast playing this with my brothers so I decided to buy my own copy for my wife and kids to play. When I got it home it was still fun to play with my wife but its way better with 4 players. On the flip side its really not that fun to play in 1 player mode; I only do that to unlock levels and characters.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BinaryComplex
Greater Salt Lake Area, Ut.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TOO BAD IT IS NOT A TWO PLAYER GAME ON WII
1/1/2014

Customer review by ZFelton

1.0 stars 1/1/2014 by ZFelton
by ZFelton

I think that this would be a great game, however the game on the Wii platform does not support two player play in the worlds. It does in other platforms, but NOT the Wii. It is a fun game, but it is really only a one player game on the Wii and the platform with two places is really a waste and, in my opinion, deceitful. They should make it more clear on the product. I would not have purchased this game if I had known that it did not support two player play. The website explains why.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZFelton
Idaho Falls, ID
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Daughter Loves It, but Overpriced
1/16/2012

Customer review by NewOrleansFloridian

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by NewOrleansFloridian
by NewOrleansFloridian

My 10-year old daughter loves this game. There are several levels and challenges, and it keeps her entertained. She loves most Disney and Wii items. I find the games over priced overall, but allow her to get a couple during special occasions, as long as we balance this with other activities. Easy to purchase at Walmart.com and pick up in store when going there anyway to avoid shipping charges and second trips.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewOrleansFloridian
South Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excellent buy and price~
1/11/2012

Customer review by BarterDiva

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by BarterDiva
by BarterDiva

My 5 year old son requested this game for Christmas. He is rather savvy when it comes to the Lego series Wii games so hoping he enjoyed this as well, which he does. I originally purchased this game around Black Friday from Toys R Us and thankfully kept my receipt because a few weeks later I discovered it was $20 cheaper at Wal-Mart online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarterDiva
Greencastle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/28/2011

Customer review by rjls115

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by rjls115
by rjls115

Awesome and addictive game for all ages. My 6 and 9 year old love it, as do I!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rjls115
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disney Universe (Wii)
12/28/2011

Customer review by tjmesa1

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by tjmesa1
by tjmesa1

A great game, for the entire family. A good way, to spend some time with your kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tjmesa1
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
12/23/2012

Customer review by Gramabee

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by Gramabee
by Gramabee

This game is great for my two grandkids ages 7 and 8

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gramabee
Mount Morris NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game!!
12/28/2011

Customer review by debg920vette

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by debg920vette
by debg920vette

Great Game... it was one my daughter really wnated and it turned out to be a good one. Sometimes you never know whether a child will like the game once you get it home. Turns out this one was 'all Disney' and she loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debg920vette
Westerly, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my grandson loves it!
6/11/2013

Customer review by tiggr

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by tiggr
by tiggr

what else can I say except that walmart was great at notifying us when it shiped and when it would be there

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiggr
Spicewood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game!
12/30/2011

Customer review by aesg219

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by aesg219
by aesg219

I purchased this game for my 5 year old son for Christmas and he loves it! Very entertaining and challenging as well...He is so hooked on it he wants to play it every day! Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aesg219
Valrico, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2011

Customer review by CarrimD13

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by CarrimD13
by CarrimD13

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarrimD13
Garden Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
fun game!
1/2/2012

Customer review by drew57453

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by drew57453
by drew57453

love it the kids love it yipeee

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drew57453
Cave Junction Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fun family game
1/4/2012

Customer review by ohboymom

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by ohboymom
by ohboymom

Bought this for my 5 year old son for Christmas. It is a great game for a family, up to four players can play at once. I like that you are all required to work together to complete tasks on each movie board. Fun Disney characters and movies!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohboymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews