Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works perfectly with the right PSI pressure washer
6/10/2013

Customer review by jaxcanadian

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by jaxcanadian
by jaxcanadian

I read the previous review and was skeptical about purchasing this item. But then I did my research and found out the Karcher T350 cleaner is rated for 2400 to 2660 psi. The previous reviewer only had a 2200 psi pressure washer, below the minimum requirement. My Karcher pressure washer is 2600 psi so I took the chance it would work. I received the item and 10 minutes later I was cleaning my concrete driveway. It hovers exactly as it is designed to and glides effortlessly as it cleans. I found it works best when using a pattern of side to side and pulling it towards you. In this manner it’s so effortless that you can control it with one hand. What typically took me 2+ hours to clean with a 40 degree nozzle took 40 minutes with the T350 cleaner. It did a great job cleaning my driveway and did it quickly. I’m glad I took the chance and purchased this item.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaxcanadian
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
i don't often take the time to review a product
8/23/2013

Customer review by menshadow

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by menshadow
by menshadow

This thing works great with my 3100 psi simpson pressure washer. I mean, great. So much faster, if slightly less effective, than the yellow nozzle. I'm talking taking 1/4 the time to clean large flat surfaces like driveways or patios. So, you figure the cost of time for yourself, and if you feel you spend too much time on driveways, patios, etc., then this is for you.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
menshadow
anniston, al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Going Back
10/23/2011

Customer review by FloridaHomeowner

2.0 stars 10/23/2011 by FloridaHomeowner
by FloridaHomeowner

Cheap enough and might be good for dust or light dirt but no way for a driveway with stains. I have a 2200 psi cleaner and this item would not "hoover" as described even when on max pressure.

Was this review helpful? (12) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FloridaHomeowner
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Excellent cleaning with little effort
2/4/2014

Customer review by Heimy12

5.0 stars 2/4/2014 by Heimy12
by Heimy12

I was reluctant to buy this product simply because it is all plastic. Yet the price and previous reviews seemed favorable. This device cut through the black accumulation of 5 years of dirt on my pavers remarkably well. I have used it twice and have been impressed with it's ease of use cutting a clean 12 inch or more path with one pass over the area. Even if it only works for a few more uses (no indication that it wont last longer), it is well worth the investment considering the cost to of a rental.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heimy12
fort Luaderdale, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No question..Would purchase again
7/24/2013

Customer review by dittoFL

5.0 stars 7/24/2013 by dittoFL
by dittoFL

Like most of you I was a little hesitant to purchase this it seems too cheep. Was I surprised the first time I used it. I can't believe that I even thought about it...night and day from using a regular head on the power washer. If mine broke today I would order another right away!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dittoFL
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for flat work but doesn't get deep grooves
6/19/2014

Customer review by JayBee111

4.0 stars 6/19/2014 by JayBee111
by JayBee111

For flat work (cleaning mildew off of concrete) this device works great, however, any stubborn moss or moss lodged in a groove will not come up. This is a great time saver but I will have to go over the joints with the pressure washer wand afterwards. Also, it doesn't do a great job of keeping everything in front of it so you really have to go back a second time with a hose nozzle or the pressure washer wand attached again to blow all of the debris away. Would I buy it again, yes, it's a great time saver but it doesn't not get everything complete on concrete on the first pass (no matter how slow you go)!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JayBee111
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOOKS GREAT SO FAR !
5/17/2013

Customer review by michiganmike2013

4.0 stars 5/17/2013 by michiganmike2013
by michiganmike2013

I DID A LOT OF RESEARCH ON DECK CLEANERS LIKE THIS ONE BY KARCHER, LOOKING AT AMAZON REVIEWS AND YOUTUBE VIDEOS (REALLY!). I HAVEN'T ACTUALLY USED IT YET, IT'S BEEN TOO COLD ....BUT IT ASSEMBLED VERY WELL AND IS WELL ENOUGH CONSTRUCTED FOR HOMEOWNER USE. I LIKE THE FACT THAT IT HAS A HANDLE ALLOWING IT TO BE USE ON VERTICAL SIDING, SUCH AS UNDER MY PORCH AND EAVES. TIME WILL TELL.....IF IS IS POSSIBLE, I WILL POST A FOLLOWUP REVIEW.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michiganmike2013
BATTLE CREEK,MICHIGAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/15/2013

Customer review by dayseeze12

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by dayseeze12
by dayseeze12

great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dayseeze12
cleveland,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.