Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for killing and stopping mold
12/9/2011

Customer review by RWBenjamin

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by RWBenjamin
by RWBenjamin

I have a spare room, that got a little damp from a roof leaf, which caused white mold to start appearing on the carpet. I would spray it with bleach spray, and scrub it with a scrub mop, and again the mold would come back, plus the bleach stunk up the whole house. I tried a carpet cleaner, the foam type, and again the mold came right back. Then I tried this "Concrobium Mold Control" from Walmart, and it did the job. This spray has no odor at all, it fact it smells pleasant, it kills the mold right away, and it stops it from coming back.

Was this review helpful? (35) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RWBenjamin
Towanda, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR REMOVING MOLD
6/23/2012

Customer review by Honcho1

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by Honcho1
by Honcho1

I have used Concrobium many times with 100% success each time. I primarily use it to clean mold from the grout between tiles on my back porch, and to clean mold from white siding on my home. Merely spray it on, wait 30 seconds, and gently scrub with a brush, then wipe off with a cloth. Repeat a second spray, and wipe with a cloth for a perfectly clean surface. Anyone that is not satisfied with Concrobium does not know how to use it. This is a great product for mold removal. Attached are pictures of mold that I removed from the siding on my house this morning.

Was this review helpful? (27) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Honcho1
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Concrobium stops mold and mildew
5/12/2014

Customer review by MoMoldy

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by MoMoldy
by MoMoldy

I wiped walls and surfaces clean where I could and sprayed it with Concrobium Mold. It is very safe with no oders. It makes an invisible seal to stop mold growth. There are areas, such as in the shower area, that I need to redo but I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MoMoldy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best mold control (and safest) on the market!
6/28/2014

Customer review by NatashaXX

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by NatashaXX
by NatashaXX

Concrobium mold control products are environmentally safe and effective. Concrobium works in an entirely different way from traditional / ordinary mold removal products. Do your own research to learn just what this product will do for your mold problems. DO YOUR RESEARCH.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NatashaXX
Auburn, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
doesnt work well
12/15/2011

Customer review by horrorlady

2.0 stars 12/15/2011 by horrorlady
by horrorlady

paid more for this then i would have for regular cleaner... didnt really do anything.... sooft scrub with bleach worked better... thought this was a professional type cleaner.... maybe its supposed to stop mold from coming back?.... time will tell

Was this review helpful? (7) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
horrorlady
long island, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/21/2013

Customer review by Seighlor

1.0 stars 7/21/2013 by Seighlor
by Seighlor

Disappointed. I have a small office that has a musty odor. A year ago the office was completely done over... walls washed and painted, ceiling painted, carpet replaced. For a time the mustiness was gone. Now it is back. I had hoped Concrobium might be the answer. It was not. Sprayed everything in the room... walls, air conditioner coils and carpet. There has been no discernible difference in the musty odor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seighlor
Daytona Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
mold spray
6/18/2014

Customer review by bluw

1.0 stars 6/18/2014 by bluw
by bluw

I'm so sorry I bought this product I ordered a different brand from Walmart last year that worked IMMEDIATELY, this stuff doesn't work at all. Save your money!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from Concrobium Product Expert - 6/20/2014

Hi Bluw,<br /><br />We are sorry to hear that you did not have a satisfactory experience with this product. We are committed to providing high performance products to homeowners and take all customer concerns seriously.<br /><br />Concrobium Mold Control contains no bleach or whiteners so the action of eliminating mold is not visible but you can be assured that it is working. While you may be used to using bleach or bleach-based products that whiten the mold stain, this product contains no bleaches or whiteners so may require some mechanical action to remove the stain. Concrobium Mold Control is a very effective cleaner, though in some circumstances you may find that the mold stains left on a surface are embedded and very difficult to scrub away. In this case, ensure that the treated surface is completely dry so that the mold spores have been eliminated. You can try a Concrobium Mold Control-dampened cloth or brush to try to brush away the stain or you can take cosmetic steps like repainting the surface. Remember that once the cleaning step is complete it’s important to leave a layer of Concrobium Mold Control on the surface to provide mold resistance.<br /><br />Again, we are sorry that you were not satisfied with this product. We stand behind all our products and offer a money-back Satisfaction Guarantee.

bluw
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.