Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-13 of 13 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very soft but very small
3/7/2012

Customer review by PlayfulPinkiePie

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by PlayfulPinkiePie
by PlayfulPinkiePie

I'm a brony who loves to collect pony products ^u^. When i seen this pillow i had to get it. It arrived about a week later and i loved it. It's super soft (i expected it to be tough to stand up to children that are aggressive). The only thing i dislike about the pillow is the small size. Its just about the size of my head. Other than that its a fine product. I much rather hug it rather than use it as a pillow anyway :).

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PlayfulPinkiePie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
waaaay overpriced to be so small
9/18/2011

Customer review by BestLe

2.0 stars 9/18/2011 by BestLe
by BestLe

So, the dimensions make it seem big, but I have a 4 year old and it is way too small for her. A pillow this small should cost less than $20 in my opinion. The quality seems OK, but we haven't used it yet. I was very disappointed when I opened the package.

Was this review helpful? (11) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BestLe
TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cute little throw pillow.
1/25/2012

Customer review by sayhi2julia

4.0 stars 1/25/2012 by sayhi2julia
by sayhi2julia

This little pillow is a great "in addition" kind of pillow. I would never get it and plan on it being the only pillow my child will sleep with but it's a cute add-on. I have both MLP pillows (Pinkie Pie and Twilight Sparkle) one for each of my girls. I gave them both a 4 star. While I do not think that they are of GREAT value I do think they are soft, cute and my girls love them, they sleep with then EVERY night. They actually will not go to bed with out them. If you don't mind spending the 20 bucks then go for it. If you have a choice I think that the Pinkie Pie is better construction then the Twilight Sparkle. Enjoy :o)

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sayhi2julia
Cranston RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not as attractive as the promo pic
5/8/2012

Customer review by Evangeline119

3.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Evangeline119
by Evangeline119

In person, this pillow is not as attractive as the promo pic. It's very soft and nicely made, though. The size is perfect for a child.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Evangeline119
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MLP Pinkie Pie Pillow
8/13/2012

Customer review by CactusMomma

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by CactusMomma
by CactusMomma

The pillow is great!! Very soft. Ordered from walmart.com. A little smaller that I imagined it (I saw a bigger one at Target for the same price). My daughter loved it immediately, so we kept it. Still holding up well after playing with it for 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CactusMomma
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ADORABLE LITTLE PILLOW!
1/21/2013

Customer review by Lissamel84

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Lissamel84
by Lissamel84

I bought this for my 3 year old for Christmas and she loves it! Yes this pillow is small, but the description clearly states that it is 14" x 14". For those who complained about the size, maybe you should have pulled out a tape measure to see what 14" looks like. Your paying for the brand and the quality. The pillow is well made and stuffed appropriately.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lissamel84
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pinkie Pie Pillow
7/22/2012

Customer review by LillyoftheValley2

4.0 stars 7/22/2012 by LillyoftheValley2
by LillyoftheValley2

On the plus side this is a really soft and cute pillow. However, pay attention to the size! It is a really small pillow! $20 is a lot of money to pay for such a tiny pillow. I bought it for an older child and I was very dissapointed by the size. It does make a nice decorative pillow though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LillyoftheValley2
Larchmont, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
She loves it!
3/9/2013

Customer review by jezeunik

4.0 stars 3/9/2013 by jezeunik
by jezeunik

My daughter is obsessed with MLP, so she was delighted to get this pillow for her birthday. I wish it was a tiny bit bigger, but I think it was worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jezeunik
Brownsburg, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little small but still nice!
3/14/2013

Customer review by bigmomma74

4.0 stars 3/14/2013 by bigmomma74
by bigmomma74

My daughter loves Pinkie Pie so I had to get this for her 2nd birthday. It was a little small but so is she so it's not so bad. I was really happy with how soft the filling is and how soft the covering is. The picture does not do it justice in that respect. This is a great little pillow to have for a nap or to decorate a bed with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigmomma74
imperial county, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/15/2012

Customer review by MacaroniKiller

4.0 stars 5/15/2012 by MacaroniKiller
by MacaroniKiller

Its an ok product for an ok price. There really isnt anything out there like it so it was worth it. My only complaint is mine was dirty when it arrived

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MacaroniKiller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dont buy for more than $5.00
5/21/2013

Customer review by BCool

2.0 stars 5/21/2013 by BCool
by BCool

Pillow is really small. Dont pay more than 5 bucks FOR it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BCool
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/23/2012

Customer review by Trueblue13

1.0 stars 12/23/2012 by Trueblue13
by Trueblue13

Item is not the size it says it is and for 20 dollars did not think so returned it and bought a larger plush pony for less.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trueblue13
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pinkie Pie pillow
12/5/2012

Customer review by ME163

1.0 stars 12/5/2012 by ME163
by ME163

Just to let you know the pillow is cute but it is tiny. I was expecting a much bigger pillow and it is so small. I will return mine and hope to get another Pinkie Pie item that is better suited for the value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ME163
Barto, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.