Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Product!
3/14/2012

Customer review by vergon62

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by vergon62
by vergon62

It is a great product. It's very basic, folds up easily to store away and is not very bulky or heavy. If you work out in your garden or flower beds a lot, you shouldn't be without it!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vergon62
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
This kneeler bench is much better than I expected.
5/11/2012

Customer review by WilliamII

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by WilliamII
by WilliamII

We bought the Kneeler Bench because both my wife and I have problems getting up from kneeling during gardening. The unit is deceptively sturdy and portable. It represents a very good value and was priced better at Walmart than Amazon ($11 more). I know I will find it useful inside as well (I have a new kitchen floor to install). It doubles as a seat when turned over. I recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WilliamII
N. Canton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
4/26/2012

Customer review by Irvt

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Irvt
by Irvt

Purchased for my wife who had back and leg problems. She really likes the product. It is a big help to her for gardening.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Irvt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
many uses
12/9/2012

Customer review by RCFly

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by RCFly
by RCFly

this little bench has really opened my life I am 73 years and have severe problems with my legs I use the handles to get down and up off my knees and flip it over to set down I use it in my yard or,garden and then I fold it up to go fishing,camping or to the parade. It works equally well as a bench or as a stool. I bought the second one for my daughter and sent as a gift

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RCFly
beaver ut.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just the thing!
5/5/2012

Customer review by LaceeJ

5.0 stars 5/5/2012 by LaceeJ
by LaceeJ

I love this little bench. What a difference it makes, when working in my yard! Wish I would have had this when laying the Laminate in our living room. So much easier to get up AND down! Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaceeJ
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome.
6/21/2012

Customer review by tyson10

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by tyson10
by tyson10

This has to be the best item I have bought in years. Makes weeding and any other low yard work enjoyable instead of painful. Nice to use in house for cleaning or scrubbing floors. If you want to purchase something to make your life easier, this is it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tyson10
acushnet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great
7/8/2013

Customer review by mattt0305

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by mattt0305
by mattt0305

Bought for Dad as a present. Pleasantly surprised at the quality of the kneeler/bench. Would recommend highly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mattt0305
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/8/2013

Customer review by 2ndsibling

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by 2ndsibling
by 2ndsibling

I love the garden kneeler and wish I had purchased one years ago. Very easy to fold up and carry wherever you need it and makes getting up off your knees so much easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2ndsibling
Clarion, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy & Helpful Tool
12/12/2012

Customer review by GardenDaughter

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by GardenDaughter
by GardenDaughter

The kneeler is a useful and easy to use tool for senior citizens and others who have trouble getting up and down while doing their gardening and yard chores. My parents were delighted with theirs. Whew. Another successful gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GardenDaughter
Williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great in the garden
5/26/2015

Customer review by onesaint

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by onesaint
by onesaint

This is a very sturdy bench and is great in the garden for sitting to do work and for help in getting up from kneeling or sitting on the ground. There was no assembly which is always great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onesaint
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
5/31/2015

Customer review by jbnj

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by jbnj
by jbnj

I bought this as an addition, so I have 2 of them and use in different parts of the yard. They save you knees, and your back.... It's a great gift for someone you know who gardens.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbnj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good help
5/3/2013

Customer review by tagalongbuddy

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by tagalongbuddy
by tagalongbuddy

I have some physical problems so this kneeler bench is a tremendous help with weeding and other tasks requiring getting down to the floor or ground.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tagalongbuddy
Lacey, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
quality
6/6/2013

Customer review by buyerwisconsin

5.0 stars 6/6/2013 by buyerwisconsin
by buyerwisconsin

The best, sturdy kneeler we have ever used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buyerwisconsin
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Help In Getting Up!
10/29/2013

Customer review by Discriminatebuyer

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by Discriminatebuyer
by Discriminatebuyer

Getting old is no fun, but neither is the alternative. This kneeler bench is just what the doctor ordered for us folks that can get down easily, but getting back up is another matter altogether. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Discriminatebuyer
Canyon Lake, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Square tubing seems strong.
3/8/2014

Customer review by kneeler

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by kneeler
by kneeler

It folds compactly if you have to take it with you. Makes kneeling more cofortable and getting back up so much easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kneeler
Cedar City, utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well Made
7/6/2015

Customer review by Kitten

5.0 stars 7/6/2015 by Kitten
by Kitten

Good quality. Have had one of these before and used it all the time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kitten
Would recommend to a friend? Yes