Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 258 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

258 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

258 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
164
4 stars
56
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 stars
18
1-20 of 235 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 235 total reviews
1-20 of 235 reviews
AWESOME price and product
7/1/2013

Customer review by NoTimeForMe

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by NoTimeForMe
by NoTimeForMe

Very happy with Walmart.com as well as this product. First the delivery was 3 days earlier than the original delivery date - which was a nice surprise. The packaging was a bit ripped but didn't damage the product. I'm a 37-year-old mom with 2 boys aged 4 and 2 and it took me (yes all by myself) one hour in the morning to put the first part up (so kids can jump first), then another hour in the afternoon to put the safety net/poles up. The instruction is detailed enough but it would be nice if some of the pictures are larger so it's easier to understand. The worst part was threading the safety net onto the jumping mat. However, once you figured out the trick to do it, it's quick and the final product is really safe and fun! I had a great time holding my 2-year-old and jumping with my 4-year-old at the same time! Check out my older son burning his energy here! :) Highly recommended to family!!!!!! The only down side is that the weight limit is only 175#.

Was this review helpful? (49) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoTimeForMe
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun in the back yard!
9/10/2011

Customer review by Rowenlyn

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by Rowenlyn
by Rowenlyn

We have had this trampoline alittle over a month now and my kids love it! My 3 & 5 yr. old can both jump on it at the same time just fine. It's also nice that my youngest can climb into it with out any trouble. It took my husband almost three hours to put it together and the only negative thing he says is that the pictures on the instructions needs to be better, other than than that the price is good and my kids love it and lets them burn off tons of energy.

Was this review helpful? (112) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rowenlyn
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome for kids and adults!
5/20/2013

Customer review by kristieandkate

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by kristieandkate
by kristieandkate
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 3 year olds bday. I have a hard time getting her off she enjoys it so much. It takes awhile to put together (2 hours). Once it's together it's fun for the whole family! I chose this trampoline because the weight limit is 175 so I can jump on it also. My family will enjoy this for years to come. It's the perfect size to fit in the basement. If you are looking for a high quality medium sized trampoline look no further this one is for you. I attached a pic also.

Was this review helpful? (47) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kristieandkate
Dayton, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent starter trampoline
10/10/2011

Customer review by kwpoppy

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by kwpoppy
by kwpoppy

Bought this for my 6 year old Grandson. Great price and 97 cent shipping. Easy to assemble, but very time consuming to install the enclosure. After the enclosure is installed this is one of the safest trampolines I've seen. We have only had it about a week and wished I had purchased the 12' Model, but have no regrets with this one. He's not old enough to do tricks, but this is too small to perform them. Will upsize to the 12' Airzone in the next couple of years. Overall this is an excellent bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful? (18) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kwpoppy
Key West, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Trampoline for a child.
12/27/2013

Customer review by MyEzLiving

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by MyEzLiving
by MyEzLiving
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a great buy and it gets the kids out of the house and off the computer games. It is well designed with kids safety in mind, made from durable materials that assemble in a afternoon of fun.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MyEzLiving
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just Perfect/Safe/Sturdy/175lbs weight limit
10/2/2011

Customer review by Nymazoiay

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by Nymazoiay
by Nymazoiay

I purchased this trampoline for my sons this summer. I looked and looked for the best value while not looking like it would fall apart if I actually sat on it. This took quite a long time to put together. Not the trampoline mind you, the netting and pad. I crawled under this to "weave/sew" the cord up through each pad and netting ring. My fingers were raw and my arms like jello when I was done some two hours later o.O and I am not in bad shape! The one good thing about doing this though; it instilled a HUGE amount of confidence in the security of that netting around my boys. It is the perfect size to fit in our garage over the winter and to be pulled out in the summer! We have a two car garage. The clearance is well enough that there is no danger of them hitting the rafters as it is nice and low to the ground. Extremely sturdy and very very happy with this purchase. The exit/entrance is zippered and can be locked from inside and outside via a clip. Just a well made and great value trampoline for kids under 175 lbs. I would buy it over and over and over. The picture does not do the size justice.

Was this review helpful? (59) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nymazoiay
Fremont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exceeded expectations
9/28/2011

Customer review by lynn2boy

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by lynn2boy
by lynn2boy
Top 500 contributor

This trampoline was a gift for my two sons...4 & 5 years old. It's the perfect size. They can jump at the same time (though it's not recommended by the manufacturer). The weight limit by the way is 175 lbs. That information was not given on the website before we bought it...but it's in the manual. Seems to be of good quality. By far best purchase we've made for the kids!

Was this review helpful? (378) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lynn2boy
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Most fun ever!!!!!
5/3/2012

Customer review by ladybugmyheart

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by ladybugmyheart
by ladybugmyheart

I purchased this trampoline because I have a 4 yr old with autism and a 2 yr old with sensory processing disorder. They both love the mini trampoline at occupational therapy. I just have to say this was the best gift EVER! They jump on it every day. We put it in our dining room. It seems pretty well made and sturdy. My 12 yr old jumps in it with them and alone. There's plenty of room for my 4 and 2 yr olds to be in there together. I've jumped in it too lol! The instructions say you need 2-3 able bodied adults to attach the springs around the mat, I was pretty worried because my husband is working out of state so I have no help but I was able to do it by myself ( not easy ). That part was kind of hard and then threading the string around the bottom that holds the net down and keeps the outer padding in place is really hard too. The instructions say to have someone pushing the loops down from the top but I found I could do it myself by threading the loop then pulling the loop down through its proper spot ( that will make more sense once you're assembling it). But overall I would highly recommend this trampoline. I can't say I've found anything I don't like about it! The price is great too considering it includes the net!! I would rate it a 10 out of 10!

Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladybugmyheart
Spring Hill, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hours of fun!
4/30/2012

Customer review by thelmaandlouise

5.0 stars 4/30/2012 by thelmaandlouise
by thelmaandlouise

We just picked this up site to store today, and my husband assembled it, and I did the "sewing" of the enclosure. The whole process took quite a while, and the instructions were difficult to comprehend at times. The sewing was a little tricky, and I found that when I stood up and did it from the top rather than from underneath the trampoline it was easier. Our children are 7, 6, and 3, and they were all three on it at the same time (the directions say to not have more than one at a time). But they were fine and loving it. In fact they are so tired tonight from playing on it! The trampoline seems well constructed, and we are planning on getting some anchors to ensure that it will stay put in windy weather. Thus far we are happy with this. It is our first trampoline, so we have nothing to compare it to.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thelmaandlouise
Fort Wayne, IN
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Jumping fun
5/18/2015

Customer review by Hoosiers2

5.0 stars 5/18/2015 by Hoosiers2
by Hoosiers2

Our purchase of the 8' Air zone trampoline has been wonderful. Our 30 month old granddaughter loves it. I read the various reviews about putting it together and was concerned about it; however, my wife and I were able to do it without too much difficulty. It just takes time and some effort. We did not time it but I think in a little over an hour we had the frame and trampoline mat installed including the 4 support poles for the netting. My wife did all the lacing of the net to the mat herself and that took about an hour and a half also. That part was tedious but is a necessary thing for safety of the whole outfit. It was worthwhile and everything has proven to be quite good quality. It was a good value purchase that we recommend highly. Our neighbors and friends all admire it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hoosiers2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice for a small child...not easy to put together
7/23/2012

Customer review by VerySatisfiedNewMom

4.0 stars 7/23/2012 by VerySatisfiedNewMom
by VerySatisfiedNewMom

This Trampoline is perfect for a small child. My 4 year old loves it. I would not suggest letting more than just 1 small child on it. The safety exceeds my expectations. However, it is NOT easy to put together. The safety net and outside spring cover has to be "sewn" together with a rope they give you. The rope was very hard to weave in and out of the very small holes. They don't give you enough rope either. Besides putting the springs on, which get very tight half way around, you have to use a tool to pull the springs, the rope was the hardest. Other than that, its perfect for our son.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VerySatisfiedNewMom
Boswell, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Missing parts, terrible customer service
5/21/2012

Customer review by Momof2bargainhunter

1.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Momof2bargainhunter
by Momof2bargainhunter

This trampoline was cheaper so I thought good value, when it arrived my husband spent 3hours putting the base together only to realize we had 2 extra of the wrong enclosure pole and were missing ones. My kids were very disappointed. my husband contacted the company whom said they'd send a replacement within 2weeks...finally we recieved the shipment and it was not the pole we asked for but a completely diffent part for the base which we had already put together we called again and they keep asking for more emails and pictures of the product basically blowing us off this was a birthday gift for one of our kids 2 month ago, it is still unresolved and our kids birthday has been ruined and we are still waiting...

Was this review helpful? (24) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof2bargainhunter
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great size for a smaller backyard
5/14/2012

Customer review by SmkyGrl

4.0 stars 5/14/2012 by SmkyGrl
by SmkyGrl

Took longer than I expected to put together, it would have helped if we noticed the spring puller right away. My only complaint is that it seems like it should be a little higher off the ground. I was surprised at how low it is. The kids couldn't wait to get in and jump! All in all it's a great way to get the kids outside together.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmkyGrl
Thornton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good trampoline for my 5 year old grandson
5/10/2014

Customer review by JimmyEd

5.0 stars 5/10/2014 by JimmyEd
by JimmyEd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have built two full size trampolines in the past, so this one was relatively easy to assemble. I'm 67, but I was able to assemble the whole thing, unassisted, in about 6-1/2 hours, including a couple of one hour breaks. Three tools are furnished-a screwdriver, a small flat wrench and a spring puller. I used my own tools, but the spring puller was an invaluable asset. As I have read in other reviews, threading the rope that holds the pad and enclosure net in place was the most difficult and time-consuming part of the assembly. Once finished, though, the enclosure makes a good, tight fit to the mat, and appears to make the trampoline safer for smaller children. My grandson hasn't tried it yet, but I'm sure he will be delighted!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JimmyEd
Canton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So darn hard to put together!
7/13/2012

Customer review by commonsense6

2.0 stars 7/13/2012 by commonsense6
by commonsense6

My husband is unbelievably handy, and even he had an incredibly hard time getting this trampoline together. I have never seen him so frustrated! The netting around the whole trampoline was by far the worst part of it! For the price and size it's great, but there had to have been a better way to make this I tell you! And if you need good instructions, than forget it, they weren't clear or specific at all.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
commonsense6
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect
6/23/2015

Customer review by mistery

5.0 stars 6/23/2015 by mistery
by mistery

a little weird to set updefenetelly need alot of strenghth but works excellent kids age 5, 7and 9 love it jump non stop perfect for them

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mistery
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missing parts
8/25/2013

Customer review by Determinedmom02

1.0 stars 8/25/2013 by Determinedmom02
by Determinedmom02
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Trampoline was missing parts-2 screw sets. The parts were on back order. Trying to replace and return was a huge hassle. I ended up ordering off a competitor.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Determinedmom02
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Holds up.
12/14/2015

Customer review by DragonAJ

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by DragonAJ
by DragonAJ

If your child is overly hyper, this is a great item to use their energy on. I purchased this trampoline couple of years back and it is still in great shape. It is a small version, but worth getting if you do not have a large yard space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DragonAJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
10/7/2011

Customer review by samrege

4.0 stars 10/7/2011 by samrege
by samrege

Once assembled it is a great trampoline. My kids like it a lot! Assembly instructions can be better. There is no list of parts listed in the beginning to make sure you have all the parts and the instructions does not clearly show which part to use.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
samrege
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good trampoline for small children
5/2/2012

Customer review by MIDMOTIGER

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by MIDMOTIGER
by MIDMOTIGER

Bought this for my 3 year old and she loves it. She likes the fact that she can get in and out of it herself. This is not designed for older children which we like because it allows her to jump without being bounced all over the place like she is on the larger trampolines. I would recommend at least 2 people to put the trampoline together but it can be done with just 1. It is not hard to put together but time consuming. You will have the trampoline put together in 20 minutes however the enclosure will take you awhile. Good solid product so far. I was very impressed by how fast I got the trampoline. It cost $5 to have it shipped to my house vs picking it up in the store. Well worth the $5. The box it comes in is heavy and I ordered it on a Wednesday and it was sitting at my front door 2 days later. Couldn't believe how fast it got to me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MIDMOTIGER
Columbia MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 235 total reviews
1-20 of 235 reviews