Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 235 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

235 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

235 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
151
4 stars
52
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 stars
15
1-20 of 212 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 212 total reviews
1-20 of 212 reviews
Exceeded expectations
9/28/2011

Customer review by lynn2boy

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by lynn2boy
by lynn2boy

This trampoline was a gift for my two sons...4 & 5 years old. It's the perfect size. They can jump at the same time (though it's not recommended by the manufacturer). The weight limit by the way is 175 lbs. That information was not given on the website before we bought it...but it's in the manual. Seems to be of good quality. By far best purchase we've made for the kids!

Was this review helpful? (343) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lynn2boy
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Fun in the back yard!
9/10/2011

Customer review by Rowenlyn

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by Rowenlyn
by Rowenlyn

We have had this trampoline alittle over a month now and my kids love it! My 3 & 5 yr. old can both jump on it at the same time just fine. It's also nice that my youngest can climb into it with out any trouble. It took my husband almost three hours to put it together and the only negative thing he says is that the pictures on the instructions needs to be better, other than than that the price is good and my kids love it and lets them burn off tons of energy.

Was this review helpful? (92) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rowenlyn
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just Perfect/Safe/Sturdy/175lbs weight limit
10/2/2011

Customer review by Nymazoiay

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by Nymazoiay
by Nymazoiay

I purchased this trampoline for my sons this summer. I looked and looked for the best value while not looking like it would fall apart if I actually sat on it. This took quite a long time to put together. Not the trampoline mind you, the netting and pad. I crawled under this to "weave/sew" the cord up through each pad and netting ring. My fingers were raw and my arms like jello when I was done some two hours later o.O and I am not in bad shape! The one good thing about doing this though; it instilled a HUGE amount of confidence in the security of that netting around my boys. It is the perfect size to fit in our garage over the winter and to be pulled out in the summer! We have a two car garage. The clearance is well enough that there is no danger of them hitting the rafters as it is nice and low to the ground. Extremely sturdy and very very happy with this purchase. The exit/entrance is zippered and can be locked from inside and outside via a clip. Just a well made and great value trampoline for kids under 175 lbs. I would buy it over and over and over. The picture does not do the size justice.

Was this review helpful? (45) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nymazoiay
Fremont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful
9/13/2011

Customer review by KellifromStCharles

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by KellifromStCharles
by KellifromStCharles

I bought this for my daughter and decided to put it in our finished basement until Spring. It was very easy to put together, I did it by myself in about 20-30 minutes. I have not yet attached the enclosure. The trampoline is very sturdy and just the perfect size for my 4 year old. Will be nice for several years.

Was this review helpful? (48) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KellifromStCharles
St. Charles, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Most fun ever!!!!!
5/3/2012

Customer review by ladybugmyheart

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by ladybugmyheart
by ladybugmyheart

I purchased this trampoline because I have a 4 yr old with autism and a 2 yr old with sensory processing disorder. They both love the mini trampoline at occupational therapy. I just have to say this was the best gift EVER! They jump on it every day. We put it in our dining room. It seems pretty well made and sturdy. My 12 yr old jumps in it with them and alone. There's plenty of room for my 4 and 2 yr olds to be in there together. I've jumped in it too lol! The instructions say you need 2-3 able bodied adults to attach the springs around the mat, I was pretty worried because my husband is working out of state so I have no help but I was able to do it by myself ( not easy ). That part was kind of hard and then threading the string around the bottom that holds the net down and keeps the outer padding in place is really hard too. The instructions say to have someone pushing the loops down from the top but I found I could do it myself by threading the loop then pulling the loop down through its proper spot ( that will make more sense once you're assembling it). But overall I would highly recommend this trampoline. I can't say I've found anything I don't like about it! The price is great too considering it includes the net!! I would rate it a 10 out of 10!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladybugmyheart
Spring Hill, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME price and product
7/1/2013

Customer review by NoTimeForMe

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by NoTimeForMe
by NoTimeForMe

Very happy with Walmart.com as well as this product. First the delivery was 3 days earlier than the original delivery date - which was a nice surprise. The packaging was a bit ripped but didn't damage the product. I'm a 37-year-old mom with 2 boys aged 4 and 2 and it took me (yes all by myself) one hour in the morning to put the first part up (so kids can jump first), then another hour in the afternoon to put the safety net/poles up. The instruction is detailed enough but it would be nice if some of the pictures are larger so it's easier to understand. The worst part was threading the safety net onto the jumping mat. However, once you figured out the trick to do it, it's quick and the final product is really safe and fun! I had a great time holding my 2-year-old and jumping with my 4-year-old at the same time! Check out my older son burning his energy here! :) Highly recommended to family!!!!!! The only down side is that the weight limit is only 175#.

Was this review helpful? (44) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoTimeForMe
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome for kids and adults!
5/20/2013

Customer review by kristieandkate

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by kristieandkate
by kristieandkate

I bought this for my 3 year olds bday. I have a hard time getting her off she enjoys it so much. It takes awhile to put together (2 hours). Once it's together it's fun for the whole family! I chose this trampoline because the weight limit is 175 so I can jump on it also. My family will enjoy this for years to come. It's the perfect size to fit in the basement. If you are looking for a high quality medium sized trampoline look no further this one is for you. I attached a pic also.

Was this review helpful? (32) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kristieandkate
Dayton, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fun for the kids
8/9/2011

Customer review by Corysnorey

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by Corysnorey
by Corysnorey

Grandma bought this trampoline for the kids for the summer (since we couldn't visit her this summer) and the kids are having an absoulte ball! I had a little trouble getting it together (hubby had to show his worth) but once it's up you can tell this is a really sturdy trampoline. Not only are the kids outside and getting fresh air, they are getting exercise too.

Was this review helpful? (90) (59)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Corysnorey
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent starter trampoline
10/10/2011

Customer review by kwpoppy

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by kwpoppy
by kwpoppy

Bought this for my 6 year old Grandson. Great price and 97 cent shipping. Easy to assemble, but very time consuming to install the enclosure. After the enclosure is installed this is one of the safest trampolines I've seen. We have only had it about a week and wished I had purchased the 12' Model, but have no regrets with this one. He's not old enough to do tricks, but this is too small to perform them. Will upsize to the 12' Airzone in the next couple of years. Overall this is an excellent bang for your buck!

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kwpoppy
Key West, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good product
10/7/2011

Customer review by samrege

4.0 stars 10/7/2011 by samrege
by samrege

Once assembled it is a great trampoline. My kids like it a lot! Assembly instructions can be better. There is no list of parts listed in the beginning to make sure you have all the parts and the instructions does not clearly show which part to use.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samrege
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Missing parts, terrible customer service
5/21/2012

Customer review by Momof2bargainhunter

1.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Momof2bargainhunter
by Momof2bargainhunter

This trampoline was cheaper so I thought good value, when it arrived my husband spent 3hours putting the base together only to realize we had 2 extra of the wrong enclosure pole and were missing ones. My kids were very disappointed. my husband contacted the company whom said they'd send a replacement within 2weeks...finally we recieved the shipment and it was not the pole we asked for but a completely diffent part for the base which we had already put together we called again and they keep asking for more emails and pictures of the product basically blowing us off this was a birthday gift for one of our kids 2 month ago, it is still unresolved and our kids birthday has been ruined and we are still waiting...

Was this review helpful? (17) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof2bargainhunter
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
So darn hard to put together!
7/13/2012

Customer review by commonsense6

2.0 stars 7/13/2012 by commonsense6
by commonsense6

My husband is unbelievably handy, and even he had an incredibly hard time getting this trampoline together. I have never seen him so frustrated! The netting around the whole trampoline was by far the worst part of it! For the price and size it's great, but there had to have been a better way to make this I tell you! And if you need good instructions, than forget it, they weren't clear or specific at all.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
commonsense6
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lousy...do not buy!!
8/13/2012

Customer review by SRGsMomABG

1.0 stars 8/13/2012 by SRGsMomABG
by SRGsMomABG

Recieved this trampoline as a gift for our daughter. It was set up for 2 1/2 months and only had one child who weighed 30 pounds who jumped on it. One time there were 2 30 pound children on it. It has been very lightly used and already the black bottom mat where the child jumps is separating in several spots. Small little tears that slowly grow. Lousy, Lousy, Lousy!

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SRGsMomABG
St. Helens, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Part wrong
5/5/2012

Customer review by cjan

1.0 stars 5/5/2012 by cjan
by cjan

The holes to build the frame and attach the safety poles were drilled into the wrong side of one of the legs so it cannot be assembled correctly. Unfortunately I discovered this midway through assembly so now I must disassemble it, repackage and take in to Walmart. Won't trust this brand again.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great size for a smaller backyard
5/14/2012

Customer review by SmkyGrl

4.0 stars 5/14/2012 by SmkyGrl
by SmkyGrl

Took longer than I expected to put together, it would have helped if we noticed the spring puller right away. My only complaint is that it seems like it should be a little higher off the ground. I was surprised at how low it is. The kids couldn't wait to get in and jump! All in all it's a great way to get the kids outside together.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmkyGrl
Thornton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice for a small child...not easy to put together
7/23/2012

Customer review by VerySatisfiedNewMom

4.0 stars 7/23/2012 by VerySatisfiedNewMom
by VerySatisfiedNewMom

This Trampoline is perfect for a small child. My 4 year old loves it. I would not suggest letting more than just 1 small child on it. The safety exceeds my expectations. However, it is NOT easy to put together. The safety net and outside spring cover has to be "sewn" together with a rope they give you. The rope was very hard to weave in and out of the very small holes. They don't give you enough rope either. Besides putting the springs on, which get very tight half way around, you have to use a tool to pull the springs, the rope was the hardest. Other than that, its perfect for our son.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VerySatisfiedNewMom
Boswell, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Missing parts
8/25/2013

Customer review by Determinedmom02

1.0 stars 8/25/2013 by Determinedmom02
by Determinedmom02

Trampoline was missing parts-2 screw sets. The parts were on back order. Trying to replace and return was a huge hassle. I ended up ordering off a competitor.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Determinedmom02
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Trampoline awesome
10/4/2011

Customer review by YeshuazGirl

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by YeshuazGirl
by YeshuazGirl

This trampoline was well built. It is fantastic. Easy to put together, not too big, not too small , just right for two little ones. They loves it...matter of fact even at nite they say ...i go to jump trampoline. They have fun together and it is great to see them laughing(together) having good time. Exercise is great for them getting heart pumpin' and to see what they can do in there is great. Money well spent. We even put cover over top so birds cannot do their duty on it, shades them from sun too like a fort. Thank you Airzone / Walmart too for a rite price that doesnt put people in debt. What a wonderful birthday present..... <><

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YeshuazGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great Trampoline for a child.
12/27/2013

Customer review by MyEzLiving

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by MyEzLiving
by MyEzLiving

This was a great buy and it gets the kids out of the house and off the computer games. It is well designed with kids safety in mind, made from durable materials that assemble in a afternoon of fun.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyEzLiving
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Value
2/6/2015

Customer review by AmyD

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by AmyD
by AmyD

This is a well made piece of equipment. As others have noted, it takes a while to put together and the instructions are not clear but the level of attention to safety in the design is worth the extra work. Threading the rope is the most time consuming part, but it really demonstrates the safety measures that have been put into place in designing the equipment. I would recommend this as a two person job and takes about 2.5 to 3 hrs to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmyD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 212 total reviews
1-20 of 212 reviews