Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

59 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

59 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

69%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 stars
13
1-20 of 56 total reviews
69%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Good product be careful setting up.
12/31/2012

Customer review by Digidydigidydigidy

4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Digidydigidydigidy
by Digidydigidydigidy

Product is good value for the money. When setting up please keep these things in mind. 1. Don't set up with your father in law or anyone else who is over eager and doesn't like to follow directions. 2. Have at least 2 maybe 3 people to set up. 3. set up on a hard flat floor, not on carpet 4. Make sure to hold the first to joints together tightly when flattening out the trampoline 5. Use your own wrench to tighten the bolts, the one that comes with the trampoline isn't up to the job.

Was this review helpful? (44) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Digidydigidydigidy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic!!!
1/26/2013

Customer review by thegreenfaiiry

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by thegreenfaiiry
by thegreenfaiiry

I have had several other mini-trampolines and each has been great for a wonderful, fun, enjoyable workout. However, they were also loud, small, and eventually broken (the springs). This trampoline is FANTASTIC!! It is much larger, much quieter, and thoroughly enjoyable! I can't attest to the durability yet, but, so far I would highly recommend this (especially for the price) :-)

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thegreenfaiiry
Taylor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great trampoline!
12/26/2013

Customer review by busymommy1991

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by busymommy1991
by busymommy1991

I bought this for my two year old daughter and so far she seems to absolutely love it! I don't understand other reviews stating that this trampoline was impossible for multiple grown men to build because I am 8 months pregnant and assembled the entire trampoline all by myself in less than 15 minutes...

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymommy1991
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Needs additional rigging during setup
2/25/2014

Customer review by Karang

3.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Karang
by Karang

Nice size- not too bouncy or high off the ground. The little wrench included isn't strong enough to fasten the two frame bolts so that it doesn't start folding back in half when jumped on. Not the greatest design, IMO. We had to get heavy duty cam locks (a big wrench would work as well) to really lock the frame's bolts in place very tightly and make the circle lay flat on the ground. When it was just set up per the instructions it started to fold in half and some of the legs came up from the ground. Once we disassembled and put back together with a bit of extra muscle and a real tool it seems to be holding up well. Good size for the money, but make sure it's well tightened before the kiddos get on it. Worth the money compared to other kids' trampolines as long as you can work with the setup a bit.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karang
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Mini Trampoline
12/26/2013

Customer review by BBTL

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by BBTL
by BBTL

Purchased this for my 10 year daughter and this really exceeded my expectations in terms of size. It really is an oversized mini trampoline, light weight, easily movable and quiet. Despite the reviews that i read prior to my purchasing it ... I was hesistant yet am glad that I did purchase it. I have had no problems at all , the assembly was easy and the framework is solid.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBTL
Boynton Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy we decided to try this one!
12/27/2013

Customer review by mamaGof3

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by mamaGof3
by mamaGof3

Santa brought this trampoline for my 7 yr old, 47 lb, daughter. She LOVES it!! My 180 lb husband jumped on it briefly without any problems but this trampoline will be used primarily by kids. It bounces great! This was the largest mini-trampoline I could find. The reviews said it was really difficult to put together but my husband had no trouble. It did take 3 people as stated in the directions. The two 135 lb "helpers" only had to stand on the frame to add resistance while the 3rd strong person pulled the frame into a circle and screwed it together. It's sturdy, doesn't tip even when she jumps close to the edge. I like that it uses tension straps, no springs to fly off (reviews from other trampolines). The tension straps seem to be heavy duty and sewn on well. It's quiet, no bouncy noise. It's gotten a lot of use in 2 days!

Was this review helpful? (13) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaGof3
West Chester, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Trampoline!
7/26/2014

Customer review by teteeof2

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by teteeof2
by teteeof2

I purchased this for my granddaughter who will be turning 3 in a week. One night while watching her, my husband and I were totally worn out so wanting to let her burn off some energy we decided to go ahead and set it up for her. It did take both of us to set it up but was easy and took very little time. She immediately got on it and began jumping while watching herself in a mirror and talking to herself. It did the trick! She jumped on it while singing and counting until we finally put her down. She went right to sleep. She absolutely loves it! I love the fact that it doesn't have springs but bands which makes no sounds at all. My husband and I have both tried it out and it does allow for a good workout.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teteeof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
don't bother with this model
2/1/2013

Customer review by fitfolk

1.0 stars 2/1/2013 by fitfolk
by fitfolk

3 purchased,, 2 already broken, not good metal or construction method would not recommend, waste of time

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fitfolk
New Brunswick NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great trampoline for the price
8/15/2013

Customer review by OKCdad

4.0 stars 8/15/2013 by OKCdad
by OKCdad

My little daughter loves it! Assembly instructions were easy to understand and I was able to do it alone although it would have been easier with help. I like the fact that bands are used instead of springs. Least expensive for its size that I could find. Negatives: Even though the legs have rubber footings the trampoline will slide on occation when my child jumps across it due to our hardwood floors. The blue "padding" is extremely thin.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OKCdad
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So awesome! Easy assembly!
4/4/2014

Customer review by AutismWarriorMom

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by AutismWarriorMom
by AutismWarriorMom

I almost didn't get this trampoline when the reviews said it was really hard to put together. My husband put it together by himself. It took about 10 minutes and he needed no help at all. I was in the room with him and he never seemed to be struggling with it in the least! :) Our whole family has jumped on it and it seems to be very well-made.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AutismWarriorMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
overall happy with product
4/14/2014

Customer review by happyjumpers

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by happyjumpers
by happyjumpers

I was apprehensive after reviewing remarks made from other purchasers... yet decided to try it anyhow. Glad I did. The set up was easily done by myself, with my 3 yr old by my side. (no safety issues). I think total set up (after trampoline was taken out of the package) was maybe 10 minutes. We have been using it for about a week, and are very happy with the quality. As for durability... only time will tell, but so far it seems super sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyjumpers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/2/2013

Customer review by hasemann

4.0 stars 5/2/2013 by hasemann
by hasemann

it was a struggle for my husband and i to put together. one of the legs would even screw on w/out channel locks. so now the leg is all scratched up. ..its nice and big but its very difficult to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hasemann
manteno illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality is good
8/21/2014

Customer review by TKReviewer

4.0 stars 8/21/2014 by TKReviewer
by TKReviewer

This is my second rebounder. I also have an expensive one with much more strength (& noise). This one I wanted for the extra width and I was intrigued with the elastic bands replacing the springs. I'm 6' 200 lbs and it it works for me, for my outside unit. It's not as strong as the $200 version, but it is 25% of the cost. Ultimately, it offers the same cellular benefits!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TKReviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Broke in less than a month
4/25/2013

Customer review by Sksa

1.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Sksa
by Sksa

Got this piece, assembled it. A little difficult to assemble but finally got it done with some effort. But then less than a month, one of the levers/ connectors where its bolted broke and the piece because useless.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sksa
Frisco
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!!
8/17/2013

Customer review by 1Dlover

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by 1Dlover
by 1Dlover

It took me (14) & my brother (23) 5 minutes to put together! Super easy!!!! Great trampoline! I totally recommend! I don't use it for fitness.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1Dlover
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
1/3/2014

Customer review by Jlcmama

1.0 stars 1/3/2014 by Jlcmama
by Jlcmama

Have it for one week - sides and legs already bent. Poor quality product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jlcmama
Beverly MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Trampoline
12/26/2013

Customer review by Korslover

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by Korslover
by Korslover

Awesome

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Korslover
Los Angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy to setup
3/26/2014

Customer review by jetman777

4.0 stars 3/26/2014 by jetman777
by jetman777

easy to setup. good value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jetman777
cheyenne, wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth the $$
1/26/2015

Customer review by KnowThySelf

4.0 stars 1/26/2015 by KnowThySelf
by KnowThySelf

I am glad I purchased this item. The best thing I like about it is that it is quiet. I will use it in the early morning while everyone is sleeping and I love that it does not have the squeaky sound of springs. I like the size of it, one I don't have to worry about stepping to far to one side and the other thing I like is that my children who are almost 5 and 10 years old can both get on it at the same time. It is a large so I am planning to hang it on a wall (by our weight bench) to clear floor space. You can leave the blue padding off if you do want to hang it. I wanted a rebounder for me and I wanted a mini trampoline for them and this was the best fit to accommodate all of us. The trampoline was missing the bolts to hold it in place, we set it up without them and it popped apart while my 5 year was on it. Everything was fine once we got our own bolts and put them in. I think it was hard to snap/pop into place (it took 3 adults) but maybe if it had came with instructions there could of been an easy method??? Either way that was the worst, if it would of had bolts and instructions I would give this a 5 star. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KnowThySelf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
48" Trampoline
10/15/2014

Customer review by gamanikki

4.0 stars 10/15/2014 by gamanikki
by gamanikki

I purchased this for my grandson who has a lot and I mean a lot of energy. He loves it! It helps him release energy as well as help him exercise. It will help with his training for sports too!. I like it because it is so light weight that I can pick it up and move it in another room to store when my grandson is not using it. I would not recommend that if it is used outside to leave it out there as the weather may cause it to dry and put a hole in it. It is very durable for how light it is.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamanikki
phoenix, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews