Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 22 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Original Dell Ink Replacement Cartridge
5/25/2012

Customer review by kcraig06

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by kcraig06
by kcraig06

Anyone who owns a Dell Printer will know that after market cartridges don't work very well with Dell printers and many are not recognized by the printer. To make matters worse if you order directly from the Dell website it is ridiculously OVER priced! Dell is pretty proud of it's products! I dont know how Wal-Mart does it, but these cartridges are the original Dell ink replacements and therefore works perfectly with the printers and are priced significantly less than Dell. I highly recommend ordering any Dell Ink Replacement cartridges from Wal-Mart rather than from Dell. Another advantage you can save on shipping because they can be shipped to any Wal-Mart of your choice FREE!!!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcraig06
Union City, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Dried Out
10/17/2011

Customer review by bjay48

1.0 stars 10/17/2011 by bjay48
by bjay48

This cartridge was totally dried out but I did not return it because my husband threw it in the trash and bought another one from Staples.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bjay48
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price for printer ink!
3/27/2012

Customer review by BossLady87401

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by BossLady87401
by BossLady87401

The Dell Series 21 Black Ink can be hard to find and when you do find it the cost is much higher then what I paid online at Walmart. I also enjoyed ordering it and receiving it just days later, so the ship to your home is a great option for my busy, busy life and did I say I love the savings, every saved dollar for me makes a difference when your raising three kiddos.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BossLady87401
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to order, fast shipping
10/12/2012

Customer review by dansdiz

4.0 stars 10/12/2012 by dansdiz
by dansdiz

I would not try to order direct from Dell again. I am not sure if they are even in this Country.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dansdiz
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Product
7/16/2012

Customer review by indla

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by indla
by indla

This is much less expensive than ordering from the manufacturer but is the same high quality product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
indla
Independence, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good buy
5/27/2012

Customer review by undsioux

4.0 stars 5/27/2012 by undsioux
by undsioux

I have not had any problems with this ink. This is the second cartridge that I have purchased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
undsioux
Golden Valley, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Printer Ink
9/4/2012

Customer review by jmcneil

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by jmcneil
by jmcneil

Very satisfied with my purchase of printer ink. Best value anywhere, thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jmcneil
North Stonington,CT.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Standard Capacity Black Cartridge Series 21
9/15/2011

Customer review by LJS1

4.0 stars 9/15/2011 by LJS1
by LJS1

I was able to insert the Single Use Standard Capacity Black Cartridge (Series 21)into the printer for the 1st time with just a little effort. It has to click into place. I like the way the Printer LED warns when the cartridge is low. Low does not mean empty. I used the cartridge even after it kept warning extremely low. Use it until it prints a slight reddish color. It is great.

LJS1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
too much, too little, other
5/23/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/23/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Do not like the fact that I can not buy except through mail. Cartridge is too expensive for the amount of uses. Last cartridge purchased quit printing. Printer measured at 1/2 level. Removed cartridge and it appeared dry. Could actually see imprint of N on pad. Replaced with second purchased at same time and printer prints black again.

An anonymous customer
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/29/2012

Customer review by Barb2275

4.0 stars 3/29/2012 by Barb2275
by Barb2275

Very Good Ink for a fair price, easy to install into printer, daughter prints alot of pics and things and ink goes a long ways and good quality. Also bought the printer from Dell, very user friendly a Dell P713w. well worth the money.

Barb2275
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Runs Out Extremely Quick
8/11/2010

Customer review by alundy

1.0 stars 8/11/2010 by alundy
by alundy

I agree completely with the last review. It is a pain to only be able to order this cartridge through Dell and because it runs out so fast I am constantly having to order it. I wish I had known this before the printer was purchased.

alundy
Would recommend to a friend? No
11/24/2012

Customer review by mvc24

2.0 stars 11/24/2012 by mvc24
by mvc24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was disappointed that the cartridge in one days use said it was low on ink! I'm still using it, but for how long I don't know. My other cartridge lasted much longer than this one. How many pages should a cartridge print? Must have some idea of their endurance. Surprised to say the least!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mvc24
Gazelle, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not worth the money
10/3/2012

Customer review by Peegstogo

1.0 stars 10/3/2012 by Peegstogo
by Peegstogo

I thought I'd save a few dollars by getting my ink cartridges with Walmart. Huge waste of money. A cartridge lasted maybe 25-50 pages, maybe. The worst part was, there wasn't the usual envelope I get when I order them from Dell to return the spent cartridges. Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peegstogo
Cocoa Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More use out of the black than the color cartridge
8/12/2010

Customer review by dbranch

4.0 stars 8/12/2010 by dbranch
by dbranch

The black cartrigde allows you to use it till the very end!! Not so with the color cartridge.

dbranch
Posey, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Product with very good customer serv.
7/11/2012

Customer review by Afgholomi

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Afgholomi
by Afgholomi

working smoothly, natural dark black ink, no blockage, no fade line or lettering. Excellent product. Walmart delivered the cartridge even before the due date, with nice and secure shippping package. I recommend positively for other customers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Afgholomi
MA 01073
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Product
2/21/2012

Customer review by micjenell

5.0 stars 2/21/2012 by micjenell
by micjenell

Easy to use, great product.

micjenell
Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/12/2012

Customer review by Buddro811

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by Buddro811
by Buddro811
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I almost got some generic ink, if you will, but I decided to get the Dell ink. I have a Dell printer and thought I'd better get Dell ink. I'm glad I did. Great ink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buddro811
Springfield, Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's an ink cart
10/26/2012

Customer review by Messalina

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Messalina
by Messalina
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It fits my printer, it got to me earlier than expected. Like most ink it is too expensive but less so than Canon. It works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Messalina
At my computer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wrong size
2/3/2013

Customer review by tmoore1276451719163549862

1.0 stars 2/3/2013 by tmoore1276451719163549862
by tmoore1276451719163549862
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Right number on the cartridge but did not fit right. Had to return.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tmoore1276451719163549862
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
9/18/2012

Customer review by Ikeplatinum

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by Ikeplatinum
by Ikeplatinum

This product is great and reasonably priced at wal-mart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ikeplatinum
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews