Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Quality For The Price!
8/11/2011

Customer review by hcso2712

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by hcso2712
by hcso2712

Very nice bed. Easy to assemble. (30 to 45 minutes) very nice expensive look and durability. We love it! We bought 2 for our twins. Only 1 Caution- shipping may damage bed slightly. One bed had a broken piece, but was easy to fix with wood glue. Not worth returning.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hcso2712
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I absolutely love this crib.
2/27/2012

Customer review by jasonandhuntersmom

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by jasonandhuntersmom
by jasonandhuntersmom

My husband and I bought this for our daughter. Crib is beautiful, sturdy and fairly easy to put together. The wood is stunning the picture doesnt do it any justice. I'm very pleased with this crib I couldnt have bought a better one. The way it converts from a crib to a toddler bed to an adult double bed is a wonderful investment for years to come.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jasonandhuntersmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this crib!
2/19/2012

Customer review by jclemens

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by jclemens
by jclemens

This crib is even more beautiful in person than in the picture. It's very sturdy and easy to put together. I'm so happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jclemens
Myrtle Beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
BEAUTIFUL CRIB FOR PRICE AND BUDGET MOMS
2/22/2013

Customer review by jennJustin10

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by jennJustin10
by jennJustin10

I was skeptical buying a crib online that i haven't seen. but wow! i was surprised at the great price, how the oak wood is very hard to scratch, how much bigger it is compared to other cribs, the beautiful accents on the sides for blanket hanging. and how easy it was for my husband to put together. It was also packaged very firm so no damage was made. I had two horrible experiences with other cribs that i had to return so i was pleased when i unpacked this one for our first child. Other websites offer this crib at a much more expensive price.....would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennJustin10
modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected. Beautiful!
8/13/2013

Customer review by Jessiepooh

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by Jessiepooh
by Jessiepooh

We were afraid to purchase because we couldn't see a color sample in store. Ended up matching our real oak furniture almost perfectly. A good price and great color. Not too hard to assemble. Looks great in nursery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jessiepooh
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Nice crib but......
10/30/2014

Customer review by Nanatosweetbabygirl

4.0 stars 10/30/2014 by Nanatosweetbabygirl
by Nanatosweetbabygirl

Like the crib but upon delivery it was missing two legs. It took more than a week to receive them. But the crib is very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nanatosweetbabygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/1/2013

Customer review by Zaveden

3.0 stars 9/1/2013 by Zaveden
by Zaveden

beautiful color and very functional

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zaveden
phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.