Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 25 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Beautiful Crib
8/29/2011

Customer review by ddjaxon

4.0 stars 8/29/2011 by ddjaxon
by ddjaxon

I was shocked how the crib came turned out. I refused to pay $600 for a crib. Turns out my crib looks better than some of the more expensive ones. I'm very picky when it comes to cheap looking things. It took my husband a couple of hours to put it together with no help. I was so happy it looks as good as it does. Its sturdy, and can see it being durable for many years to come.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ddjaxon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely Beautiful
11/11/2012

Customer review by PerfectLittleFamilyEst11

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by PerfectLittleFamilyEst11
by PerfectLittleFamilyEst11

Gorgeous, great construction, and solid. We bought this crib for our little boy due here in December and this happen to be the three and final crib that we bought. The first two came in either the wrong color or just seemed to be super cheap. This crib is perfect in color and looks like a high end crib. I strongly recommend this crib, no doubt about it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PerfectLittleFamilyEst11
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful , quality product , fabulous value
12/12/2012

Customer review by momalameme

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by momalameme
by momalameme

I purchased this as gift for my granddaughters nursery . The assembly was very easy . It is a very sturdy crib . Really beautiful focal point of the nursery . My daughter is very pleased .

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momalameme
calabash nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great crib
12/24/2012

Customer review by Mommy2525

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Mommy2525
by Mommy2525

Looks so beautiful took my husband a while to put together but was well worth it!!!! Picture doesn't do it justice everyone loves it!!!! I also like the low side so much easier to pick up the baby

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2525
Yakima wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/8/2013

Customer review by Mommax4girls

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Mommax4girls
by Mommax4girls

I shopped and compared over 100 cribs over 6 weeks before I committed to this one. I am very picky but I love everything about it. It's beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommax4girls
morehead, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful, but smelly
11/22/2013

Customer review by mom2twoPDX

4.0 stars 11/22/2013 by mom2twoPDX
by mom2twoPDX

This is a gorgeous crib and didn't take my husband long to put together. He mentioned he thought it was better built than out last crib, which was also of high quality. The one draw back is the smell. It has a very strong chemically smell, from the packaging I assume, which I am having difficulty eliminating. I still have a few months before the baby comes, so I expect the smell to be gone by then. Otherwise, great value and beautiful crib.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2twoPDX
Portland, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gorgeous
2/21/2015

Customer review by torina

3.0 stars 2/21/2015 by torina
by torina

I really like the crib. However I'm very disappointed that the product maker didn't account for the fact you cannot put a crib mobile on the back side of the crib due to the thickness of the top board. I wish i would have known that first. The mobile only firs on the front side so it's kind of in the way of taking baby out and putting her back in.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
torina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely finish but arrived broken
6/28/2013

Customer review by spereb89

1.0 stars 6/28/2013 by spereb89
by spereb89

We picked the crib up a week ago using site to store and went to build it and a piece is broken. Using the online form on storkcrafts website I requested a new part. Took them two days to reply and they want pictures. Seriously? Why cant they take our word for it? I really do love this crib, its beautiful but being treated like I'm dishonest makes me want to never buy this brand again. It could be they want to be sure they are sending the right part but the email i received didnt imply that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spereb89
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Damaged
11/14/2013

Customer review by Bluebird30

1.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Bluebird30
by Bluebird30

Waited for two weeks for a very damaged crib very disappointing .

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluebird30
Sevierville,tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/21/2011

Customer review by Wintery

3.0 stars 8/21/2011 by Wintery
by Wintery

Beautiful design but quality is not that good. For the price i expect better quality than basic crib. Prob received the bad one. Many scratches, some dings & the stained is not good in some areas. I picked it up fr Walmart since the shipping cost to home is high. Box is huge, i don't think i can exchange/ return back to the store. Would be too much trouble. Assembly parts are not all labeled. Have to figured out myself but not tt hard. Overall it still look nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wintery
ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
nice crib
2/25/2015

Customer review by walmartvalue100

1.0 stars 2/25/2015 by walmartvalue100
by walmartvalue100

Baby shower in March excellent gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartvalue100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/20/2011

Customer review by Fedup2it

2.0 stars 9/20/2011 by Fedup2it
by Fedup2it

Good design. Poor Quality Control from production had a missing threaded insert. Cost me $5.00 to fix the problem. Shipping tore the packaging up BAD! Had to glue an end panel together. Should have return the crib. But I already endured enough hassle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fedup2it
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome
2/6/2015

Customer review by Tanya

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by Tanya
by Tanya

Heavy duty construction. Easy assembly and looks great!! Quality piece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tanya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice crib
1/17/2014

Customer review by dmdjim

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by dmdjim
by dmdjim

This was simple to put together, love it. Its so cute too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmdjim
chillicothe ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this crib!
2/25/2014

Customer review by Grandbabyx1

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Grandbabyx1
by Grandbabyx1

Bought this for my first grand baby, my daughter loves it, son-in-law said it was so easy to put together! We had ordered another crib from Storkcraft, but it was out of stock everywhere and the date kept getting pushed back for delivery. Found this style and I think we even like this one better! We also have the rocker and dresser.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandbabyx1
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/10/2013

Customer review by Capt46wife

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by Capt46wife
by Capt46wife

Very nice baby crib. I have a daycare and I need something that will last and not start to wobble and breakdown. Beautiful wood finish

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Capt46wife
Ridgely, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!
2/3/2015

Customer review by newmom

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by newmom
by newmom

I love this crib. Is very beautiful and elegant, look more expensive than what it is. Very easy to ensemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful
1/24/2015

Customer review by missru1z

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by missru1z
by missru1z

Looks great, third crib I've had over the yrs. This is for my fourth child and its my favorite crib, looks great and wasn't a big hole in my pocket. Seems sturdy and durable haven't used it yet though just put it together and just waiting on the baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missru1z
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful !
3/24/2014

Customer review by Marinebaby

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Marinebaby
by Marinebaby

Beautiful !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marinebaby
Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy
6/28/2015

Customer review by HeatherT

5.0 stars 6/28/2015 by HeatherT
by HeatherT

Good craftsmanship, easy to set up & beautiful addition to any baby's room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeatherT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews