Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 25 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Damaged
11/14/2013

Customer review by Bluebird30

1.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Bluebird30
by Bluebird30
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Waited for two weeks for a very damaged crib very disappointing .

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bluebird30
Sevierville,tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Crib
8/29/2011

Customer review by ddjaxon

4.0 stars 8/29/2011 by ddjaxon
by ddjaxon

I was shocked how the crib came turned out. I refused to pay $600 for a crib. Turns out my crib looks better than some of the more expensive ones. I'm very picky when it comes to cheap looking things. It took my husband a couple of hours to put it together with no help. I was so happy it looks as good as it does. Its sturdy, and can see it being durable for many years to come.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ddjaxon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
beautiful , quality product , fabulous value
12/12/2012

Customer review by momalameme

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by momalameme
by momalameme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this as gift for my granddaughters nursery . The assembly was very easy . It is a very sturdy crib . Really beautiful focal point of the nursery . My daughter is very pleased .

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momalameme
calabash nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely Beautiful
11/11/2012

Customer review by PerfectLittleFamilyEst11

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by PerfectLittleFamilyEst11
by PerfectLittleFamilyEst11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Gorgeous, great construction, and solid. We bought this crib for our little boy due here in December and this happen to be the three and final crib that we bought. The first two came in either the wrong color or just seemed to be super cheap. This crib is perfect in color and looks like a high end crib. I strongly recommend this crib, no doubt about it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PerfectLittleFamilyEst11
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great crib
12/24/2012

Customer review by Mommy2525

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Mommy2525
by Mommy2525
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Looks so beautiful took my husband a while to put together but was well worth it!!!! Picture doesn't do it justice everyone loves it!!!! I also like the low side so much easier to pick up the baby

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommy2525
Yakima wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gorgeous
2/21/2015

Customer review by torina

3.0 stars 2/21/2015 by torina
by torina

I really like the crib. However I'm very disappointed that the product maker didn't account for the fact you cannot put a crib mobile on the back side of the crib due to the thickness of the top board. I wish i would have known that first. The mobile only firs on the front side so it's kind of in the way of taking baby out and putting her back in.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
torina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely finish but arrived broken
6/28/2013

Customer review by spereb89

1.0 stars 6/28/2013 by spereb89
by spereb89
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We picked the crib up a week ago using site to store and went to build it and a piece is broken. Using the online form on storkcrafts website I requested a new part. Took them two days to reply and they want pictures. Seriously? Why cant they take our word for it? I really do love this crib, its beautiful but being treated like I'm dishonest makes me want to never buy this brand again. It could be they want to be sure they are sending the right part but the email i received didnt imply that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
spereb89
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Crib for first child
2/19/2015

Customer review by Megsnham

4.0 stars 2/19/2015 by Megsnham
by Megsnham

We just purchased this crib for our first baby. After extensive research and looking for something of high quality and reasonable price-we are pleased thus far. Obviously the true test will be when baby arrives. My first thoughts :Beautiful color espresso, larger than it seems in pictures when it's completely assembled, the assembly for the crib was not as precise and clear as it could have been, but it only took my husband and I about an hour and a half to fully assemble. I do wish they would have provided some type of coverings for the screw holes in the crib as this would make its overall appearance much better, but thats me being too particular. Hoping it's a long lasting product that will grow with our little one and we will have complete satisfaction!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Megsnham
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful, but smelly
11/22/2013

Customer review by mom2twoPDX

4.0 stars 11/22/2013 by mom2twoPDX
by mom2twoPDX
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a gorgeous crib and didn't take my husband long to put together. He mentioned he thought it was better built than out last crib, which was also of high quality. The one draw back is the smell. It has a very strong chemically smell, from the packaging I assume, which I am having difficulty eliminating. I still have a few months before the baby comes, so I expect the smell to be gone by then. Otherwise, great value and beautiful crib.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom2twoPDX
Portland, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/8/2013

Customer review by Mommax4girls

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Mommax4girls
by Mommax4girls
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I shopped and compared over 100 cribs over 6 weeks before I committed to this one. I am very picky but I love everything about it. It's beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommax4girls
morehead, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought for my daughter
7/1/2015

Customer review by GMama

4.0 stars 7/1/2015 by GMama
by GMama

I bought this for my daughter as my little G baby was growing out of her bassinet quickly. My daughter wanted a crib that changed into a bed My daughter loves it and said it was bigger than she thought. Also my G baby sleeps great in it. I seen this one and through it was perfect for her, she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Storkcraft crib
7/12/2015

Customer review by HappyGramma

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by HappyGramma
by HappyGramma

I bought this item for my daughter's first baby. She was very happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyGramma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/21/2011

Customer review by Wintery

3.0 stars 8/21/2011 by Wintery
by Wintery

Beautiful design but quality is not that good. For the price i expect better quality than basic crib. Prob received the bad one. Many scratches, some dings & the stained is not good in some areas. I picked it up fr Walmart since the shipping cost to home is high. Box is huge, i don't think i can exchange/ return back to the store. Would be too much trouble. Assembly parts are not all labeled. Have to figured out myself but not tt hard. Overall it still look nice.

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wintery
ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Very sturdy
6/28/2015

Customer review by HeatherT

5.0 stars 6/28/2015 by HeatherT
by HeatherT

Good craftsmanship, easy to set up & beautiful addition to any baby's room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeatherT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful
1/24/2015

Customer review by missru1z

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by missru1z
by missru1z

Looks great, third crib I've had over the yrs. This is for my fourth child and its my favorite crib, looks great and wasn't a big hole in my pocket. Seems sturdy and durable haven't used it yet though just put it together and just waiting on the baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missru1z
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice crib
2/25/2015

Customer review by walmartvalue100

1.0 stars 2/25/2015 by walmartvalue100
by walmartvalue100

Baby shower in March excellent gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartvalue100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it!
2/3/2015

Customer review by newmom

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by newmom
by newmom

I love this crib. Is very beautiful and elegant, look more expensive than what it is. Very easy to ensemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
2/6/2015

Customer review by Tanya

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by Tanya
by Tanya

Heavy duty construction. Easy assembly and looks great!! Quality piece.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tanya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this crib!
2/25/2014

Customer review by Grandbabyx1

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Grandbabyx1
by Grandbabyx1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my first grand baby, my daughter loves it, son-in-law said it was so easy to put together! We had ordered another crib from Storkcraft, but it was out of stock everywhere and the date kept getting pushed back for delivery. Found this style and I think we even like this one better! We also have the rocker and dresser.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandbabyx1
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/17/2013

Customer review by ZoeyMommy

1.0 stars 7/17/2013 by ZoeyMommy
by ZoeyMommy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was excited for my crib to come in seeing as I am a new mother and so disappointed when we opened it that the aide oanals were broken. We didn't try to see if anything else was broken. So now I'm having to reorder the crib. But the color was beautiful and I'm reordering the same crib. Can't wait to see it NOT BROKEN

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZoeyMommy
winter haven fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews