Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
51
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 71 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
8/27/2011

Customer review by RKnowles

5.0 stars 8/27/2011 by RKnowles
by RKnowles

When we pulled this crib out of the box, I was a little overwhelmed by how many pieces there were and amazed at how beautiful the wood was. This crib was slightly hard to put together (taking my husband over an 1 1/2 hours to put together); because the quality is great! The wood is real, which is a major plus and it is absolutely beautiful! The drawers seem durable and pull out with ease and are pretty spacious! I do love this crib and can not wait until my little one is born so he/she can sleep in it!! I would definately recommend this crib because it is beautiful, durable, and an all around wonderful crib! Since the changing table is connected, it takes up less space in the room! The changing table/dresser also has three shelves behind the dresser part which works perfect for diapers, wipes, and other objects!!

Was this review helpful? (89) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RKnowles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Deal!
5/23/2012

Customer review by Bluestarmom

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by Bluestarmom
by Bluestarmom

I bought this for my son's first Baby. They actually had it on their registry on another Retailer. I got the same exact crib through Walmart and it was $100.00 cheaper and my son was happy as can be. Before you buy anywhere else, compare with Walmart. You will get more for your buck.

Was this review helpful? (34) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluestarmom
Prescott, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/25/2011

Customer review by Misskitty21

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by Misskitty21
by Misskitty21

Very nice when assembled, but it takes quite a while to put everything together. Overall the product looks nice and durable as in the pictures.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misskitty21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pleased!
3/30/2012

Customer review by Shelzys

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Shelzys
by Shelzys

I chose this crib based on its looks, convenience it offers, and the customer reviews. It was also less expensive than similar cribs on other store's sites. We don't have alot of space in the nursery for additional furniature so i love that it comes with the changing table, drawers and extra shelves connected to the crib! The crib really is beautiful...just what i expected! The wood is made of great quality and is very sturdy! The drawers are pretty deep and the shelf space will be nice to store additional baby items on. The changing pad does seem a little thin, but i think it should be fine for our baby. As far as assembling the crib, my husband and I (30 weeks) put it together within 2 hours or so. We found that the directions were easy to follow and the pieces were easily identifiable. Our son is expected to arrive in June, so it hasn't been slept in yet...but I love it so far! I would definetely recommend this crib to anyone who want's a nice sturdy all-in-one crib for a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shelzys
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good reviews were right!!
5/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We ordered this crib in espresso and it is gorgeous! Heavy, sturdy, finished wood and great value for the price! Just as good of quality as our neighbor's crib that they spent $150 more on! Love that it is convertible and grows with our child. We can't wait until our son is born and we can put him in it! If you want a well priced, good quality crib, this is it!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
This is a nice crib! its very sturdy and will last
5/28/2012

Customer review by ordavgregnormguy

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by ordavgregnormguy
by ordavgregnormguy

I bought this for my grandson..and it was worth every penny..its nice to look at and besides that its sturdy and safe..the changer/drawers are nice for mom or dad to store things and also to change the baby..this storkcraft company has been around for a long time and the qaulity is there..so yes this was a nice purchase...

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ordavgregnormguy
tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Excellent crib
12/28/2011

Customer review by Willfastbackse

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Willfastbackse
by Willfastbackse

My wife and I are expecting our first child and we wanted the perfect crib. We like quality contemporary furniture, not the flimsy modern stuff. The integrated changer was a must for us to maximize space and we think it looks better and makes more sense than a seperate changer. This crib was perfect. Less expensive than the Lorelle brand but looks and feels just as nice. Very happy with it

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Willfastbackse
atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great bed for expecting parents
4/24/2012

Customer review by Tenile27

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by Tenile27
by Tenile27

I just had my first baby girl in February and I picked out this bed for her and I love it and so does she. It took quite some time to put together but you must have patience and work with someone who will not get frustrated if you put things on backwards and have to change them(lol).... Overall this is a great investment that can grow with your child.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tenile27
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful, sturdy, and worth the money
4/17/2013

Customer review by mama1984

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by mama1984
by mama1984

I love this crib. It looked like it was going to be hard to put together, but it really was not. My sons room is very small. So we needed a combo crib. This was perfect. It comes with some of the extra hardware to convert it, which makes it nice. My only complaint is that it is hard to get my mobile to stay put. It wants to lean forward. Not sure if it is the mobile, or the shape of the crib side. The drawers are more spacious than they look in the photo and I love the shelves on the side. It makes things very accessible.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mama1984
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Life Saving Investment!
4/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I fell in love with this crib the first time I saw it! Once we got it home & put together it was even more beautiful than I expected! The wood is of good quality & very sturdy, its almost like a full bedroom furniture set with the drawers, changing table & shelves attached. I cant wait to see my twin boys lying in it!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Little Rock, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/18/2011

Customer review by LULUAR

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by LULUAR
by LULUAR

Great gift! For sons first child! Looks good and fits well in small room .

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LULUAR
CATONSVILLE,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality......
1/22/2012

Customer review by puppypal

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by puppypal
by puppypal

I bought this for my very first grandson..........I was very happy with the quality....To me when buying any piece of furniture quality is very important....... The picture doesnt do it justice.........As far as ease of putting it together, well.......it was took quite a while as expected but the wood was rich and thick and looks to be a really higher quality set..... I can not say anything negative about this baby bed........ If you want one to be beautiful and last for years this is the way to go

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puppypal
Sheridan, Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good crib
2/14/2013

Customer review by reviewednc710

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by reviewednc710
by reviewednc710

It came with pieces busted so we had to wait two weeks to get replacement parts and we also had to email pics and the receipt to get them-I found that aggravating. But the crib is solid.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reviewednc710
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best nursery buy I have made
3/17/2013

Customer review by SDMarcoux20

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by SDMarcoux20
by SDMarcoux20

This crib is wonderful. It was a bit of a pain to put together, but worth it. The drawers hold much more than I expected. It saves so much room having a little dresser, changing table, and crib all in one spot. The bed is beautiful when put together and is made of sturdy, high quality wood. I love it. The only down side is that the changing table is just a touch smaller than a standard one, making it nearly impossible to fine new changing pads or covers that fit it. Still, for the price, space saving, and beauty of it, that little down side is far from a deal breaker.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDMarcoux20
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful and sturdy, needs better instructions
12/7/2012

Customer review by justpostmyreviewnow

4.0 stars 12/7/2012 by justpostmyreviewnow
by justpostmyreviewnow

My husband and I put this together over a couple of hours last weekend (getting ready for baby in a month or so!) and it is gorgeous-- just as pictured-- and extremely sturdy/ made of heavy, good quality pieces of wood. Problems we had: the instructions are mainly pictures-only and can be very complex/ confusing, and it did not come with a bolt that we needed (should have had 16, there were only 15 in the package) so we have to find a replacement for it. What I wish had been included in the product description: the package includes everything you need (aside from a mattress) for the crib, toddler bed, and day bed. It does NOT include everything for the full-size bed. You will have to get a metal frame to hold the mattress when it is time to convert to full-size. It does include everything needed for the foot/headboards, and instructions to put it together. Not a deal-breaker by any means, but it would have been nice to know before we purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justpostmyreviewnow
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Crib!
2/6/2012

Customer review by 1stTimeMom2012

5.0 stars 2/6/2012 by 1stTimeMom2012
by 1stTimeMom2012

It took my husband only 2.5 hours to build it. The whole room smells like wood and it is made out of sturdy wood products! I love the color and everything this crib has to offer! Great combo piece if you are looking to maximize your floor space! We can't wait for our peanut to arrive.. so he/she can call it his/her room!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stTimeMom2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Item is absolutley great
12/20/2011

Customer review by Rimshot1

5.0 stars 12/20/2011 by Rimshot1
by Rimshot1

there was a minor crack on the toddler bottom rail. There was a few pieces which did not have an idetity sticker on it to identify the part in putting it together. Posative is it is sturdy, the drawers work very esily, and it looks just like it does in the picture. I have recieved many compliments on it already.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rimshot1
Peoria, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I'ts beautiful
6/4/2012

Customer review by simmullins

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by simmullins
by simmullins

It was a gift for my newest granddaughter. It was a very nice.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
simmullins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it! Nice crib!
3/5/2013

Customer review by FL2005

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by FL2005
by FL2005

Nice crib! Easy to assemble! Worth the money!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FL2005
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A BEAUTIFUL CRIB, very pleased with purchase
6/13/2013

Customer review by 123pureawesomess

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by 123pureawesomess
by 123pureawesomess

I purchased this crib through site to store. My son was outgrowing his bassinet, so it was time for a crib. I spent weeks looking for the perfect crib online, i even spent a whole day driving from one store to another. After all that, i ended up purchasing this crib through walmart. I saw it at another store, but it was expensive. This crib is absolutely beautiful, and of great quality. The wood is very sturdy and the color is beautiful. If you want an awesome crib at a good price, this is the way to go. Just as a sidenote, when put together, its as long as a queen sized bed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123pureawesomess
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews