Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great crib for the price.
5/14/2012

Customer review by MyNorthStar

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by MyNorthStar
by MyNorthStar

I wanted an inexpensive yet stylish crib and that's exactly what I got. I'm very happy with the purchase. My husband put it together in under 40 minutes. It also comes with a changing mat. It doesn't say that it does in the description so that was a pleasant surprise.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyNorthStar
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/27/2013

Customer review by alejandrosmommy

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by alejandrosmommy
by alejandrosmommy

i love this crib its perfect the price is cheap but the crib its just beatiful i would recommend it to new moms to be. im so happy to have this crib for my baby boy and i cant wait to see him there laying on his crib

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alejandrosmommy
gaithersburg, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awful!
3/5/2012

Customer review by JudesMomma

1.0 stars 3/5/2012 by JudesMomma
by JudesMomma

I thought the price of this crib/changer combo was a great deal, until I actually saw what it looked like. First, two pieces were broken in half and the part of the crib that was meant to support the mattress was pressed wood and it was also already broken. Even if the crib wouldnt have been broken and scuffed, I still would never have trusted to let my baby sleep in this crib. Very Cheap.

Was this review helpful? (14) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JudesMomma
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Beauitful in the nursery.
7/23/2013

Customer review by Gammomma

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by Gammomma
by Gammomma

Very cute & great price crib for my granddaughters nursery. It's a small room but this serves the purpose well. My son had no problem putting it together. No complains about it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gammomma
New Boston, MI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the price
6/12/2014

Customer review by monikem

4.0 stars 6/12/2014 by monikem
by monikem

The instructions are not that good, but once you figure everything out you should be fine

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monikem
chicago,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
got the most for my money!
7/28/2013

Customer review by 2ndchildshopper

4.0 stars 7/28/2013 by 2ndchildshopper
by 2ndchildshopper

Looks beautiful and it didnt break my wallet. I was skeptical when buying online but as soon as i seen the finished product i was more than relieved .... I am sooo happy with it. It took my husband about an hour to assemble with no problems. Crib, changing table with pad and shelves for an amazing price. If your on a budget like me .... definitely get this one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2ndchildshopper
south florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1st time crib owner
3/16/2014

Customer review by aztecqueen22

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by aztecqueen22
by aztecqueen22

So far I am loving this crib and changing table combo. It took a while to assemble but it was worth it. It comes with a changing pad which I did not know when I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aztecqueen22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceeds Expectations
6/2/2014

Customer review by BethanyMI

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by BethanyMI
by BethanyMI

My husband and I wanted a nice looking crib, but are on a budget. We don't think it is necessary to have a very expensive and extravagant crib for a baby who wouldn't even be old enough to appreciate it. I'm SO glad I found this crib online. After reading the reviews, we decided to purchase. We just put it together this weekend. It took the 2 of us about 3-4 hours. The assembly instructions for the changing table are included on a loose paper in the box whereas the crib assembly instructions are on the mattress base. After putting it all together, I was excited to see how good it looks and how sturdy it is! Plus, the cherry is such a nice color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BethanyMI
Mt Clemens, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female