Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 27 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
HIGHLY Recomended!!!
9/15/2011

Customer review by LandonsMom87

5.0 stars 9/15/2011 by LandonsMom87
by LandonsMom87

I LOVE THIS CRIB!!!! It is very well made and a beautiful color!! It looks like it would be very expensive but it was a great price. Also mine came with the pieces to change it from a crib to toddler to full size bed! I am SO glad I went with this one!! This is my first child and my first crib purchase and I couldnt be happier. My husband loved it to and it only took him 30 minutes to put together. I hope our little boy enjoys it to when he gets here! If you are considering this bed, I would go for it!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (41) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LandonsMom87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!!
11/18/2011

Customer review by Starrlic

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by Starrlic
by Starrlic

Gorgeous crib! Looks expensive, but a great value for the price. Cant wait for my son to be born so he can sleep in it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Starrlic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/8/2013

Customer review by nursekj

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by nursekj
by nursekj

Having my first child, I wanted to make sure that I had good basic furniture pieces for it. Soon after finding out we were expecting we began looking, comparing various manufacturers and stores. This was not our first choice but since we had time we decided on this crib rather than the one almost twice as much at a different store. We opted for the ship to store option which was wonderful. The store helped load the crib into our truck and the process was very easy. Once getting it home we were excited to put it together to see if it was "good enough." Not only was it good enough, it was BETTER than expected! Some of the complaints were the color, which is just as pictured, the pieces being broken or cracked, which we did not have. It took the two of us about 30 minutes to put it together. Being naive new parents we were unaware that crib mattresses differ in size but the one we bought fits perfect. This item is just as we expected in the more expensive one for much less price. We are very pleased! I cannot say how it works with a baby yet but the product so far has exceeded expectations.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nursekj
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
4/5/2013

Customer review by JennSta

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by JennSta
by JennSta

My husband and I LOVE this crib! I especially like that there are 3 height settings for the mattress, as I am a very short person and the highest setting for our newborn will be perfect for me so I'm not having to bend over so far to pick him up/lay him down! The color is very dark, exactly what we wanted and it goes perfectly with our other nursery furniture!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JennSta
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks like a much more expensive crib!
3/13/2013

Customer review by Holliej82

5.0 stars 3/13/2013 by Holliej82
by Holliej82

This crib is so beautiful in person. It looks like we spent closer to $400 than half that. It was a little challenging to assemble with holes not completely drilled, but after a bit of work it came together. It's sturdy and well made. Great addition to our nursery!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Holliej82
Lincoln ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product.
2/4/2013

Customer review by Kpatrick88

4.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Kpatrick88
by Kpatrick88

I just received this crib, I had it shipped to my local Walmart for free, my advice if you are going to pick this up from the store be sure u have a truck becuz it will not fit in a car trust me I tried. Lucky I knew someone who drives a truck and was able to pick it up. Overall this crib is very nice, big, and clean looking. My only problem with this is that it had a few scratches on the word but I'm not one to fuss. It is a cheap wood but doesn't look like it. It took me about an hour to assemble (currently 8 months pregnant) so I was moving much slower but it is easy to assemble. Like I said before it is huge I got pieces for it to convert into a toddlers bed and a twin size bed (wasn't expecting that because it did say it will be sold separately) so that was a plus. Overall I love this crib and will def recommend it to you.

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kpatrick88
Baltimore md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very sturdy and nice looking!
12/3/2013

Customer review by GmatoBB

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by GmatoBB
by GmatoBB

As a Grandma, I didn't need a top of the line crib because it would not get used on a daily basis, however this crib is very sturdy and looks great. Definitely would satisfy daily needs and still be around for future children.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GmatoBB
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/12/2012

Customer review by Imprinted06

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by Imprinted06
by Imprinted06

This crib is beautiful. I was a little worried from previous reviews that the stain is not even throughout. That was not an issue with our crib. The color is slightly darker than the photo provided but is wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Imprinted06
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very pretty and SUPER STURDY
2/11/2013

Customer review by FNPmomin36265

4.0 stars 2/11/2013 by FNPmomin36265
by FNPmomin36265

I did not think a wal-mart crib would be as sturdy! This espresso color is deep and beautiful. We just set it up tonight so we haven't got to use it yet as I am not due for a few more months. One nice thing was that the instructions...they are glued to the bottom board of the crib, so you have the directions available when it is time to redo this and turn it into a toddler bed. Smart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FNPmomin36265
Jacksonville, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty bed.
9/30/2011

Customer review by JJewels

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by JJewels
by JJewels

The bed is pretty, but had two dents in it from shipping I guess. The dents drive me crazy becasue I want it perfect for my sweet baby ans when you spend money on something you want it right, not with dents.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJewels
Mansfield, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Crib is GREAT!!!
2/4/2012

Customer review by RyanESQ

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by RyanESQ
by RyanESQ

Far better quality and looks that I expected. GREAT VALUE!!! Would recommend this crib to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RyanESQ
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Love this crib!
8/3/2012

Customer review by sfturner

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by sfturner
by sfturner

I absolutely love this crib! It is a very reasonable price for a high quality product. Super easy to put together too. Looks like it costs at least twice of what it really did.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sfturner
Lawrenceville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!
2/5/2012

Customer review by MagPie107

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by MagPie107
by MagPie107

I LOVE this crib! It's absolutely beautiful! It looks like a paid a TON for it when in actuality I got a wonderful deal on it! My husband who is over seas saw a picture that I posted and said he didn't even want to know how much I paid for it! Of course I had to tell him and he was definitely sticker shocked but in a good way! It was relatively easy to put together.. I say relatively because there aren't ANY easily assembled cribs! The color in the picture is a bit lighter than the actual crib itsself but that worked out perfect for me and matches all my other nursery items. It's easily adjusted and the perfect height since it has a fixed side. This is my favorite crib I have owned and this is my third one. I also loved that it looks great as a toddler and a full size bed. This will be with me until it can no longer function!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MagPie107
Liberty Township, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good crib for price paid
7/9/2013

Customer review by ivimari

4.0 stars 7/9/2013 by ivimari
by ivimari

Crib is exactly as shown online. Good price and came along with mattress. Easy to assemble. Only feature didn't like instead of a metal spring came with wood board to hold mattress. Otherwise satisfied with the crib and mattress.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ivimari
Meriden,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/10/2012

Customer review by Pammieegirl

4.0 stars 2/10/2012 by Pammieegirl
by Pammieegirl

This is a great value for the price. It's a beautiful crib and appears to be well made. We found the instructions to be difficult to follow and the only issue with the product. It would be helpful if the package came with a photo of the end product -- we ended up pulling it up online to get a better sense of what went where. The instructions are printed on the board where the mattress sits ... the ink is red and green which didn't help matters. I would suggest that you unpack everything and have a sense of what goes where before attempting the assembly. It took about an hour so it wasn't that bad. Overall, I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pammieegirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
doesn't match
12/24/2012

Customer review by lpeter07

3.0 stars 12/24/2012 by lpeter07
by lpeter07

It's a nice looking crib, but it says the color is "espresso" and it doesn't match the changing table and dresser I got that are both espresso and match just fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lpeter07
iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
crib broken
8/30/2013

Customer review by hopempc

1.0 stars 8/30/2013 by hopempc
by hopempc

Crib is beautiful except for the fact that mine was extremely damaged in three places. Will not buy another one from this website!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hopempc
panama city
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful crib!
2/12/2012

Customer review by caninemama

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by caninemama
by caninemama

I did a lot of research before deciding on this crib. I always like to see things in person, rather than online, but after reading the reviews, I decided to try it out. It's a decent price for a great product. It arrived in about a week and in perfect condition. I am horrible with directions (I didn't think they were great directions...) but hubby and I assembled this in about 1.5 hours. It looks great! We still have a few weeks before our little man sleeps in it, but it is sturdy and secure and I have no doubt it will be perfect. I'm very happy with this crib.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caninemama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
4/14/2013

Customer review by Beanpole1981

1.0 stars 4/14/2013 by Beanpole1981
by Beanpole1981

I looked for a sturdy crib forever thought I had found one just to have to return it because it was damaged when i opened it to assemble it the rails were cracked and it also had black grease all over it which was awful because it was the one in white finish I was completely disappointed, then when I went to order a replacement they had every finish except the white one I had originally ordered was out of stock and was not going to be restocked because this particular item had been discontinued in white i was so upset I went with a completely different brand.....: (

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beanpole1981
Detroit,Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Terrible experience
4/4/2013

Customer review by Mumoftwoandahalf

1.0 stars 4/4/2013 by Mumoftwoandahalf
by Mumoftwoandahalf

So, I ordered this crib, I waited 3+ weeks for it to be shipped to the store. We were so excited to get this! We picked it up and a couple days later tried setting it up. After 2.5 hours, my fiancé could not get the crib together AT ALL. I looked at the directions and at the pieces.. They sent us a completely different crib than the one we ordered (the pieces don't even go together) AND, the directions go to the crib we DID order. We have tried calling the company several times in which we get a recording that says they aren't open and give their business hours, which don't seem to be accurate. I am so mad and frustrated with this whole deal. Not sure I ever want to buy from them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mumoftwoandahalf
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews