Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
17
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
Great Toy For 12 Month Baby
4/1/2012

Customer review by bikiniwithmartini

5.0 stars by bikiniwithmartini

Baby loves giving all of his little animal toys, blocks and everything else a ride in the back while pushing it all around the house. Big enough to capture attention and play with it everyday, even without batteries.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bikiniwithmartini
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
12/26/2011

Customer review by TXGmother

5.0 stars by TXGmother

Our 2 yr old grandson loved the truck and couldn't wait to get it out of the package on Christmas morning. Wish it had come with at least one more car, but he received a set of cars that worked with it perfectly later in the day. Great size for 2-3 yr old to play with. Well constructed and will withstand lots of hours of play with other children too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TXGmother
New Braunfels, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/7/2012

Customer review by Lovethomas

5.0 stars by Lovethomas

little pricey but worth watching my 18 month old grandson play with it. he loves big trucks and fisher price toys never disappoint.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovethomas
Ontario,Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2011

Customer review by the3kidsofmine

2.0 stars by the3kidsofmine

My 2 year old dropped this toy once and it no longer talks. Very disappointed it cost $36.00!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
the3kidsofmine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent!
12/26/2012

Customer review by AEspinosa

5.0 stars by AEspinosa

Excellente product my son is love it, they have only one car but not problem, my son is very happy with them, is only important if you love little people in special this little Zig you have really choise to buy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AEspinosa
Del Rio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 2 y/o loves it!
1/9/2012

Customer review by SlbJws

5.0 stars by SlbJws

Works good. The talking and sound effects has an on/off and low/high switch which I love. My son enjoys it. Im trying to teach him to keep his cars picked up in it. I also like the fact that the stand and play uses the same "wheelies cars"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SlbJws
Stc,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2013

Customer review by flames1

5.0 stars by flames1

I ordered Zig a week before Christmas and Walmart got it to our house with a couple of days to spare. Great service. Our 14 month old grandson loves it. It talks and he can turn it over on its side to spin its wheels. He had rather do that than push it across the floor!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
flames1
republic mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Christmas gift, we love it
1/21/2012

Customer review by ShoppingMom92

5.0 stars by ShoppingMom92

My son (15 months old) loves this toy, we got extra cars for it and he likes to watch them race. He pushes this all around the kitchen playing with it. We both like this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShoppingMom92
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
1/4/2012

Customer review by mommyoftwo

5.0 stars by mommyoftwo

Cute toy but I wish it came with more than one car. I knew it only came with one but for the price they could have included at least two if not four.

mommyoftwo
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A hit with my grandson
1/3/2012

Customer review by mawmaw

5.0 stars by mawmaw

This truck is very entertaining. The sounds and movements made my 18mos grandson laugh and clap. Even my 7-year-old was entertained for a while with it. Had to buy additional cars for it but that was easy to do.

mawmaw
new orleans, louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really cute and well made
12/27/2012

Customer review by lfg23

5.0 stars by lfg23

My 2 yr old nephew really loved it and so did his father. We added a few extra wheelie cars and he hasn't stopped playing with it yet. Even the sounds are great.

lfg23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toy
11/16/2011

Customer review by Shelly2329

5.0 stars by Shelly2329

Bought this for my 18 month old and he loves it. Very interesting sounds and funny sayings. He has a really good time loading the cars on the truck and pushing the button to launch the cars off the truck. Not sure how long it will hold his attention , time will tell, but for now Great Toy. Also loves pushing it around the house. The price was higher then expected but overall a good quality toy.

Shelly2329
Toms River , NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Grandson Love's Wheelies
1/25/2012

Customer review by jamjar

5.0 stars by jamjar

The cars are just the right size for my 3 year old grandson. The "big" truck works well as storage for his cars. This is one toy that we will add to the collection.

jamjar
Memphis, Tenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy
11/15/2011

Customer review by rileysmom2009

5.0 stars by rileysmom2009

This product is very attractive to little boys, with the facial movements, sounds and ramp for the wheelies to race from, my two year old loves it! It is very nice that it came with a on/off switch!! so moms and dads can turn off the sound when needed. I love that it goes hand in hand with the wheelies ramp that we got my son for christmas last year! so much fun with the one toy, now with this truck he can get another year of fun!!

rileysmom2009
berlin,wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's ok
3/10/2013

Customer review by PhillyMomSmiles

4.0 stars by PhillyMomSmiles

My mother bought this for my 2-year for Christmas because he really likes the Little People cars. He likes the truck, but it's a little loud, even at the low setting. It took him a few weeks to get used to the truck's loud talking. Then I noticed that the blue button that releases the cars is sticky. It doesn't consistently drop the gate to release the cars. He has to hit the button hard to make the cars ride down the ramp. So, now its 3 months after Christmas and this truck just sits in the corner. He still plays with the Little People cars but not the truck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PhillyMomSmiles
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cute Toy
1/10/2012

Customer review by haj921

4.0 stars by haj921

My 2 year old received this for Christmas. It is a very cute toy. It has many different phrases and light up, which he loves. It can make up to 6 cars race. Not only that you can use it to store up to six cars when playing is done. This worked out nice with the other Wheelie gifts he received for Christmas. Definately a fun toy, but a little on the pricey side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
haj921
Taylor, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute Truck
12/29/2012

Customer review by MLF4

4.0 stars by MLF4

Bought for my 2 year old he loves it and he also has the wheelies ramp as well. He plays with them everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MLF4
Perris, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun noises and animation.
1/3/2013

Customer review by GrandG2

4.0 stars by GrandG2

Smaller than I thought it would be but for the price a nice toy. Christmas gift for 2 year old and he has played with it numerous times. Came with only one car but purchases two others to go with the truck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandG2
Kimberling City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Wheelies Racer!
1/9/2012

Customer review by NavyWife86

4.0 stars by NavyWife86

I purchased the Zig Big Rig for my 10 month old Son this Christmas. I saw it online and just thought it was adorable so I had to grab it! First off, shipping was great! Got here in perfect time for Santa to arrive and well packaged. Zig is Adorable! He is the perfect size for him to be pushed around by little hands and his wheels move very easily on both carpet and wood. He says and makes sounds and lights up by pushing his brow, front bumper, rolling forward or backward, and by releasing the wheelies racers from his trailer. They definitely zoom out and go even farther on tile or wood! My son loves it and so does his 2.5 year old sister! I would have given Zig 5 stars but my son and daughter love to hold the trailer on both sides and push it around but the latch holding the side of the trailer up does not stay very well when pressure is placed on it. It falls open a lot and frustrates mainly my daughter since she wants to push the truck around with the wheelies in it. Other than that though it is a wonderful toy for all ages! :) I highly recommend it!

NavyWife86
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good present for grandson
4/17/2013

Customer review by TXgrammie

4.0 stars by TXgrammie

The product was affordable and a good choice for my three year old grandson. He loves to play with cars and trucks.

TXgrammie
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews