Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/19/2011

Customer review by walmartcustomerone

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by walmartcustomerone
by walmartcustomerone

My 18mos old grandson loves this toy. He loves the little car storage place the most.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartcustomerone
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect toy for toddler!
11/19/2011

Customer review by vaMOMof2boyz

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by vaMOMof2boyz
by vaMOMof2boyz

Just received this toy for my son's 2nd birthday. I have a 5 year old son as well and have MANY train tracks, monster truck tracks, cars tracks... my 2 year old tears them up in minutes. This is sturdy and can with stand all of his weight as he moves the cars up and down the track. Another huge plus is that is folds up nicely for storage.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vaMOMof2boyz
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun For All Ages!
9/19/2012

Customer review by RealHousewifeofPittsburgh

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by RealHousewifeofPittsburgh
by RealHousewifeofPittsburgh

This folds up for easy storage. My 2 year old and 5 year old love it. You can stick toys inside it, or use the ramp above. You can use Wheelies cars or any small car on the ramp.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealHousewifeofPittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 500 contributor
5/6/2012

Customer review by drallig

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by drallig
by drallig

bought for great nephew

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drallig
Indianapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy...
11/28/2012

Customer review by Beth43

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by Beth43
by Beth43

I keep this toy at my house for when I keep my grandchildren...Both are a year old...a boy and a girl...Both love this toy...It accomodates a variety of cars...larger and smaller...Matchbox cars work well too...We've even used with matchbox track as an "extender" at the end of the track...(This requires a bit of help from Grandma)...Great fun for little ones...They love that it folds and I have observed them wanting to just carry it around just because it has a handle and they love to carry stuff. My Granddaughter delights in storing little people and small cars behind the little blue door. They both love the sound effects and I don't find the sounds annoying...A great value and, in my opinion...a great toy...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beth43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/25/2012

Customer review by yyellowrose

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by yyellowrose
by yyellowrose

My autistic grandson loved it! It was his favorite toy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yyellowrose
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice toy
1/7/2013

Customer review by Clareysgirl1

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Clareysgirl1
by Clareysgirl1

I got this for my 2 and a half year old grandson. He loves it. It comes with cars but can also be used with his matchbox and other cars. Seems sturdy and well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clareysgirl1
Kittery, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for two year old boy
2/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/3/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My two year old grandson loves this toy. Noise and Action!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great start for a wheelies collection
10/29/2012

Customer review by nsayshe8

4.0 stars 10/29/2012 by nsayshe8
by nsayshe8

I bought this for my grandson. LOVE that it has the ability to store almost 12 wheelie vehicles and can be carried from room to room. This is a Christmas present so gave it 4 stars cuz I'm not sure if he'll love it as much as I do. Can see no reason why he won't! Lots of wheelies to be found at my area Walmart to add to this starter set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nsayshe8
Overland Park, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.