Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/5/2012

Customer review by Shrapnal

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Shrapnal
by Shrapnal

My 5yr old son loves this, my 2yr son plays with it as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shrapnal
Frederick MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/28/2011

Customer review by debmouse

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by debmouse
by debmouse

Exactly what my Grandson wanted for Christmas and more. He has played with it constantly since opening it up. Would recommend this item to anyone with a little boy, or little girl that likes firetrucks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debmouse
Dekaware
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Highly recommended :)
1/15/2012

Customer review by Mom2the6

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by Mom2the6
by Mom2the6

We purchased a variety of these toys for our now 11 year old son when he was a toddler. He and his sisters played with them consistently for years. (youngest is now 7 and still playing with them!) We're now purchasing them again for a friend's toddler boys. We LOVE this series of Fisher Price toys!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2the6
St. Louis/Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Toy
10/5/2012

Customer review by grannyoftwo

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by grannyoftwo
by grannyoftwo

My great grandson who is three loves this toy. He s a very rough little boy and I would have expected something to be broken by now, but it has held up through all the punishment he could give it. I was very happy to discover I could get replacement parts on this FP site since he has managed to lose some of the water projectiles. Also I could add another fireman at a very reasonable price. I just wish Fisher Price had an ambulance with medics on this scale as my little guy uses some people figures he has as the rescued victims of fire and has to take them to the "hospital" in the fire truck. If you buy this product you won't be sorry.

grannyoftwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toy
12/18/2011

Customer review by RJsMommy

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by RJsMommy
by RJsMommy

My 3 1/2 y/o received this as an early xmas present. He absolutely loves it! He played with it for hours. He especially likes to shoot the water darts. There was also a DVD in the box, it almost got thrown away, so look for it. He loves the DVD. I would definitely recommend this toy. It is the best firetruck I've seen. I just wonder if you can order additional water darts b/c I'm sure they will get lost.

RJsMommy
pittsburgh, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My sons love this.
12/29/2012

Customer review by PAmom23

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by PAmom23
by PAmom23

We got this firetruck for my son's third birthday in May. It gets daily use even months later. He loves this firetruck and the Billy Blazes figure. The included free video has been enjoyed as well. The surprise was that my older son (age 6) loves this toy (and series) as much as my three year old. This is such a loved toy at our house that my three-year-old asked Santa to bring other "rescue hero guys". My sons have played with the additional figures daily since Christmas and these were the first things out of the boxes Christmas morning. The down side is that the water darts to the firetruck have gone missing and the Billy Blazes figure started to fall apart (but could be snapped back together). I was not terribly upset about that because it gets daily use and he has been tossed around a lot. We replaced Billy Blazes for Christmas we'll see how that one holds up. This used to be a tv series and the dvd's are hard to come by now which is too bad because my sons would like more dvd's. It is a nice series with positive non-aggressive role models.

PAmom23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes