Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Right size for 20 inch Bombay pot.
10/5/2011

Customer review by TulsaGentleman

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by TulsaGentleman
by TulsaGentleman

Clear plastic saucer catches some overflow from pot. Seems very sturdy, sits on 4 rollers that let it be moved easily on a flat surface.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TulsaGentleman
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great product for the money.
4/2/2012

Customer review by lewbar

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by lewbar
by lewbar

makes it easy to move my plants into the sun or away from the wind as needed

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lewbar
new mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect
3/14/2012

Customer review by stmizell

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by stmizell
by stmizell

I have a wooden one and after a year it is falling apart. This one moves so much easier than my wooden one. I will buy several more of these. The price is great!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stmizell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy for the money
8/15/2012

Customer review by Tjam

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by Tjam
by Tjam

Substantially cheaper than any alternative I could find; my only critique is that the wheels probably don't turn/move as smoothly or easily as more expensive alternatives (kinda feels like a shopping cart with semi-faulty wheels). However, unless you're trying to race potted objects or move them very frequently, probably a non-issue. Of note, the picture looks like the caddie is white with black wheels; it's actually totally clear with black wheels (i.e. description is more accurate than photo)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tjam
JT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/18/2012

Customer review by koala123

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by koala123
by koala123

This is a great value and we are very happy with our purchase. We have used it with a very heavy planted patio palm and it is holding up well so far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
koala123
League City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/8/2012

Customer review by ElCapatin

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by ElCapatin
by ElCapatin

The instructions say the Caddie will handle 180 lb. and it may support 180 lb. but it will not keep from craking if you lift the Caddie with a lot of weight on it. But for a rolling platform I'm sure it will support a lot of weight. It is just what we needed once we got the plants located on the porch. For the money it is the best deal in town.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElCapatin
Leland Nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clean looking
10/24/2013

Customer review by Ulll

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by Ulll
by Ulll

Fits the decor

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ulll
Novato
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great caddie for great price
10/4/2014

Customer review by MDSMD

5.0 stars 10/4/2014 by MDSMD
by MDSMD

Great caddie for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MDSMD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprised by the quality for the price
6/4/2013

Customer review by SSL199

4.0 stars 6/4/2013 by SSL199
by SSL199

i have other plant caddies and was looking for one for "medium" sized pots. So far, so good - surprisingly heavy weight plastic for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SSL199
Wilmington, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Plant Caddie
10/20/2014

Customer review by StLouisConsumer

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by StLouisConsumer
by StLouisConsumer

I had purchased a few of these in the Spring and once Summer was over decided that I could use a few more indoors for the plants that I wanted to move inside the house. A great deal and a good product. Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StLouisConsumer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works good for medium size plant holders
4/25/2013

Customer review by mangosun

4.0 stars 4/25/2013 by mangosun
by mangosun

Got this for my mom as it was a fair price but her potted plant (really tree) was too heavy. Intended to use as a push caddie so she would not have to pick it up. But when she would try to push it, it was too heavy/hard to push and made streaks on her linoleum floor. Will have to look for another type caddie but I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mangosun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent product
10/1/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 10/1/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought it on clearance so it was worth it. Can't find too many with drainage reserve storage areas built in like this one. The plastic cracks though under heavier plants FYI.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.