Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/20/2012

Customer review by 2KnowIsPower

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by 2KnowIsPower
by 2KnowIsPower

Looked for the movie the motherlode for a long time watched it in my youth and was glad to find it at Walmart.com for a great price. I would have paid the price for it alone but to get 3 other classics with it was a bonus!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2KnowIsPower
Wild Wonderful West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great bargain!
11/3/2011

Customer review by Cletie

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by Cletie
by Cletie

I have been trying to find the DVD for Mother Lode for years and finally found it on Walmart.com and it came with 3 other Charleton Heston movies with it for a great price! Awesome!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cletie
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
4 FILM FAVORITES-CHARLETON HESTON DVD
2/21/2016

Customer review by Rick

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by Rick
by Rick

Good product and price. Very slow shipping on this item purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brought back great memories
2/4/2016

Customer review by ismilelots

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by ismilelots
by ismilelots

Mainly bought this for the classic Soylent Green (the wife had never seen it ... imagine that!!) but the others were ones I had really enjoyed and had forgotten about. Bonus!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ismilelots
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
well worth the money
6/17/2015

Customer review by hestoncollection

4.0 stars 6/17/2015 by hestoncollection
by hestoncollection

I'm a huge Heston fan and these are 4 of his best movies. My only gripe is that they don't d2d on vudu they all read as omega man The only way to get soylent green & mother lode in my digital library was to resort to another digital site and add them that way Other then that i highly recommend this collection

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hestoncollection
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movies but DVDs have probs last 2-3 minutes
12/19/2012

Customer review by ricardobj

3.0 stars 12/19/2012 by ricardobj
by ricardobj
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These 4 movies for 10 dollars is an incredible value. The problem is...the DVDs must be cheap or something, because my DVD starts skipping/freezing during the last few minutes. Skyjacked was great until with about three minutes left my DVD player (a new LG 3D Blue-Ray player) skipped and froze. I had to start up the DVD twice more to catch the last couple minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ricardobj
madison,wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Old school movies
5/23/2015

Customer review by Truth

5.0 stars 5/23/2015 by Truth
by Truth

Soylent green - old time favorite - love omega files too- great Charlton Heston movies-

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Truth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/19/2013

Customer review by jimbob55

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by jimbob55
by jimbob55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great Movies. Got 4 for the price of one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jimbob55
pensacola,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.