Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love Schick Hydro 3's
11/13/2014

Customer review by BladeGuy

5.0 stars by BladeGuy

I've been shaving with blades my entire life (I'm almost 65) and I feel the Schick Hydro 3 blades are the best I've ever used. I don't need a more cumbersome 5-blade cartridge. I get great shaves with the Hydro 3's and they last and last; 6 weeks or more. I can't find them in stores anymore but was glad Wal-Mart still can get them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BladeGuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best razor I've used so far
11/3/2012

Customer review by JustAnotherAmerican

5.0 stars by JustAnotherAmerican

See my review for the Schick Hydro 3 Razor. These are the cartridges for that razor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JustAnotherAmerican
Rayne, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great job
1/9/2015

Customer review by RandallLJ

5.0 stars by RandallLJ

A very good experience overall! Package arrived earlier than expected and the product was exactly what I ordered. Perfect transaction!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RandallLJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth
2/19/2015

Customer review by Steve

5.0 stars by Steve

This razor blade is smooth, comfortable, and long lasting. Absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Steve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great price
3/28/2013

Customer review by Maxidoo

5.0 stars by Maxidoo

No better price out there

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Maxidoo
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really close shave
4/15/2014

Customer review by handsomejack

5.0 stars by handsomejack

Used my girlfriend's Hydro and what a smooth shave. Went out to buy one and found the Hydro 3 model. This blade gives me the closest shave I ever had... hands down. No need to spend big bucks and why? Wouldn't use anything else.

handsomejack
Prescott Valley, AZ, United States
Gender:Male
Better than the competitor .
2/13/2015

Customer review by howlac6

5.0 stars by howlac6

I tried the new orange razor and blades from your competitor and no way does it come close to your razor and blades. There is no razor and blades better than Schick Hydro.

howlac6
South Carolina, United States
Gender:Male
The Hydro 3 & 5 Hands Down The Best Razor System
7/3/2014

Customer review by Gryluv2

5.0 stars by Gryluv2

The Razors Preform so well Much Better then Other Brands

Gryluv2
Ohio, United States
Gender:Male
NO nicks!!!!
12/17/2014

Customer review by garyofca64

5.0 stars by garyofca64

I used to use the Mach 3 and thought it was the best blade to come out. After trying the Hydro 3, I will never go back! I soap my face in the shower and rip the blade across my beard in my early-morning rush to work and have never had a cleaner, safer, more nick-free shave in my 30+ years of shaving.

garyofca64
Central Valley, CA, United States
Gender:Male
Keep Hydro 3!
1/1/2015

Customer review by KarlZ

5.0 stars by KarlZ

I've used Hydro 3 so long now I don't remember when I started. But with increasing frequency I get a Hydro 5 included. I don't know what it is about my face and beard, but they just don't seem to agree with the Hydro 5. I seem to nick myself with the 5 and rarely do with the Hydro 3. Please keep the Hydro 3 around!

KarlZ
Denver, CO, United States
Gender:Male
Great shave
11/15/2014

Customer review by Fharms

5.0 stars by Fharms

THe amount of gel in the blades stay for a long time

Fharms
West Chester, PA
Gender:Male