Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 2.9 out of 5

43%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-7 of 7 total reviews
43%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Did Exactly What is Says...
1/3/2012

Customer review by MissShauna

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by MissShauna
by MissShauna

I bought this because I am trying to lose weight, and be healthy. The first 3 days you take the cleasing pills, 4 in morning with breakfast, then 4 more with dinner. By day 2 it was working. Not to uncomfortable....works great. Although I suggest a weekend you are not busy and maybe just hanging at home. Start on Friday morning. Then there are detox packets days 4-7. A drink per day. You mix the packets with water. Then 7-13, is a probiotoc pill. I haven't gone all the way through yet, but so far so good. It even comes with a meal plan with different options anyone could follow. A great tool. Diet and excercise being important in conjuction with this...For under $10, I think this is a great value. It did exactly what it says it does. I haven't tried their fat burner yet, that might be next.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissShauna
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!!!
3/28/2012

Customer review by ChicShopper2012

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by ChicShopper2012
by ChicShopper2012

This product does what it says it within the first 6 days I've lost 10 lbs (also taking diurex for water weight). The first 3 days of the gentle cleanse you will have to go to the bathroom (#2) so I recommend you do this on a weekend or at least where you can be near a restroom. Absolutely worth it would not change purchasing this product for the world I am definitely purchasing this again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChicShopper2012
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worst cleanse that I have tried
4/18/2012

Customer review by okitty

1.0 stars 4/18/2012 by okitty
by okitty

I have tried a few different cleanses and this is for sure the worst. The cleanse is gentle and did sort of work, I did have many loose BMs. Most cleanses will include frequent bathroom visits so this did not bother me. What did bother me is that usually so many bathroom trips leave me feeling lighter but I actually felt bloated and heavier which concerned me, but I continued on with the detox. The Detox drinks were ok, not great tasting, but not bad tasting either. I felt no real difference from the detox, just maybe a little gassy with smelly BMs. Maybe that was getting rid of bloating from the cleanse. At the end of the week, I weighed myself and if I am lucky... maybe I lost 1 pound. Just don't know how I could potty so much and not lose anything worthwhile. I am continuing on with the pro biotics but will never buy this product again. Not a real cleanse with a disappointment in the weightloss. Better to find a different cleanse. PS- I was stricter with the eating plan that suggested so it was not due to my diet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
okitty
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
See-saw Foolery
6/27/2012

Customer review by yelpshopper

1.0 stars 6/27/2012 by yelpshopper
by yelpshopper

1st 3-4 days this was awesome.. lost 7 lbs (of what I have no idea) starting day 5 the weight returned even while working out...which was really strange to me.. the drinks.. I am not sure what they did and i dont think I will be taking the second set of pills of.. after the 1st set all BM's stopped and I'm not sure why.. I was very excited about this product at 1st and then was very upset at the end..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yelpshopper
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Like it!
4/18/2012

Customer review by Kathyshopper12

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by Kathyshopper12
by Kathyshopper12

This worked great for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kathyshopper12
Charlotte,nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't even bother with this.
6/30/2012

Customer review by jenny34

1.0 stars 6/30/2012 by jenny34
by jenny34

I read a ton of reviews just to be safe with this. I read reviews here and there about headaches and diarrhea, but not enough to make me think horribly about this before buying it. Because of a few terrible reviews i decided to take only have the dose as recommended. Instead of 4 pills, i took 2. even with half the dose I was having headaches and getting dizzy. Just that is enough to make me say that this isn't even worth the annoyance.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenny34
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
starts out good then goes bad!
4/3/2012

Customer review by mommyoftwo2008

2.0 stars 4/3/2012 by mommyoftwo2008
by mommyoftwo2008

The first couple days were good and I was down 2 lbs...then my stomach decided it didnt like it...so I stopped taking it when I had constant stomach trouble for 2 days...not worth it to lose a few lbs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyoftwo2008
Lutcher, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month