Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 294 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

294 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
154
4 stars
91
3 stars
33
2 stars
8
1 stars
8
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 283 total reviews
REUSABLE SO PRACTICE!
6/20/2013

Customer review by Lissamel84

5.0 stars by Lissamel84

I am new to falsies, but I was able to figure these out pretty quickly. I received them complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. I must say, I did need to practice, but they are reusable so practice and you'll get the hang of it. They are of great quality and after a bit of practice and pulling them off several times, they stayed intact. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lissamel84
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Kiss Ever EZ Lashes
6/28/2013

Customer review by LizG77

5.0 stars by LizG77

I received the Kiss Ever EZ Lashes from Influenster in my complementary VoxBox for testing. I have tried to wear fake lashes before, but I always had to take them off because I was unable to put them on correctly. Plus it just took too long to put on. When I received the Kiss Ever EZ lashes in my VoxBox, I said to myself let’s try it again. I was amazed at how easy it was to apply. I love the lash applicator it came with. It made it so easy to apply. It only took me 45 seconds to apply and 30 seconds I had to wait for the adhesive to become slightly clear and tacky. The value is excellent too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LizG77
Rochester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Lashes
6/21/2013

Customer review by Chris11491

5.0 stars by Chris11491

These lashes are very easy to use and priced greatly! They look great on. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chris11491
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great lashes! Thanks Kiss & Influenster
6/19/2013

Customer review by wickedxwednesday

5.0 stars by wickedxwednesday

Please disclose that you received these items complimentary from Influenster for testing and review purposes. I loved these lashes! I love giving the outer lashes volume and fullness. I would cut the ends of the lashes and place them at the ends and it just created a great look. Plus you get a few pairs out of each lash. The key thing if False lashes are long on you and look like spider legs, you can cut them to the length you want them to be! That's what I did and they look gorgeous!!! I LOVE these lashes and since then I have purchased more!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wickedxwednesday
Oldsmar, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kiss Ever Ez Lashes
6/20/2013

Customer review by trishyybayybee

1.0 stars by trishyybayybee

I recieved the Kiss Ever Ez Lashes from Influenster in my complementary voxbox for testing. As a newbie who has never used fake lashes, they were soooo not easy. The directions are vague, I had to go on youtube and find a video on how the put them on. Even after, the glue wasn't tackey and barely stayed. After I had them on, I had to put so much mascara on to blend them with my natural lashes. Then AFTER THAT I looked trashy. These were in an "I DO" voxbox, as trail for a wedding or bridal party gifts/wedding use etc. I would never give these to any one to try. Way too long, bad directions on box, and especially not for a wedding.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
trishyybayybee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
6/20/2013

Customer review by Allykat1982

5.0 stars by Allykat1982

I really like this product. I received some complimentary, and I love them. The cost is extremely low and affordable. I am going to purchase this product in the future. They are easy to apply and last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Allykat1982
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to apply eyelashes
6/20/2013

Customer review by Lish23

5.0 stars by Lish23

I love these eyelashes, I got them in the mail for test purposes and I wouldnt go without them now! They are pretty cheap, easy to put on, make your easy look great! If your looking for great false lashes look no more Kiss lashes are the BEST!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lish23
Chillicothe,Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these lashes
6/21/2013

Customer review by MouserNerd

5.0 stars by MouserNerd

These lashes are awesome! So easy to apply and very good quality. They last up to a few uses, which is hard to find with cheaper lashse.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MouserNerd
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My new favorite
7/1/2013

Customer review by ahuidor

5.0 stars by ahuidor

I have tried many, many different eyelashes but to be honest these are my new favorites. Why? Because they are affordable, very easy to use and light weight. This is everything I wanted from lashes in one package

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ahuidor
CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best lashes ever!!!
4/3/2013

Customer review by Lele123

5.0 stars by Lele123

I have been using these lashes for a year! They feel so comfortable and stay on all day! Also, I can re-use each pair up to 3 weeks! Definitely is worth 10 bucks for lashes that will last and I use them everyday!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lele123
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not my thing
7/26/2013

Customer review by GoddessKarma

2.0 stars by GoddessKarma

I've worn lashes before but they were done by a professional, people told me they couldn't tell I had on lashes because I got them done really short, it just looked like mascara, so when I received these complentary from Influenster to evaluate I figured I'd give them a shot. They were hard to put on, and the glue didn't seem to stick very well for me to even attempt to wear them in the street so after fumbling with them for about 30 minutes I gave up. If you know what you're doing then they'll be great if not these are not easy to try.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GoddessKarma
Jamaica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Looked great untill
3/21/2013

Customer review by k1ss1qt

2.0 stars by k1ss1qt

I love KISS lashes however , these puppies make you look like you have spiders on your eyes. They are heavy and look fake! If you are into that kinda look then these are the lashes for you.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
k1ss1qt
Riverside Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not recommended
7/5/2013

Customer review by Chescab

1.0 stars by Chescab

Was able to try this product and found it to be very cheap looking, did not stay on as promised and difficult to apply.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Chescab
Jacksonville, fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
6/28/2013

Customer review by MrsSmitty01

5.0 stars by MrsSmitty01

I received these lashes as a free trial from Influenster, and I am really glad that I did. I was always afraid to do false eyelashes myself. These were very simple to apply, they stayed on all day, and the looked natural. They give my eyes the pop and definition that is perfect for a fun night out!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsSmitty01
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Better then the real thing!
6/28/2013

Customer review by JLBK

5.0 stars by JLBK

Easy to use, easy to apply. Creates dramatic effects and they usually will stay on for atleast 4 hours depending on the weather. Great for any occasions and fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JLBK
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love kiss Lashes!
7/9/2013

Customer review by princessbebop

5.0 stars by princessbebop

These are probably my favorite lashes brand to date! I am in the beauty industry and I love lashes. these are affordable, easy to use and gorgeous! Most of the time I can reuse them multiple times! I did receive 4 pairs free from influenster which were just wonderful and held up well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
princessbebop
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE LASHES~
6/29/2013

Customer review by MysteriousBeauty916

5.0 stars by MysteriousBeauty916

I'm a newbie when it comes to lashes and found this easy to use IT DOES TAKE practice. I love this brand and will continue to purchase :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MysteriousBeauty916
Sacramento, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun Accessory!
6/28/2013

Customer review by Ashley4038

5.0 stars by Ashley4038

These are so fun and pretty easy to apply if you have a steady hand. I wore some to a wedding and they made my eyes pop without a lot of extra makeup. They stayed on all night through dancing and my friends did notice a difference and complimented on how nice my eyes looked! Bonus! :) I did receive these to try free from Influenster, but definitely recommend buying them and know that I will be going back to buy more of these for special events I have coming up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ashley4038
Eau Claire, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/28/2013

Customer review by smittnkitten

5.0 stars by smittnkitten

I recieved this product in my influenster box and I have to say these were easy to use and were wonderful looking. I'll be using this product again in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
smittnkitten
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Eyelashes for Beginners
7/9/2013

Customer review by Lizzielou1029

5.0 stars by Lizzielou1029

I had never tried fake eyelashes until I received these ones! I absolutely LOVE them. They're so easy to apply and they stay in place all day :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lizzielou1029
Boston, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 283 total reviews