Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 294 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

294 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

294 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
154
4 stars
91
3 stars
33
2 stars
8
1 stars
8
1-20 of 283 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 283 total reviews
1-20 of 283 reviews
Excellent Lashes
6/21/2013

Customer review by Chris11491

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by Chris11491
by Chris11491

These lashes are very easy to use and priced greatly! They look great on. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris11491
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
These Lashes Are Pretty Cool
6/24/2013

Customer review by girlwiththespidertattoo

5.0 stars 6/24/2013 by girlwiththespidertattoo
by girlwiththespidertattoo

I received 2 free pairs of these lashes complimentary from Influenster in my Something Blue voxbox a few weeks ago. I was scared to try them out at first because I have never been able to apply false lashes correctly. I can just never seem to put them on right or have them stay on. These, however, were very different! Yes they did take me a couple of tries, but I finally got them on right. Mine were the Ever EZ lashes and they come with both a little tube of glue and a pink applicator. The applicator made it so much easier to put these on. They stayed on all night and looked awesome. Yes they are long but my real lashes are also really long. They blended in and made my lashes look more feathery and fuller. I love that! Yes I could feel them on, but it wasn't a big deal. They didn't bother me at all. I totally recommend these for those of you who have trouble with other fake lashes. Give these a try! I will be buying some in the future

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
girlwiththespidertattoo
san antonio, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very fun and Natural Looking
6/28/2013

Customer review by LWoodsNY

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by LWoodsNY
by LWoodsNY

I received these complimentary from Influenster for review and testing. My friend and I wore them to a friend's wedding and we were very happy with them. I did have to have my friend apply them for me, as I had never used fake eyelashes before. She thought it was very easy to do, so I hope that when I try them again on my own, I will not have trouble. I did have to reapply some glue half way through the wedding when one of them was starting to come off, so make sure to bring the glue with you wherever you go. They came off easily and painlessly that night when I washed my face. Many people complimented my makeup, but had no idea I was wearing fake eyelashes..which I liked. I liked how they enhanced my look without being obvious. I would definitely wear these to special events and parties again in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LWoodsNY
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
LOVE KISS#5
2/6/2014

Customer review by JALAPENO2U

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by JALAPENO2U
by JALAPENO2U

I HAVE TRIED SEVERAL DIFFERENT STYLES AND BRANDS , AND THIS BRAND AND STYLE IS BY FAR THE BEST ... I HAVE ALOPECIA AND HAVE TO USE EYELASHES , THESE ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE , FULL DARK LOOKING SET WITH OF COURSE THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF GLAM , FOR NOT HARDLY HAVING ANY REAL LASHES UNDERNEATH.THEY STAY ON GREAT WITH THE KISS GLUE. GREAT FOR THE PRICE AND I REUSE 3 MAYBE 4 TIMES , IF TAKEN CARE OF MIGHT BE REUSED MORE .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JALAPENO2U
SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Influenster four pack KISS lashes
7/7/2013

Customer review by KellyGirlLA

4.0 stars 7/7/2013 by KellyGirlLA
by KellyGirlLA

I received these in my something blue Voxbox. I am not a lash expert, but I have used another type of KISS lash glue. The glue that came with this four pack dried faster and stuck faster. I didn't like the sticky finish, it didn't dry completely to white. The lashes themselves were nice. I received many compliments. The applicator was helpful too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KellyGirlLA
los angeles. CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I love them!
7/2/2013

Customer review by Cindrell03

4.0 stars 7/2/2013 by Cindrell03
by Cindrell03

These lashes come in all different varieties from natural to va-va-voom! I find them to be high quality for the price. I did receive some for free in an Influenster Vox Box, however I buy these on my own pretty often!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cindrell03
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/13/2013

Customer review by aleshiamarie

4.0 stars 7/13/2013 by aleshiamarie
by aleshiamarie

These lashes make your eyes look amazing! They are also easy to use especially for a beginner. Great price too. I received these Kiss EZlashes complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aleshiamarie
mount union, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very pretty makes my eyes pop!
6/22/2013

Customer review by babycat1216

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by babycat1216
by babycat1216

This was my first time trying falsies , Very easy to apply . and reuse ! I've worn the same pair a few time already and they look great ! a inexpensive way to fell extra pretty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babycat1216
north bergen NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I am Converted to Kiss Ever EZ Lashes!
6/22/2013

Customer review by yellowbatgirl

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by yellowbatgirl
by yellowbatgirl

I received these items complimentary from Influenster for testing and review purposes. And I'm oh so glad I did! Otherwise I would have never known how truly AWESOME they are! (and they're not making me say that!) I have never really been a false lash wearer because they made me kind of nervous and thankfully I already have nice long natural lashes. After trying these though I could really see myself getting into them! They look great and are insanely easy to apply! I love that the glue has a little stick on it for easy glue application! In the voxbox they gave us two different styles one that was dramatic and one that was more casual. I wore the casual ones to church and the really cute guy that I have been crushing on FOREVER kept saying that he had never really noticed how beautiful my eyes were! And it wasn't obvious that I was wearing lashes, my girlfriends didnt even know! The Kiss Ever EZ Lashes just really add that emphasis, that pop, that just makes your eyes look stunning!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yellowbatgirl
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Kiss Eyelashes
6/22/2013

Customer review by Kizzyfrog

3.0 stars 6/22/2013 by Kizzyfrog
by Kizzyfrog

I received a box of these to try complements of Influenster. The only experience I've had with fake eyelashes are those creepy Halloween ones that stay on for about 10 minutes before you rip them off and throw them out (or loose one in your drink). These were actually pretty easy to put on once I figured out how to do it. I wasn't very good with getting them to line up correctly at first but once I figured it out, the second one went on pretty good. They are a little heavy to wear until you get used to them. I kept thinking there was something in front of my eye and playing with them. Personally, I don't feel I need fake lashes but I can see how someone with very short or light lashes would like them. Would I buy a set of my own? Probably not but that's only because I don't feel I need it. Would I buy a set for the girl down the street that doesn't look like she has lashes? Yes. I think it would help her a whole lot more than it helped me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kizzyfrog
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
REUSABLE SO PRACTICE!
6/20/2013

Customer review by Lissamel84

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Lissamel84
by Lissamel84

I am new to falsies, but I was able to figure these out pretty quickly. I received them complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. I must say, I did need to practice, but they are reusable so practice and you'll get the hang of it. They are of great quality and after a bit of practice and pulling them off several times, they stayed intact. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lissamel84
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great lashes! Thanks Kiss & Influenster
6/19/2013

Customer review by wickedxwednesday

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by wickedxwednesday
by wickedxwednesday

Please disclose that you received these items complimentary from Influenster for testing and review purposes. I loved these lashes! I love giving the outer lashes volume and fullness. I would cut the ends of the lashes and place them at the ends and it just created a great look. Plus you get a few pairs out of each lash. The key thing if False lashes are long on you and look like spider legs, you can cut them to the length you want them to be! That's what I did and they look gorgeous!!! I LOVE these lashes and since then I have purchased more!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wickedxwednesday
Oldsmar, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kiss Ever EZ Lashes
6/28/2013

Customer review by LizG77

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by LizG77
by LizG77

I received the Kiss Ever EZ Lashes from Influenster in my complementary VoxBox for testing. I have tried to wear fake lashes before, but I always had to take them off because I was unable to put them on correctly. Plus it just took too long to put on. When I received the Kiss Ever EZ lashes in my VoxBox, I said to myself let’s try it again. I was amazed at how easy it was to apply. I love the lash applicator it came with. It made it so easy to apply. It only took me 45 seconds to apply and 30 seconds I had to wait for the adhesive to become slightly clear and tacky. The value is excellent too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizG77
Rochester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kiss Ever Ez Lashes
6/20/2013

Customer review by trishyybayybee

1.0 stars 6/20/2013 by trishyybayybee
by trishyybayybee

I recieved the Kiss Ever Ez Lashes from Influenster in my complementary voxbox for testing. As a newbie who has never used fake lashes, they were soooo not easy. The directions are vague, I had to go on youtube and find a video on how the put them on. Even after, the glue wasn't tackey and barely stayed. After I had them on, I had to put so much mascara on to blend them with my natural lashes. Then AFTER THAT I looked trashy. These were in an "I DO" voxbox, as trail for a wedding or bridal party gifts/wedding use etc. I would never give these to any one to try. Way too long, bad directions on box, and especially not for a wedding.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trishyybayybee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
easy to apply, you can tell you are wearing them
6/20/2013

Customer review by kratzy

4.0 stars 6/20/2013 by kratzy
by kratzy

I got these in the Influenster Something Blue Voxbox and had previously had very good luck with Kiss products (but only their nails, never the lashes). I always have issues because I wear contacts and so I was careful about applying these to my eyelids. The application was easy and at first everything felt fine. They do make a difference and your lashes are much fuller. But after about 2 hours of wearing them, I had issues with my eyes. They started being uncomfortable and so I actually removed them. Now this may be because I have overly sensitive eyes, but for people with contacts, I would try a small sample first to see how you can handle them. I love they way they looked and the application for all KISS products is always easy, I just wish I could tolerate them for more than just a couple of hours. Disclaimer: I received tems complimentary from Influenster for testing and review purposes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kratzy
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not my thing
7/26/2013

Customer review by GoddessKarma

2.0 stars 7/26/2013 by GoddessKarma
by GoddessKarma

I've worn lashes before but they were done by a professional, people told me they couldn't tell I had on lashes because I got them done really short, it just looked like mascara, so when I received these complentary from Influenster to evaluate I figured I'd give them a shot. They were hard to put on, and the glue didn't seem to stick very well for me to even attempt to wear them in the street so after fumbling with them for about 30 minutes I gave up. If you know what you're doing then they'll be great if not these are not easy to try.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoddessKarma
Jamaica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Nice variety, all in one lash kit
7/6/2013

Customer review by drdeletus

3.0 stars 7/6/2013 by drdeletus
by drdeletus

I received two pairs of lashes from Influenster as part of my voxbox. It was nice to see that Kiss has variety when it comes to lash fashion. One pair I had was very dramatic and dark, while the other was more wispy and demure. These lashes are meant to be customized as they can be cut to fit your particular eye shape. Included in the kit are a vial of lash glue, standard, and a plastic lash tool that aides in placing them prefectly onto the eye. I have had a lot of experience with lashes being an MUA, so I did one eye by myself, and the other with the lash tool. I can see where it would help someone who is new to lashes. I liked that they were the kind of lashes that I could shape, glue and place. I did not find that the lashes warped with wear or mascara. I did reuse them about three times and cleaned them with micellar water in between uses to keep them clean and reusable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drdeletus
kalamazoo, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Pretty and Simple!
7/1/2013

Customer review by rodeoprincess9

4.0 stars 7/1/2013 by rodeoprincess9
by rodeoprincess9

These lashes are awesome for a little more oomph on your eyes!! I received these lashes complementary for testing purposes through Influensters "Something Blue" Voxbox. With a little patience, you can have gorgeous lashes in a jiffy! Tips: I applied my normal foundation and facial powder prior to applying these lashes. Then I spread a small amount of the eyelash glue on the band of the lashes. I began applying the lashes from the innermost point of my eye(closest to the tear duct) and outward, making sure that the lashes were as close to my natural lash line as possible. After the lashes were in the proper position, I applied a small amount of glue over the top of the false lash line to make sure that I had full coverage. I then applied a eyelash mascara primer to bond(not permanently) my lashes to the false lashes and make them look more natural. After the primer had set I applied my normal mascara to the lashes which resulted in the bold beautiful lashes that they rave about in mascara commercials! They DO NOT look fake if applied CORRECTLY! The removal process is easy and painless and the best part is that you can use them again and again!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rodeoprincess9
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Kiss Falsies Easy For new users
6/23/2013

Customer review by Tat2edCutie

5.0 stars 6/23/2013 by Tat2edCutie
by Tat2edCutie

I received these items complimentary from Influenster for testing and review purposes, and I must say that they are the easiest false lashes I have ever used. I have tried using some in the past and it didn't work out to great, so I was a little skepticle to try these out. But I took them out of the package, read the directions, and applied them, so easy, once I tried it. The first time I tried to use them I did it in a hurry and said forget it to hard and took them off. So the next day I decided to give myself a little more time since I was new at using them. After taking my time and seeing where to place them without the glue on them first, I did fine once I put the glue on them. So over all great product, lasted all day, and easy to use if you take your time because you are new to them. Will diffently be using them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tat2edCutie
Roanoke,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Looked great untill
3/21/2013

Customer review by k1ss1qt

2.0 stars 3/21/2013 by k1ss1qt
by k1ss1qt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love KISS lashes however , these puppies make you look like you have spiders on your eyes. They are heavy and look fake! If you are into that kinda look then these are the lashes for you.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
k1ss1qt
Riverside Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 283 total reviews
1-20 of 283 reviews