Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 294 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

294 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

294 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
154
4 stars
91
3 stars
33
2 stars
8
1 stars
8
1-20 of 283 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 283 total reviews
1-20 of 283 reviews
REUSABLE SO PRACTICE!
6/20/2013

Customer review by Lissamel84

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Lissamel84
by Lissamel84

I am new to falsies, but I was able to figure these out pretty quickly. I received them complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. I must say, I did need to practice, but they are reusable so practice and you'll get the hang of it. They are of great quality and after a bit of practice and pulling them off several times, they stayed intact. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lissamel84
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Kiss Ever EZ Lashes
6/28/2013

Customer review by LizG77

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by LizG77
by LizG77

I received the Kiss Ever EZ Lashes from Influenster in my complementary VoxBox for testing. I have tried to wear fake lashes before, but I always had to take them off because I was unable to put them on correctly. Plus it just took too long to put on. When I received the Kiss Ever EZ lashes in my VoxBox, I said to myself let’s try it again. I was amazed at how easy it was to apply. I love the lash applicator it came with. It made it so easy to apply. It only took me 45 seconds to apply and 30 seconds I had to wait for the adhesive to become slightly clear and tacky. The value is excellent too.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizG77
Rochester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great lashes! Thanks Kiss & Influenster
6/19/2013

Customer review by wickedxwednesday

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by wickedxwednesday
by wickedxwednesday

Please disclose that you received these items complimentary from Influenster for testing and review purposes. I loved these lashes! I love giving the outer lashes volume and fullness. I would cut the ends of the lashes and place them at the ends and it just created a great look. Plus you get a few pairs out of each lash. The key thing if False lashes are long on you and look like spider legs, you can cut them to the length you want them to be! That's what I did and they look gorgeous!!! I LOVE these lashes and since then I have purchased more!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wickedxwednesday
Oldsmar, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Lashes
6/21/2013

Customer review by Chris11491

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by Chris11491
by Chris11491

These lashes are very easy to use and priced greatly! They look great on. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chris11491
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not my thing
7/26/2013

Customer review by GoddessKarma

2.0 stars 7/26/2013 by GoddessKarma
by GoddessKarma

I've worn lashes before but they were done by a professional, people told me they couldn't tell I had on lashes because I got them done really short, it just looked like mascara, so when I received these complentary from Influenster to evaluate I figured I'd give them a shot. They were hard to put on, and the glue didn't seem to stick very well for me to even attempt to wear them in the street so after fumbling with them for about 30 minutes I gave up. If you know what you're doing then they'll be great if not these are not easy to try.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoddessKarma
Jamaica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Kiss Ever Ez Lashes
6/20/2013

Customer review by trishyybayybee

1.0 stars 6/20/2013 by trishyybayybee
by trishyybayybee

I recieved the Kiss Ever Ez Lashes from Influenster in my complementary voxbox for testing. As a newbie who has never used fake lashes, they were soooo not easy. The directions are vague, I had to go on youtube and find a video on how the put them on. Even after, the glue wasn't tackey and barely stayed. After I had them on, I had to put so much mascara on to blend them with my natural lashes. Then AFTER THAT I looked trashy. These were in an "I DO" voxbox, as trail for a wedding or bridal party gifts/wedding use etc. I would never give these to any one to try. Way too long, bad directions on box, and especially not for a wedding.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trishyybayybee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Looked great untill
3/21/2013

Customer review by k1ss1qt

2.0 stars 3/21/2013 by k1ss1qt
by k1ss1qt

I love KISS lashes however , these puppies make you look like you have spiders on your eyes. They are heavy and look fake! If you are into that kinda look then these are the lashes for you.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
k1ss1qt
Riverside Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/20/2013

Customer review by Allykat1982

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Allykat1982
by Allykat1982

I really like this product. I received some complimentary, and I love them. The cost is extremely low and affordable. I am going to purchase this product in the future. They are easy to apply and last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Allykat1982
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy to apply eyelashes
6/20/2013

Customer review by Lish23

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Lish23
by Lish23

I love these eyelashes, I got them in the mail for test purposes and I wouldnt go without them now! They are pretty cheap, easy to put on, make your easy look great! If your looking for great false lashes look no more Kiss lashes are the BEST!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lish23
Chillicothe,Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best lashes ever!!!
4/3/2013

Customer review by Lele123

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by Lele123
by Lele123

I have been using these lashes for a year! They feel so comfortable and stay on all day! Also, I can re-use each pair up to 3 weeks! Definitely is worth 10 bucks for lashes that will last and I use them everyday!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lele123
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these lashes
6/21/2013

Customer review by MouserNerd

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by MouserNerd
by MouserNerd

These lashes are awesome! So easy to apply and very good quality. They last up to a few uses, which is hard to find with cheaper lashse.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MouserNerd
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My new favorite
7/1/2013

Customer review by ahuidor

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by ahuidor
by ahuidor

I have tried many, many different eyelashes but to be honest these are my new favorites. Why? Because they are affordable, very easy to use and light weight. This is everything I wanted from lashes in one package

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ahuidor
CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Super easy and look natural!
6/28/2013

Customer review by paigehen

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by paigehen
by paigehen

These lashes are super easy to apply and look so natural! They make your eyes POP! I received these from Influenster for review purposes, my opinions are my own.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paigehen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Crazy Long, crazy hard to do
6/20/2013

Customer review by JessP87

2.0 stars 6/20/2013 by JessP87
by JessP87

These lashes were so long, they tickled my face. This was my first attempt at applying lashes and it didn't turn out so well. The glue dried super fast, before I could figure out how to actually attach them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessP87
McHenry, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Not recommended
7/5/2013

Customer review by Chescab

1.0 stars 7/5/2013 by Chescab
by Chescab

Was able to try this product and found it to be very cheap looking, did not stay on as promised and difficult to apply.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chescab
Jacksonville, fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Lashes at a Great Price
7/22/2013

Customer review by amnicsmith

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by amnicsmith
by amnicsmith

I received these lashes for free in my Influenster VoxBox. I wouldn't necessarily have purchased these otherwise as I do not normally wear false eyelashes. I am very impressed with how easy these were to apply. These lashes are very versatile. My bridesmaids and I will all be wearing these on my wedding day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amnicsmith
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very fun and Natural Looking
6/28/2013

Customer review by LWoodsNY

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by LWoodsNY
by LWoodsNY

I received these complimentary from Influenster for review and testing. My friend and I wore them to a friend's wedding and we were very happy with them. I did have to have my friend apply them for me, as I had never used fake eyelashes before. She thought it was very easy to do, so I hope that when I try them again on my own, I will not have trouble. I did have to reapply some glue half way through the wedding when one of them was starting to come off, so make sure to bring the glue with you wherever you go. They came off easily and painlessly that night when I washed my face. Many people complimented my makeup, but had no idea I was wearing fake eyelashes..which I liked. I liked how they enhanced my look without being obvious. I would definitely wear these to special events and parties again in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LWoodsNY
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Fun Accessory!
6/28/2013

Customer review by Ashley4038

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by Ashley4038
by Ashley4038

These are so fun and pretty easy to apply if you have a steady hand. I wore some to a wedding and they made my eyes pop without a lot of extra makeup. They stayed on all night through dancing and my friends did notice a difference and complimented on how nice my eyes looked! Bonus! :) I did receive these to try free from Influenster, but definitely recommend buying them and know that I will be going back to buy more of these for special events I have coming up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashley4038
Eau Claire, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/7/2013

Customer review by MrsYerry

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by MrsYerry
by MrsYerry

I received boxes of these from my friends at Influenster for testing and review purposes. I have tried to wear fake lashes before and have never had any luck. These were so easy! They were really light and I didn't feel like I had something crawling across my eyelid! lol. They are also reusable and didn't affect my contacts in any way! I'm so excited, I have always loved the look of lashes, now I can finally enjoy them for myself!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsYerry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
6/28/2013

Customer review by smittnkitten

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by smittnkitten
by smittnkitten

I recieved this product in my influenster box and I have to say these were easy to use and were wonderful looking. I'll be using this product again in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smittnkitten
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 283 total reviews
1-20 of 283 reviews