Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I recommend these
6/6/2012

Customer review by mthorton06

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by mthorton06
by mthorton06

I was skeptical of trying these because in the past they have always came out with lots of air bubbles making them look fake. Not a pleasant set of nails. So, years later I found a review on YouTube on how this lady did her nails without the air bubbles. I got the air bubbles to come out and they look REALLY good. Salon good. All you do is prep the nail. File lightly and and rub rubbing alcohol on your natural nail. When it's dry, apply a thin layer of glue so it covers your natural nail. Apply a layer of glue on the inside of the fake nail. Press the nail down and hold for double or longer the time it recommends. You will than get a pretty, well-done finish. The french tip is not a bold white. It's pearl, so it's a soft french tip. It kind of looks more like a natural nail than a white french tip. I bought the medium length and they were to long so I cut and filed them down to my desired length. I think I'll try the short nails next time. I'm on day 4 with these nails and the nails have not popped off, split, or show any signs of coming off! They are fast to apply!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mthorton06
Rapid City, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best Value for Great Looking Nails
7/17/2016

Customer review by Southerngal

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Southerngal
by Southerngal

I have always had long, gorgeous nails. In fact, I was a hand model when I was younger, so I am extremely particular about how my nails should ALWAYS look. I moved to a rural area about 6 years ago, and could not find a decent nail salon unless I drove 1 1/2 hours (each way) to get my nails done. Thus, I began a search for great looking artificial nails that would take normal wear and still look good until I took them off. I tried quite a few brands, sizes, etc. and kept coming back to these nails. The KISS nails fit my nail bed perfectly, are extremely long wearing (two weeks) and never break off. They are such a great value that I have recommended to quite a few other people that comment on how attractive my nails look! I will continue to wear these nails for as long as they make them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Southerngal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the looks and easy to apply
11/22/2015

Customer review by Hlhalliburton

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by Hlhalliburton
by Hlhalliburton

These are so easy to apply and there are so many different sizes to pick from. I get many compliments when I wear them. Sadly my nails don't grow like they use to and I miss having my nails long. I do wish these came in a longer length. Here is I how do it. I find the correct size for each nail on both hands and lay them out accordingly. I do is cut my nails down short, scuff up my nails and the underside of the nail I'm putting on. Wash your hands after scuffing. Apply glue to one finger and to the nail and give it a couple seconds to set. Put the nail on, make sure it is straight, push it up as far as you can to your cuticle and hold the nail down semi hard for about a minute. Try not to over do the glue or will will find it everywhere. When you are done, use the orange stick and dip it into polish remover to remove excess glue and your are done. If you have "Flat'ish" nails they do have a set of nails for that. They also have nails for your toes that are EXCELLENT for spring and summer. When they need to change, lift up from the side, sand the nail so there is no glue and repeat.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hlhalliburton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect nails
10/2/2015

Customer review by Flatbrokeintn

5.0 stars 10/2/2015 by Flatbrokeintn
by Flatbrokeintn

these nails are fantastic, looks just as good as salon nails, no one has ever thought they were not salon nails when i have worn these. easy to apply, quick, they look great, stay on really good, have worn them for 2 weeks before removing them and you dont have to to worry about them coming off, there not going to till you want them to, and a lot cheaper than a salon. would recommend these to anyone in need of or wanting a quick simple do it yourself manicure. your hands will thank you..

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flatbrokeintn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these nails
8/17/2015

Customer review by Carrolleanne

5.0 stars 8/17/2015 by Carrolleanne
by Carrolleanne

Best nails I've ever used and the best price was found only at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carrolleanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most natural looking
10/11/2015

Customer review by Belibeli

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by Belibeli
by Belibeli

I LOVE these nails! They look so natural. I have caramel hands so I the bold white is too fake looking to me. I use 5-second glue and it dries so quick that you can void air bubbles. Just work quickly, use plenty of glue (but not too much), press out the bubbles and hold for 10 seconds. And it lasts about a whole week. Each package lasts for two complete sets.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Belibeli
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wear Every Day
4/13/2016

Customer review by Creirwy

4.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Creirwy
by Creirwy

I'm totally addicted to these. This particular color is most "natural" looking imao, and unlike the white french, I have not experienced the tip peeling. Typically, they lift in 2-3 days, so keep your glue on hand. Nails can be cut to squeeze 2 full sets out of one box. I just wish the manufacturer had them sorted and paired in the box and supplied a couple extra pinkie nails.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Creirwy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these
12/20/2015

Customer review by plance

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by plance
by plance

These are perfectly priced and last a long time

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
plance
Would recommend to a friend? Yes