Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 591 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

591 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

591 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
315
4 stars
224
3 stars
38
2 stars
12
1 stars
2
1-20 of 591 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 591 total reviews
1-20 of 591 reviews
Easy to apply and last beautifully!
7/1/2014

Customer review by Nataliamae87

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by Nataliamae87
by Nataliamae87

I love these press-on nails, which is something I never thought I would say. These are the first & only brand that I have tried and have already bought a 2nd set. They come in a variety of lengths, which is a great option since I prefer shorter lengths just based on my personal preferences & requirements for work. The French nails are classic. The application process is simple - clean nails, apply provided glue to both natural nail and fake nail, press together and BAM! you're done. The little break away tabs make application a breeze. They claim to last 7 days, which I found to be conservative - I only had 1 come off, but I saved it and just re-glued it when I got home. Removal was equally easy - just file top layer and tip, soak in polish remover, and peel off. It comes with 28 different nails; 2 in each size (14 sizes) so that you can find the perfect fit. I also painted over them with a nail art design to customize them a little. Highly recommend, you wont regret getting these!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nataliamae87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These nails are life savers!
6/17/2014

Customer review by Jg91

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Jg91
by Jg91

Let's just imagine that you are running late to a special dinner, a birthday party, or even a wedding and you have forgotten to touch up your manicure!! Oh no! How will you show up with chipped paint or "ugly nails"!? I have found your solution! These press on nails are guaranteed to last a minimum of 7 days. They look so professional and are your fix for all last minute manicures. Skip the nail salon, save some cash, and try these babies! I received these nails free through Influenster for testing purposes however I have used these nails for years prior to receiving them.

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jg91
Los Angeles, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
First Time User, Love Results!
6/6/2014

Customer review by GirlGotGlitter

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by GirlGotGlitter
by GirlGotGlitter

I have never applied fake nails before, and was pleasantly surprised how easy it was! The tab feature makes it so stress free, and I love the finished look. My nail beds are horrible and always chip, peel, and split, so I love that I get the look of perfect nail beds with these nails along with the crisp look of a french manicure. Also, they are super easy to clip and file if you want a more natural length look, or rounder tips.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GirlGotGlitter
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great for a weekend!
7/8/2014

Customer review by ComforablyCrazy

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by ComforablyCrazy
by ComforablyCrazy

These nails went on easily and stayed on through five days of hard work! I was thoroughly impressed. The color and length were perfect for me and while I don't plan on buying these regularly, I will buy them for special occasions. (I was sent the nails to review by Influenster but the opinions and photos are my own.)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ComforablyCrazy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks like I went to the Salon
6/2/2014

Customer review by PhoenixBlueFire

4.0 stars 6/2/2014 by PhoenixBlueFire
by PhoenixBlueFire

I was pleasantly surprised with these nails. They are realistic looking and the length is dead on. I am able to type and not make too many errors due to the nails. They feel comfortable and it only took 45 minutes to apply. This time included reading the application, selecting the nails (filing the ones that were too big) and applying them. Be aware that the nails were intended for only 7 day wear (it’s on the box in two different places and in the instructions).

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PhoenixBlueFire
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great length for working retail!
6/3/2014

Customer review by Trixieblue5591

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by Trixieblue5591
by Trixieblue5591

I really love the length of the "real short" naila! I have small children and also work retail so having long nails isn't something I can work with. Easy to apply, so far I'm on day 4 and no problem! No chipping or tip wear. ** I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trixieblue5591
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
6/4/2014

Customer review by ahayter82

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by ahayter82
by ahayter82

I got these curtasy of Influenster and fell in love with them. They are very easy to apply, can be filed down if needed and stay on for weeks. I even went out and bought another package to use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ahayter82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not for me, but nails look nice and stay on well
6/4/2014

Customer review by SuzlovesDave

4.0 stars 6/4/2014 by SuzlovesDave
by SuzlovesDave

I am a beginner when it comes to putting on nails. I like mine very short and neat. I received this pack complimentary through Influenster to review. These tips were the best length for someone like me. The package comes with a lot of tips, so you can ensure the best fit for each of your nails. The glue is a lot like super glue I learned and I did have quite a time taking the nail off. If you like your nails to stay put, then these are perfect. I had to use a lot of Cutex nail polish remover to get the nail and glue off.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuzlovesDave
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
You get what you pay for
6/3/2014

Customer review by Danadinomyte

4.0 stars 6/3/2014 by Danadinomyte
by Danadinomyte

These nails are obviously not salon quality, but they are the next best thing. If you have an event where you only need to wear the nails for a few hours, definitely purchase these. Applying the nails was actually easier than painting them. The box comes with a variety of sizes, marked by numbers on a plastic tab attached to the nail. The package also includes a nail file so they you can customize the length and even width of the nails yourself if you would like. It took me about 10 minutes total to figure out which nails to use and to glue them on. They immediately dried and then I had a fresh manicure with no hassle. In two days the nails started to pop off, which did not surprise me. At least these nails don't hurt when they come off, unlike real acrylics. Overall the nails looked really good at a glance and in pictures, but not so great up close. I probably would purchase these if I needed a quick and cheap manicure. *I received this product complimentary for testing purposes*

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danadinomyte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I've always been a fan of KISS nails!
6/15/2014

Customer review by sjbutterfie

4.0 stars 6/15/2014 by sjbutterfie
by sjbutterfie

I received the new Kiss Everlasting Real Short Length French Tip nails from Influenster for free to test out and I actually prefer glue-on/press-on nails compared to getting my nails done because my nail beds are oily to begin with and no matter how much I prep or they prep before hand acrylics just never stay on. So, I use these types of nails. I was so happy when I received the short length because I prefer shorter nails. These have a flexibility about them that allow them to move yet stay on your nails great. They lasted on me for about 4 days, but only because I'm rough with my nails ie. washing dishes, cleaning, ect. I think that if I were to use the heavy duty super glue for nails these would have lasted a lot longer and I plan on picking up a second pair to test this out and see. I think they look realistic - people thought I had gotten my nails done, but I explained I had gotten these to test out and where id gotten them from. I'm overall really impressed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sjbutterfie
Grayson, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Cute nails, great look!
6/19/2014

Customer review by Jeccabones

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by Jeccabones
by Jeccabones

I recently received the Everlasting French manicure nails complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I really like the nails. The self tabs made them really easy to apply, and they didn't feel fake, heavy, or bulky on my hands. They felt really natural like my real nails, plus they look natural as well. They were a bit short for me because I like to keep my nails pretty long, but it was nice how they didn't snag on anything or look like claws. I was a little bit disappointed that three of them have already come off and I've only had them on two days, but I don't think it's the nails fault or the glue. I constantly have my hands in water doing dishes or laundry, so it's probably just me not being cautious enough. Overall, I do like the product. This is the first time I've ever used fake nails or had any type of manicure, so these made me feel very girly and feminine. (I'm pretty much a tomboy) I will definitely be looking into other varieties of nails from Kiss.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeccabones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
first timer
1/20/2013

Customer review by kaeebaaby

3.0 stars 1/20/2013 by kaeebaaby
by kaeebaaby

easy to put on. if u use a lot of glue it'll pop out of the sides. the glue is VERY MESSY. got some on my fingers just by lifting the glue up and was stuck together, OUCH! i hate hate hated the bubbles it leaves >:( trying to show off and it looks like bad. some popped off as the 7 day wear came along. tossed a pillow, pop. put on boots, pop. put down straighter, pop. they come with almost 30 so if one did pop off i glue another or if it didn't look bad just glue it back on. after the hole time i wore them they didn't chip ONCE! :) but still popped off a lot. i will be getting more just because my boyfriend loved the soft plastic feel rather then my sharp killers. maybe the bubble were just first time user bubbles but u gotta put the exact right amount of glue or ur in trouble

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kaeebaaby
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks just like a salon manicure!
7/4/2014

Customer review by TheBlondeBlogger

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by TheBlondeBlogger
by TheBlondeBlogger

I received a complimentary set of these nails from Influenster for testing purposes. I am now a huge fan of this particular style! Not only were they easy to apply and lasted longer than 7 days, but they looked AMAZING! Better than any salon French manicure I've ever had! A friend of mine even remarked that she couldn't believe they weren't my real nails. I'll never pay high salon prices for a French manicure again. These will be my go-to nails anytime I want a French manicure from now on! A couple of tips: More is not better when it comes to applying the nail glue! Too much glue will make the nails come off sooner than if you just use a small amount. File and/or cut the nails to size if they're too large to help keep them on longer. I have very small fingers so even the smallest size of any brand is often too large for me, especially my pinky. When I filed and cut them to fit better, they lasted much longer! You can actually get more uses out of one box by cutting down the largest nails if they're too big for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheBlondeBlogger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very convenient and easy to apply
6/9/2014

Customer review by Roseheart23

4.0 stars 6/9/2014 by Roseheart23
by Roseheart23

I really enjoyed wearing these nails, they were the perfect length. i usually avoid wearing fake nails because they are too long but these are perfect and very comfortable. The application process took me about 10 mins and on the back of the package there was easy to read instructions. There are so many nails in this kit so if any of them fall off you have plenty of replacement nails. I really like how this kit came with every thing needed. Glue, nails, nail file, and cuticle stick. Makes doing your nails easy. Another plus is that they last 7 days with no chipping, salon nails for a affordable price. I did have one problem while applying the first 2 nails, i put a bit too much glue and you could see the glue under the nail. But overall for my fist time applying fake nails i did a great job, practice makes perfect. I really like how long these lasted i got to day 6 when one nail fell off and i did so much chores and cleaning so glad with the results.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roseheart23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As pretty as real nails!
6/24/2014

Customer review by CinnamonHollow

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by CinnamonHollow
by CinnamonHollow

I received a complimentary set of Kiss Everlasting French Nails in an Influenster Vox Box for testing purposes. I've never had a lot of luck keeping artificial nails on and they never look or feel nice. I love the look of a french manicure but can never get it just right or it chips off in a few hours. So I That is NOT the case with these Kiss Everlasting French nails. I was excited to try them and am so glad I did. They are very easy to apply. They stayed on my nails for 6 days before the first one came off. The others came off easily after that. The finish was nice and smooth and never chipped. Not even a little. I love the sporty length. They are the same length that I typically keep my natural nails. Out of all the nail products I've tried, I can honestly say that these nails are by far my absolute favorite. I would definitely recommend them and WILL be purchasing them again and again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CinnamonHollow
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great mani option on a budget
6/8/2014

Customer review by DivaJ13

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by DivaJ13
by DivaJ13

I received this product complimentary through influenster for testing purposes & I was really satisfied with the product overall. I am a mom, full time painter & full time warehouse/forklift operator & my nails often get neglected. I had an important art show that I attended & applied the nails for. Once I applied them they turned out looking like a salon french manicure. Even my hubby complimented them. They were fairly easy to apply, although the glue was all over when I was finished but didn't affect the look of the nails. They are very secure & almost feel like my real nails so I'm not constantly worrying that they're going to come loose. I was even happier to see the price was less than $5!! Only complaint would be that they're a little too short for my nail beds, but I will look into the regular length sizes. I am very happy with these & will definitely purchase them again!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DivaJ13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great store bought nails
6/3/2014

Customer review by Bekeezy

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by Bekeezy
by Bekeezy

I got these nails for free for reviewing from Influenster and I must say they surpass my expectations I never thought they would look really nice for not being salon nails. They look like I went to the salon and don't look bulky or plasticky. I like that they wont chip because the white tip is not painted on. They're really easy to put on and are everyday wearable. I think they're great and I know I'll be purchasing more from kiss products.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bekeezy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect French Manicure Every Time!
6/17/2014

Customer review by Cassiandra

4.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Cassiandra
by Cassiandra

I recently received a box of Kiss Everlasting Real Short Length French Nails from Influenster to test out. I normally prefer my nails to be a little longer than this, but I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they looked once they all were on! They glue was fantastic at making them stick almost immediately - and the little tab helped so that I didn't accidentally get glue all over the fronts of the nails. My biggest issue - which not everyone will have - is that my nail beds are incredibly flat. Normally when picking out false nails, I need to go with the ones that are specifically made for flat beds. Since these are quite rounded, they do pop off my nails more easily, just because there's not as much nail actually attached directly to my real nail. Still, I just carry a thing of glue in my purse and glue it right back on - no harm done! :) I'm loving these nails!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cassiandra
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Everlasting Real Short Nails
6/4/2014

Customer review by reviewingpenguin

3.0 stars 6/4/2014 by reviewingpenguin
by reviewingpenguin

I really love the size and shape of these nails they look very natural. They are also thin enough to make them feel real. What I did not like about them was the application process. The glue was a little messy. I began to do them myself, but my friend helped me do my right hand. At one point her finger got stuck to my nail. 30 minutes after we applied them my thumb and pointer nail fell off. I glued them back on, and have not had them on for about 14 hours including a shower, and mopping. Overall I do like these nails, I just wished they would upgrade the kind of glue they provide, even if they are a dollar or two more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reviewingpenguin
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
My Kiss Everlasting French Nails
6/1/2014

Customer review by catwmn63

4.0 stars 6/1/2014 by catwmn63
by catwmn63

My opinion of the Kiss Everlasting French is they are a little long I put them on exactly how they were in the box for the first time to see how they were straight out of the box. I think they're little long and I personally would have trimmed them down so they were not so long. It is very hard to type and do other things especially with my kids with long nails when you are not used to them. Next day I did trim down. Like them better like this. Tip though check first so that you can trim from the top so you still have the nice french color more! Days later: I have popped them all off. They came off slowly one by one. I would say for a special occasion or night out these are great. More than 1-2 weeks is pushing it. Still they held up and didn't chip/break. I relieved these complimentary products for testing purposes from Influenster

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catwmn63
Titusville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1-20 of 591 total reviews
1-20 of 591 reviews