Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Quality Brushes
7/11/2012

Customer review by Taylor2355

4.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Taylor2355
by Taylor2355

I bought these brushes because i didnt wanna go spend $80 or more on the same brushes in a department store. All of these brushes were really great. They last forever and work very well. They have every thing you need for an everyday look! I love them and its a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taylor2355
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love, Love, Love These Brushes
8/16/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Did I mention I love these? I have a HUGE makeup collection and have some very expensive stuff, including brushes. Honestly, I would put these brushes right up there with my MAC brushes. The prices are SUPER reasonable and I use these every day. I have 3 different sets of the EcoTools.

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Roseville, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great brushes for the price !!!
11/2/2012

Customer review by TigerInIowa54

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by TigerInIowa54
by TigerInIowa54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this set as well as the Ecotools Bamboo Brush Set, 01206, 6 pc I like them both!! I keep them in a tall, round case I purchased at my drug store to keep them nice. They wash well and also use well. Love mine!! I love the price too and the quality is more than I expected. Will order again....IF I need to, but if they are cared for can't see having to order them for quite some time.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TigerInIowa54
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super soft and dense!
1/18/2013

Customer review by josiexjellybean

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by josiexjellybean
by josiexjellybean
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I LOVE these brushes! Every single one is great. The concealer brush blends so well and the angled blush brush gives me just the right amount of contour and blends even the cheapest brands well. :) I have used higher-end brushes and these are seriously just the same. I have not had any shedding at all yet, just super soft and dense brushes! LOVE!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
josiexjellybean
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
1/6/2014

Customer review by MeganRider555

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by MeganRider555
by MeganRider555

I've been using this brush set for over a year now, and I love it! The quality is amazing and it lasts for a very long time. What else can I say? Well it's worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeganRider555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice for a cheap price
2/8/2014

Customer review by DancerAndPerformer

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by DancerAndPerformer
by DancerAndPerformer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed some new makeup brushes for a performance. They're not the BEST quality for sure, but they're pretty darn good for ten bucks. They actually don't feel cheesy and they work well, plus I love that they are Eco friendly. They worked great for my show and I will probably be using them for every day makeup and future shows without immediately needing to run and buy anything more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DancerAndPerformer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Brushes!
11/12/2013

Customer review by LexVex

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by LexVex
by LexVex

I have no complains about these brushes. I've had them for a over a year so i have the older white-haired model and they are awesome! Sturdy handles, no shedding, great application, just awesome all around. I use them all the time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LexVex
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great brushes - high quality
10/15/2012

Customer review by FloridaMom4

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by FloridaMom4
by FloridaMom4

These are great cosmetic brushes. I especially like the blush brush and the eye shadow brushes. I have owned $80 cosmetic brushes before - never again. These are great. I am on my 2nd set. I lost my blush brush on vacation - and I am happy these are online for a 2nd purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FloridaMom4
Oviedo, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE EM
7/27/2012

Customer review by Wisegoddess

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Wisegoddess
by Wisegoddess

I love them they are eco friendly and super cute and easy to use

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wisegoddess
Lawton,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great starter set
12/8/2012

Customer review by Tmarie2012

4.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Tmarie2012
by Tmarie2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great buy, havent had any problems with the brushes. cheap; but good quality; i love that!! keep them clean after each use and they will stay in amazing condition. just use a lil soap on them and let them air dry.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tmarie2012
peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very happy!
9/24/2012

Customer review by clh725

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by clh725
by clh725

Great brushes for the price and the carrying case is awesome! I especially love the blush brush.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
clh725
Saint Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Prints nice
1/7/2013

Customer review by JLMJPR

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by JLMJPR
by JLMJPR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent quality brushes. Would recommend. Great price for quality brushes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLMJPR
Isabela, P.R.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eco tools brush set
2/24/2015

Customer review by Fiza

5.0 stars 2/24/2015 by Fiza
by Fiza

Oh I luv this Eco tools bamboo brush sets and I hope to buy some more soon... This brushes are perfect... Just love them all

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fiza
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ecotools
2/17/2015

Customer review by customer

5.0 stars 2/17/2015 by customer
by customer

This product does its job and is incredibly soft. It is easy to clean and provides a smooth natural look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it's a good product .
6/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/23/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

it's a good product and, was a nice experience received it in My Home!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.