Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Positively Perfect doll for all girls
6/16/2011

Customer review by Chicago1906

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by Chicago1906
by Chicago1906

I have given about 5 of these dolls as a gift, and all of the little girls have positively loved them! Brianna's hair is easily combed and styled, and her outfit is great. Way to go Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chicago1906
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
This is so cute
6/15/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Brianna is one of the cutest dolls I have bought my kids. Aside from that, the fabric on her is quality, her hair is easy for my daughter to play with and she's light so that she can carry her around everywhere, and I mean EVERYWHERE. I feel very good about this purchase and if you like what you see, you'll get just that.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Gift
5/30/2012

Customer review by Endiva

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by Endiva
by Endiva

I brought this doll as a gift after searching several stores and online for an African American doll. This doll was just what I was looking for at a reasonable price. I placed my order on a Tuesday using the Site to Store option. The delivery date I was given was the following Tuesday or Wednesday. To my surprise and delight it was actually delivered to the store the day after I placed my order. I will definitely order on Walmart.com again. I'm also considering ordering another doll from the Baby Boutique line.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Endiva
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
I love these Dolls!
4/14/2012

Customer review by cc94

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by cc94
by cc94

I love the positively perfect collection! These dolls are so cute! I have Beautiful Brianna and Darling Dayna for my twin girls!They have beautiful hair for combing and styling!They also have soft bodies! That's a plus for little ones who love to cuddle with their dolls! I highly recommend them! They're a much reasonably priced alternative to those very expensive Dolls! In my opinion, they're prettier too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cc94
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Keeps my baby quiet in the carseat
8/18/2013

Customer review by klioness

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by klioness
by klioness

I have a fussy 9 month old who did not want to ride quietly in carseat until I discovered that a manniquin head in the car kept her quiet and smiling. I decided to look for a doll at walmart. I know she is really young but she appeared to like the manniquin hair. I found the Dayna doll and it was a beautiful perfect doll. The baby immediately smiled at the doll. Because the clothing is washable I washed the doll and the dolls hair before allowing the baby to play with the doll. To my surprise she crawled straight to the doll before going to her other toys. She gave the baby doll 4 kisses! She now laughs and smiles at the doll while in the car. This doll has become her favorite toy instantly. The price of the doll was very reasonable. The quality and detail is nice. I highly recommend this baby doll for any little girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klioness
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day