Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

new momo
11/22/2011

Customer review by tpeterson10

5.0 stars 11/22/2011 by tpeterson10
by tpeterson10

this is a very cute toy, its what you would expect from the picture, i also like that it is easy to clean, and i am very happy with the toy

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tpeterson10
washington, dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very cute!
12/12/2011

Customer review by bamamom52

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by bamamom52
by bamamom52

My little two year old granddaughter loves Elmo and knows her letters and numbers, so I got this for her second birthday. She likes it a lot and it really is as good as it says. Elmo not only says the letter but also says the sound of the letter.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bamamom52
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely reccomend this toy!
12/26/2011

Customer review by MomOf4Since2009

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by MomOf4Since2009
by MomOf4Since2009

I believe this may be the best gift I have ever purchased for any of my 4 children. I bought it for my 2 1/2 year old, and she adores it, her 4 1/2 year old sister loves it, my 7 year old son and 12 yr old daughter also enjoy playing along with their little sisters. They only have had this toy for 2 days, but they have played with it for hours, even over all of their other Christmas presents. They are really learning, even my 2 year old is learning her ABC's. Best purchase I have ever made, and moms and dads, it it not loud or annoying like some toys like this are. It says quite a few phrases as well as songs. I will be buying this as soon as it is in stock for another one of my children and possibly a few more for some friends and families children.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOf4Since2009
East Stroudsburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!!
1/3/2012

Customer review by Sneller

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Sneller
by Sneller

My 1 year old LOVES this toy. He is learning whatever Elmo says and he can even identify the ABC's without Elmo saying it. It's GREAT!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sneller
Midland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful to teach children their Alphabet
9/9/2012

Customer review by 1darkandlovely

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by 1darkandlovely
by 1darkandlovely

My greatgrandson love Elmo's. we sit on the floor and practice saying his Alphabet with Elmo's. This is wonderful for children to learn their Alphabet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1darkandlovely
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/5/2012

Customer review by gammasal

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by gammasal
by gammasal

Was an instant hit with toddler grandson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gammasal
Fond du Lac, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day