Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good toy for the money
12/1/2011

Customer review by jeninmtv

4.0 stars 12/1/2011 by jeninmtv
by jeninmtv

My son picked this out for his 4th birthday and he really loves it. The stairs and the driveway don't snap in very well, but that is a very minor detail. It is just his size to carry from the playroom in the basement to the living room and to his room upstairs all by himself. And what boy doesn't LOVE spider-man?! There is a little lever on th balcony that you can flip up and he will spend an hour just flipping little guys off of there saying, "they are trying to get spider-man". It's a pretty cute toy.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeninmtv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/29/2011

Customer review by feelotgirl

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by feelotgirl
by feelotgirl

got so much for the money ! was so surprised so was my grandson great buy

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
feelotgirl
friona texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/12/2012

Customer review by trynew

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by trynew
by trynew

My grand baby love the toy!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trynew
Memphis,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/7/2012

Customer review by jazlilly

5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by jazlilly
by jazlilly

My 3 year old daughter is obsessed with spiderman and she loves this playset. She plays with it constantly and has really enjoyed it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazlilly
ogden, ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Playset for the Super Hero lover!
11/26/2012

Customer review by Mobak

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Mobak
by Mobak

I bought this for my 4 year old grandson for Christmas and he is going to love it! It looks like he will have hours of fun with this Super Hero Headquarters. It has nice color and detail with a great price...I recommend this play set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mobak
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect playset for a toddler
5/17/2013

Customer review by LiLi04

5.0 stars 5/17/2013 by LiLi04
by LiLi04

This set was the perfect size for my two year old. It comes with two figures and a car, and he loved it. Would definitely recommend buying for a toddler boy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LiLi04
Canton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/1/2012

Customer review by Chickees

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Chickees
by Chickees

My grandson loves this toy! He loves playing with it he can't put it down

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chickees
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/16/2013

Customer review by fefe87

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by fefe87
by fefe87

my son loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fefe87
cedar rapids ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift item
8/23/2013

Customer review by pdxroach

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by pdxroach
by pdxroach

I was blown away by how much my 3 year old nephew loved this Spider-man house. He even packed it up and brought it to play with on a trip from Texas to California. My only disappointment was that gift wrap was not available as an option on the website (or that I couldn't find the option during check-out).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pdxroach
San Leandro, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
12/18/2012

Customer review by momof2gb

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by momof2gb
by momof2gb

Compared to all the other items out there this was a good deal. It came with two action figures and a car and seems to be good quality with enough moving parts to keep my son busy. I can't wait to give it to my son for Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof2gb
Green Bay WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought as a gift
4/24/2013

Customer review by Rockey5

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by Rockey5
by Rockey5

I bought this as a gift for a friend's son. The value is exceptional as I priced similar products on other websites and this product offered more for the money. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rockey5
Middletown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/27/2012

Customer review by ksend

4.0 stars 9/27/2012 by ksend
by ksend

I got this for my 3 year old grandson for his birthday. He loves super heroes and he loved this set. The driveway doesn't stay connected very well but there are many buttons & knobs he was still discovering so he didn't seem to mind. It also folds up nicely for easy carrying or storage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksend
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female