Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just OK
10/10/2011

Customer review by Mortisha

2.0 stars 10/10/2011 by Mortisha
by Mortisha

Not really impressed with this. The horse needs to have more lights in it, you can not tell what it is in the dark. The pumpkin carriage is the best part of this inflatable and is the only reason I am keeping it. It also has a hole in the inner bottom left corner of the yellow area of carriage where the skeleton is but did not affect the inflation so I faced that side to my house.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mortisha
Spotsylvania, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Like it BUT
10/14/2011

Customer review by dontcarewhatmynameis

3.0 stars 10/14/2011 by dontcarewhatmynameis
by dontcarewhatmynameis

I like this inflatable. It looks really cool, especially with the blinking skeleton light in the pumpkin that makes it look like someone's being zapped. But the reapers head already won't turn. I had myself a new one shipped and will take this one back. Hopefully that one will work better.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dontcarewhatmynameis
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
cute!
10/31/2011

Customer review by hercules2424

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by hercules2424
by hercules2424

The reapers head turns, making this a cute blowup Halloween prop. The light goes continuously off and on in the carriage. Vary cute!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hercules2424
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very cool
9/11/2012

Customer review by luv2shop4clothes

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by luv2shop4clothes
by luv2shop4clothes

I own many inflatables and I do like this one..the skeleton or ghoul driver has a flexible plastic face so he stands out a little better in person..it is nice and tall so it does grab your attention and it stands up well in the elements.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luv2shop4clothes
the sunshine state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Everyone loves it
10/24/2011

Customer review by Dutchjes

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by Dutchjes
by Dutchjes

Awesome it is as shown. only negative is the straps used to anchor it down are cheap and snap

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dutchjes
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
Talk of the Neighborhood
11/2/2014

Customer review by McLotsafun

5.0 stars 11/2/2014 by McLotsafun
by McLotsafun
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this inflatable!! I'm a huge fan of Halloween, and my wife and try to 'one-up' ourselves every year. Well, this year we accomplished that mission. We had more spectators than trick-or-treaters!! We had about 20 trick-or-treaters (slow year), and 50-60 people coming to admire our yard, and to have their pictures taken in it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
McLotsafun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
happy halloween 2014!!!!!!!!!!! BOO !!!!!!!!!!!!
10/30/2014

Customer review by CHRISTI74

5.0 stars 10/30/2014 by CHRISTI74
by CHRISTI74

I JUST LOVE IT IS OUTSTANDING GEMMY !! I BOUGHT IN 2013 FOR THE PRICE YOU CAN NOT BEAT. YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY!! LOVE LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CHRISTI74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/14/2012

Customer review by Tikigreg

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by Tikigreg
by Tikigreg

Impressive in size and you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tikigreg
Lake orion Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Super happy with the carriage, neighbors love it !
10/29/2013

Customer review by Martin6046

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by Martin6046
by Martin6046
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Martin6046
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Maybe Next Year...
11/8/2013

Customer review by Joeseamonkey

1.0 stars 11/8/2013 by Joeseamonkey
by Joeseamonkey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered 6' Tall Air blown Halloween Inflatable Reaper Carriage with Horse ($159) they shipped 3' Animated Creepy Halloween Caretaker ($94). We'll shop somewhere else next year for Halloween decorations.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joeseamonkey
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.