Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great multi-tool
9/8/2012

Customer review by NorthlandStation

5.0 stars 9/8/2012 by NorthlandStation
by NorthlandStation

I have a SOG but it is too heavy at 10oz. The Skeletool CX at 5 oz is lightweight, has everything I need and as a bonus has a real knife. I no longer carry a knife and multitool

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NorthlandStation
Sault Ste Marie, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
The best daily combination
7/1/2012

Customer review by ImpossibleTom

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by ImpossibleTom
by ImpossibleTom

I have top of the line combo knives and tools but this one is clipped to my pocket daily. All the tools you REALLY need in one, pliers, cutters, philips and standard (large and small) bits and even a bottle opener. clips to the pocket (wish it was on the other side as I use the left pocket) or 'biner to a belt loop. Knife for the veg harvest or fending off the wildlife in the woods. Had the metal first (lost) and replaced with CX, both are excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ImpossibleTom
Hanover Park, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fathers Day Gift
6/21/2012

Customer review by TheOneMrs

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by TheOneMrs
by TheOneMrs

Purchased this as a Fathers Day gift for my husband.... He LOVES it. Almost daily he mentions how much he really likes it and how happy he is with it:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheOneMrs
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/27/2012

Customer review by shrinkdoc

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by shrinkdoc
by shrinkdoc

An updated, trendy design of the traditional Leatherman functional, all-purpose tool. Knife blade is very sharp and will keep its edge a long time. My only complaint is the Phillips screwdriver insert that is permanently fixed to the end of one handle. It looks awkward and representative of sophomoric design. Come on! Hopefully future versions will find a more appropriate place for the insert. Form aside, I really like this version, it collapses well, light weight & does its job. I strongly recommend this tool to hikers & hobby buffs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shrinkdoc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great tool
10/20/2014

Customer review by Toolgeek18

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by Toolgeek18
by Toolgeek18

This tool is solidly built. I have always been a fan of Gerber so I've never owned a Leatherman before but his tool has won me over. The knife is extremely sharp, not like a cheap afterthought. I have only owned it for a few weeks but I always want to have it with me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Toolgeek18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.