Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Canopy
5/29/2012

Customer review by BeccaKTX

4.0 stars 5/29/2012 by BeccaKTX
by BeccaKTX

I have had this canopy for over a year, I use it as a shade on my back porch. I used cement block to bolt it down to, And left it up all year. But over time in the Texas weather, the top became to weather worn and it finally tore from the top and kind of shredded like paper. My only complaint is you can not buy just the top cover for the canopy. I would have to buy the whole canopy. poles and all. Which I don't need. This should be corrected.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeccaKTX
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worked great
6/9/2012

Customer review by akp1967

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by akp1967
by akp1967

I bought this a few weeks ago and used it for the first time last weekend. It was out of the box and in use in less than 10 minutes. Glad I bought it. looking forward to using it at the upcoming wine festival.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
akp1967
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Awesome for Vending!
5/23/2012

Customer review by LakotaWolfPaws

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by LakotaWolfPaws
by LakotaWolfPaws

I use this canopy for outdoor vending booths and it is a dream! Simple to set up, takes 5 minutes and only one person is really needed! I use it also for outside leisure/sun blocker to watch kiddies run around while I stay in the shade! :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LakotaWolfPaws
Quad Cities, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect for my needs.
3/21/2012

Customer review by barchas

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by barchas
by barchas

This canopy is beautiful and fits perfectly on the west side deck of my house.Temperature reduction is significant and assembly was super easy.Totally satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barchas
Port Orange,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Super Easy to Assemble
3/10/2014

Customer review by ColaGirlDani

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by ColaGirlDani
by ColaGirlDani

This product exceeded our expectations. Great buy for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColaGirlDani
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Weakly built
6/25/2013

Customer review by TexasDragon

2.0 stars 6/25/2013 by TexasDragon
by TexasDragon

Disapprointed with the substandard legs and corner joints that slide up to expand the top. The plastic molden joints are to thin and flex more than they should which means they will do last more the a year if the unit is used often. The top fabric does not stretch tight over the top and looks unfitted. I will be returning the unit for another brand.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasDragon
Southlake, tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Broken upon arrival!
2/28/2014

Customer review by 1unhappycamper1

1.0 stars 2/28/2014 by 1unhappycamper1
by 1unhappycamper1

Opened it up to set it up and the plastic feet were broken off. I'll be returning it as soon as I have time to go in to a store!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1unhappycamper1
Joshua Tree
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.