Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 26 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
8/22/2011

Customer review by bamabelle123

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by bamabelle123
by bamabelle123

I'm 5'8"/5'9", and these pants a little longer thane xpected, however they don't "flare out" either. VERY comfortable, although since I don't put work clothes in the dryer, once they're hung dry, I have to iron them, but that doesn't take very long either!!! I definitely made a smart purchase!!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamabelle123
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/30/2011

Customer review by Longwed

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Longwed
by Longwed

I have purchased this particular style in many colors. The fit is excellent and they wash well. I love the fact that they are available in tall lengths.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Longwed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Like the pants pocket lining could be better
3/19/2012

Customer review by 68037ru

4.0 stars 3/19/2012 by 68037ru
by 68037ru

I liked the item, it fit nicely, fabric washed well, smooth from the dryer. I am a tall person 6'1" and still these pants fit. My only wish is about the pockets: 1) back pockets are very shallow, about 2 inches only, 2) front pockets were fine till stitching in the lining came apart, it is thin fabric and should've been stitched differently. I had to repair pockets myself, I need them hold a bunch of keys that were falling though down my leg.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
68037ru
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
True to size
11/20/2011

Customer review by Mikeyswife

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by Mikeyswife
by Mikeyswife

Pants are very comfy, great fit and true to size

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mikeyswife
Heart of Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Comfortable all day
3/24/2012

Customer review by windy01

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by windy01
by windy01

I have gotten these pants for a few years now. They are my "go to" pants if I want to be comfortable. They wash well and wear well. I have used these for work and play and would much rather wear these than jeans any day.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
windy01
Dickinson, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pockets need work
8/3/2012

Customer review by Queenbear

4.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Queenbear
by Queenbear

I really like these pants! I needed black pants for work and these move with me which is very important to me. My only issue is the pockets. The back pockets are too narrow and shallow for my wallet to fit into them and the front pocket material pulled apart at the stitching lines. Very disappointing. I still really like the pants, but I don't have time to be doing repairs on pants I've owned for only a couple of weeks. I have done alterations and repairs as a profession and know that the main issue with the front pockets is poor quality fabric. Everything else is above normal quality, so I'm somewhat confused by the fabric choice for the pockets. That's typically a high use area. The back pockets just need a bit more space engineered into them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queenbear
Storm Lake, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Exactly what I was looking for...
4/18/2012

Customer review by IreneKrys

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by IreneKrys
by IreneKrys

Straight legs, flat front, cotton with spandex chino pants. Perfect. I wish they came in more colors than just black and khaki--I'd get them all. The only complaint is that they're long, but I know how to hem. Well done, Lee!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IreneKrys
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Fit - very stylish and comfortable
6/17/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The pants were the right color, fit and size. They are very figure flattering while still being comfortable. They are also durable and practical for work wear or for casual dress.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Mentor, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
These are nice pants!
6/12/2012

Customer review by MJP58

4.0 stars 6/12/2012 by MJP58
by MJP58

I am between sizes and I thought I needed the bigger size but once I wore them they stretched out and are now way too big!! I'm pretty sure I should have stayed with the smaller size. I will definitely buy these again...in the smaller size!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MJP58
Oswego, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
pretty good
1/21/2013

Customer review by sniff5

4.0 stars 1/21/2013 by sniff5
by sniff5

These pants are styled well and look good. They are on the long side as others have stated. I am a borderline short and this short size is longer than normal. If you are tall you will have plenty of length with the average size. I have not washed them yet but I ordered a larger size because I have found that Walmart womens sizes shrink in the washer/dryer. I also compared my Gloria Vanderbelt pants size 18W with the waist size of this 20W and they match. Keeping this in mind I would recommended them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sniff5
saline, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these pants!
4/12/2012

Customer review by kittiechick04

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by kittiechick04
by kittiechick04

Really good fit, good quality, & true to size. I think I'll order more of these!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kittiechick04
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/23/2012

Customer review by blinca

2.0 stars 5/23/2012 by blinca
by blinca

Waist is too high!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blinca
Rio Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
These Do Not Fit
11/5/2012

Customer review by AES1329

2.0 stars 11/5/2012 by AES1329
by AES1329

I bought two pairs of these pants in the size I know I wear. They arrived at the time the site said they would, and they looked really nice. The only problem was, when I tried them on today, they did not fit. They would go up my legs, but could not possibly have been fastened around my waist. I'm very annoyed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AES1329
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great pants!
5/20/2012

Customer review by KattyKit

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by KattyKit
by KattyKit

The pants arrived quickly, and in good shape because the pants were well packaged. The pants fit well, are stylish, and very comfortable. These Lee khakis are well made, and I am sure will wear well. I love the comfort waistband. I would recommend these pants and I will order them again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KattyKit
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
legs too big around.
4/29/2013

Customer review by 3gss

1.0 stars 4/29/2013 by 3gss
by 3gss

The legs are too big around, really odd. The pockets have holes in them, at the seam. In order for me to wear these, i'm going to have a seamstress take in the seams on the legs, and sew the pockets up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3gss
huntsville, texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit
10/31/2011

Customer review by middlechildmom

4.0 stars 10/31/2011 by middlechildmom
by middlechildmom

Really nice pants. Comfortable and long enough but not too long. I bought 2 pair and one had 2 small cuts on the leg, hardly noticeable, but I was a little disappointed. Not worth the effort of sending them back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
middlechildmom
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great pants for work
12/9/2012

Customer review by Poohbear2001

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by Poohbear2001
by Poohbear2001

I bought these pants for work and I love them. The only bad thing about them is I ordered a 20WM and I have to get the pants hemed or else I'm going to step on them. I own Riders jeans so I trust the brand and love how they fit and feel. The tag said that the pants fit just below the natural waist and when I tried them on, I found out how wrong that discription was. At least for me, these pants sit on my waist. I will be buying more of these in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poohbear2001
Georgetown, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love this product
7/17/2013

Customer review by chickieram

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by chickieram
by chickieram

Love these but availability is slim to none never available on line and no advise where to find them in stores but if you can find them they are wonderful

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chickieram
houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great Fit
3/16/2013

Customer review by tbriner

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by tbriner
by tbriner

Really like the product, but took forever to get here!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tbriner
Independence, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/23/2013

Customer review by anyonetobe

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by anyonetobe
by anyonetobe

Good pants. Need more talll sizes. Has slight stretch to them. So far wears well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anyonetobe
nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews