Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

43 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 26 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
9/30/2011

Customer review by Longwed

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Longwed
by Longwed

I have purchased this particular style in many colors. The fit is excellent and they wash well. I love the fact that they are available in tall lengths.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Longwed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/22/2011

Customer review by bamabelle123

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by bamabelle123
by bamabelle123

I'm 5'8"/5'9", and these pants a little longer thane xpected, however they don't "flare out" either. VERY comfortable, although since I don't put work clothes in the dryer, once they're hung dry, I have to iron them, but that doesn't take very long either!!! I definitely made a smart purchase!!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bamabelle123
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Like the pants pocket lining could be better
3/19/2012

Customer review by 68037ru

4.0 stars 3/19/2012 by 68037ru
by 68037ru

I liked the item, it fit nicely, fabric washed well, smooth from the dryer. I am a tall person 6'1" and still these pants fit. My only wish is about the pockets: 1) back pockets are very shallow, about 2 inches only, 2) front pockets were fine till stitching in the lining came apart, it is thin fabric and should've been stitched differently. I had to repair pockets myself, I need them hold a bunch of keys that were falling though down my leg.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
68037ru
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pockets need work
8/3/2012

Customer review by Queenbear

4.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Queenbear
by Queenbear

I really like these pants! I needed black pants for work and these move with me which is very important to me. My only issue is the pockets. The back pockets are too narrow and shallow for my wallet to fit into them and the front pocket material pulled apart at the stitching lines. Very disappointing. I still really like the pants, but I don't have time to be doing repairs on pants I've owned for only a couple of weeks. I have done alterations and repairs as a profession and know that the main issue with the front pockets is poor quality fabric. Everything else is above normal quality, so I'm somewhat confused by the fabric choice for the pockets. That's typically a high use area. The back pockets just need a bit more space engineered into them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Queenbear
Storm Lake, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
True to size
11/20/2011

Customer review by Mikeyswife

5.0 stars 11/20/2011 by Mikeyswife
by Mikeyswife

Pants are very comfy, great fit and true to size

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mikeyswife
Heart of Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
pretty good
1/21/2013

Customer review by sniff5

4.0 stars 1/21/2013 by sniff5
by sniff5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These pants are styled well and look good. They are on the long side as others have stated. I am a borderline short and this short size is longer than normal. If you are tall you will have plenty of length with the average size. I have not washed them yet but I ordered a larger size because I have found that Walmart womens sizes shrink in the washer/dryer. I also compared my Gloria Vanderbelt pants size 18W with the waist size of this 20W and they match. Keeping this in mind I would recommended them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sniff5
saline, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable all day
3/24/2012

Customer review by windy01

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by windy01
by windy01

I have gotten these pants for a few years now. They are my "go to" pants if I want to be comfortable. They wash well and wear well. I have used these for work and play and would much rather wear these than jeans any day.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
windy01
Dickinson, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I was looking for...
4/18/2012

Customer review by IreneKrys

5.0 stars 4/18/2012 by IreneKrys
by IreneKrys

Straight legs, flat front, cotton with spandex chino pants. Perfect. I wish they came in more colors than just black and khaki--I'd get them all. The only complaint is that they're long, but I know how to hem. Well done, Lee!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IreneKrys
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Fit - very stylish and comfortable
6/17/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The pants were the right color, fit and size. They are very figure flattering while still being comfortable. They are also durable and practical for work wear or for casual dress.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Mentor, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
These are nice pants!
6/12/2012

Customer review by MJP58

4.0 stars 6/12/2012 by MJP58
by MJP58

I am between sizes and I thought I needed the bigger size but once I wore them they stretched out and are now way too big!! I'm pretty sure I should have stayed with the smaller size. I will definitely buy these again...in the smaller size!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MJP58
Oswego, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
These Do Not Fit
11/5/2012

Customer review by AES1329

2.0 stars 11/5/2012 by AES1329
by AES1329

I bought two pairs of these pants in the size I know I wear. They arrived at the time the site said they would, and they looked really nice. The only problem was, when I tried them on today, they did not fit. They would go up my legs, but could not possibly have been fastened around my waist. I'm very annoyed!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AES1329
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great pants!
5/20/2012

Customer review by KattyKit

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by KattyKit
by KattyKit

The pants arrived quickly, and in good shape because the pants were well packaged. The pants fit well, are stylish, and very comfortable. These Lee khakis are well made, and I am sure will wear well. I love the comfort waistband. I would recommend these pants and I will order them again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KattyKit
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these pants!
4/12/2012

Customer review by kittiechick04

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by kittiechick04
by kittiechick04

Really good fit, good quality, & true to size. I think I'll order more of these!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kittiechick04
Laurel, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/23/2012

Customer review by blinca

2.0 stars 5/23/2012 by blinca
by blinca

Waist is too high!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blinca
Rio Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Light weight for warmer weather
3/31/2013

Customer review by Nanita

4.0 stars 3/31/2013 by Nanita
by Nanita

I wear these instead of jeans during warmer weather, I bought these last year in the same size I buy Rider jeans. They fit well in the beginning of the day and tend to stretch out as the day progresses. So this year I bought them a size smaller which fit a tad snug but should be perfect after a little while. My only complaint is the back pockets, I think they are a waste of time, women don't put a wallet in a back pocket and they are too small for anything else. Plus who needs a bumpy butt? Simple patch pockets or none at all whould be preferable to having to check if these are in place and lying flat. I would love to see these in more colors!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nanita
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
5/20/2013

Customer review by SouthernPainter

4.0 stars 5/20/2013 by SouthernPainter
by SouthernPainter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I liked the fit of these pants. I am 5'10 and a lot of average size pants tend to be short. The length on these are just right. The description for the larger sizes should say they are 99%cotton and 1%spandex instead of polyester. They do wash well though and if taken straight out of dryer don't or require little ironing. They are very comfortable for a full work day. The pockets are actually made of cotton instead of the thin satin that a lot of slacks come with now. I really liked that as I need to keep my keys in my pockets all day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SouthernPainter
Ms.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great pants for work
12/9/2012

Customer review by Poohbear2001

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by Poohbear2001
by Poohbear2001

I bought these pants for work and I love them. The only bad thing about them is I ordered a 20WM and I have to get the pants hemed or else I'm going to step on them. I own Riders jeans so I trust the brand and love how they fit and feel. The tag said that the pants fit just below the natural waist and when I tried them on, I found out how wrong that discription was. At least for me, these pants sit on my waist. I will be buying more of these in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poohbear2001
Georgetown, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not real sure!
1/9/2013

Customer review by Cherrymocha

3.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Cherrymocha
by Cherrymocha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I actually thought the pants might be too big (20w) since I wear a (18w) in other designer styles. The pants seem to fit a little loose but they have an awkward feel to them like they might be made for men or maybe the design of the pants is not compatible to my body type. Either way I am going to keep them and probably use them as work pants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cherrymocha
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not true to size
5/23/2013

Customer review by Bebe336

1.0 stars 5/23/2013 by Bebe336
by Bebe336
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These pants run VERY small, you will need to go up 2 if not 3 sizes if you are wider thru the hip area. I tried 6 different pairs and the fit on every pair was poor. I was trying to give this item as a gift but had to return every pair. I would not recommend this product to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bebe336
Greensboro NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit
10/31/2011

Customer review by middlechildmom

4.0 stars 10/31/2011 by middlechildmom
by middlechildmom

Really nice pants. Comfortable and long enough but not too long. I bought 2 pair and one had 2 small cuts on the leg, hardly noticeable, but I was a little disappointed. Not worth the effort of sending them back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
middlechildmom
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews