Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE THESE!!
4/20/2012

Customer review by Rusticsheek

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Rusticsheek
by Rusticsheek

These stools are beautiful!! They look perfect by our island. Great quality, a little difficult to put together and needed some longer screws. The high backs make them comfortable and give them a grand look, yet they are still rustic enough to go with the rest of our decor due to the burnished black color. Shipped site to store for free, easy to pick up!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rusticsheek
Jamestown, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Elegant
11/26/2012

Customer review by chwaqas

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by chwaqas
by chwaqas

First of all the picture does no justice to what these look in original. These chairs are easy to put together. In fact one needs to have patience to put such packaged items together and read the instructions first. All the parts were there and put together everything in a few. Another person would be helpful to hold it while putting leg supports together. Very nice and elegant looking with a beautiful design and spacious feeling. Goes well with the table that requires these.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chwaqas
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent study chairs
9/24/2012

Customer review by Gabbytalks

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Gabbytalks
by Gabbytalks

They were a bit of a pain to put together but they look great! The seats are a generous size and they don't wobble. I got the counter height set. If you have some patience you can get them built in about half an hour for each one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gabbytalks
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy and beautiful stools!
1/14/2014

Customer review by MitchF

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by MitchF
by MitchF

I was surprised that we got 2 stools at this price! Other retailers charge more than that for one. The stool arrived well-packed with no missing parts. The instructions were hard to follow at first but I assembled them the next day with no problems. It came with an Allen wrench so I didn't need any additional tools. They are solid wood and very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MitchF
Jacksonville FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice
9/9/2014

Customer review by 5happycampers

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by 5happycampers
by 5happycampers

Nice chairs, good value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5happycampers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chairs
1/27/2015

Customer review by Candcmom

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Candcmom
by Candcmom

I can't say enough about these chairs! We bought two pairs to go with the matching table, and couldn't be happier! Chairs are sturdy and great quality! Definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Candcmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes