Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-15 of 15 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great sound and comfortable
2/21/2014

Customer review by Saudara

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by Saudara
by Saudara

These headphones sound great and have good bass. They are comfortable and I can fit my ears inside. I compared them with a set of JVC's, which were very good. The JVC's had bigger, more comfortable ear cushion and really good sound for various types of music. I tried classical, latin, R&B, rock. They sounded good. The JVC's were very clear, even at the lowest setting. You have to be careful not to turn up the volume too quickly with the DJ Streets, they can get real loud. I thought I heard some distortion at the higher volumes, but upon listening again, it was fine. Need to adjust my ears to the sound. I think you hear the instruments a little better in the JVC's, but because I have a small, bald head, the headset looked very strange on me, so that's why I kept the DJ Street Design.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saudara
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sound for the price
3/30/2014

Customer review by jmnoble214

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by jmnoble214
by jmnoble214

Grandson loved them. Hasn't hardly taken them off. Great sound! Lightweight and easily adjustable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmnoble214
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Suprisingly good
3/5/2014

Customer review by terbear35

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by terbear35
by terbear35

Inexpensive and suprisingly good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terbear35
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
7/6/2014

Customer review by ablation

4.0 stars 7/6/2014 by ablation
by ablation

Fast shipping and my daughter loves them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ablation
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not sure
10/11/2014

Customer review by Zrett

4.0 stars 10/11/2014 by Zrett
by Zrett

This was a gift for my Grandson, he has not opened it yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zrett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
12/16/2013

Customer review by Sheva829

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Sheva829
by Sheva829

I bought it as a gift for my daughter, and she hasn't put them down yet. She loves them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sheva829
Pollock, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good headphones
12/8/2012

Customer review by kwr1972

4.0 stars 12/8/2012 by kwr1972
by kwr1972

I love the different colors to choose from. The price is really better than the price of beats.

Was this review helpful? (7) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kwr1972
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT HEADPHONES FOR A IPAD
9/27/2014

Customer review by XAVIER1125

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by XAVIER1125
by XAVIER1125

VERY GOOD PRODUCT!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XAVIER1125
SAN DIEGO CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Awesome
8/21/2012

Customer review by PabLiTo

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by PabLiTo
by PabLiTo

These headphones really have impressive bass and sound great. From all my people in U.S.A. and Mexico everyone that has seen my headphones and have heard them want a pair.

PabLiTo
Sioux City, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Headset for iPad and iPod
12/9/2014

Customer review by Kumar Family

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by Kumar Family
by Kumar Family

I purchased four of this item for my family. The bass and sound is excellent and fits perfectly into iPad, iPod and my Macbook.

Kumar Family
New York,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good budget buy
3/22/2013

Customer review by Harvenator

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by Harvenator
by Harvenator

Very good budget fones good bass and generally good sound, nice colour selection available, very happy with my purchase

Harvenator
Scotland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/5/2012

Customer review by Ceejay

4.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Ceejay
by Ceejay

Ceejay
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Orange Panasonics
11/9/2014

Customer review by osucowpoke

3.0 stars 11/9/2014 by osucowpoke
by osucowpoke

It worked fine!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
osucowpoke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great but Somewhat Fragile
10/3/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 10/3/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought these in June, and they were the best set of headphones I'd ever had. They had excellent sound quality and bass, and had virtually no sound leakage, so I didn't have to worry about disturbing others. However, after about five months, one of the arm things that connected the can to the headband snapped. I tried to fix it with some glue,thinking it would hold until I could do something better, but the next day, the other side broke as well!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Satisfied
7/29/2012

Customer review by Duke

1.0 stars 7/29/2012 by Duke
by Duke

At high volume the sound totaly break. At this price it is not expected. Not atall satisfied. I think I just waste my mony.

Duke
Durgapur, WestBengal
Would recommend to a friend? No