Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 24 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Excellent purchase!!!
10/20/2011

Customer review by pipercalifornia

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by pipercalifornia
by pipercalifornia

Great price!! I have triplets who just turned 4. I thought they might be too big for this but it is perfect for them. One son picked this out verses buying the police car. My big boy is 72 pounds and he gives the other ones rides on the back. The others weigh 40 something and 30 something so they don't max out on the weight limit. The other ones picked the two kid seat firetruck from toys r us with water hose and a one kid seat black truck from walmart. The little truck from walmart tends to need to be charged more. They love all of them but the motorcycle is a favorite. It holds a long charge. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (42) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pipercalifornia
hollister, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
my new police officer
7/21/2011

Customer review by carmania

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by carmania
by carmania

My son thinks he is a cop now...haha. Very easy to install and loads of fun for my kid. He even gave me a parking ticket as I parked my car in his spot...

Was this review helpful? (48) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carmania
Nevada, LV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Exceeded Expectations!!
12/17/2012

Customer review by lbodom21

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by lbodom21
by lbodom21

My son's only request for Christmas was a motorcycle. So, we searched, read product reviews, compared prices, looked online & in stores ! We initially ordered a harley style bike, but quickly realized they were WAY TOO SMALL for our boys (almost 4 & 2). So we started looking again & found this one. We were hesitant only because of the price. We decided to go ahead and order it so we would not end up without a motorcyle on Christmas day. Once we put it together, we realized it was well worth the price !!! It was much bigger than we realized it would be , which is great because both of my boys are tall for their age, and the bike can be used for a long time to come. It has 3 real siren sounds, plus working head & tail lights! My husband and I both rode it to test it out :) I'm 150lbs and he is 185, and it still went pretty fast with us on there. It has a real rubber strip on the tires for traction. Bottom line: I am so excited to give this to our son ! I believe he will LOVE it!

Was this review helpful? (25) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbodom21
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
In the beginning and then some...
10/13/2012

Customer review by QutieQ

3.0 stars 10/13/2012 by QutieQ
by QutieQ

I just purchased this product for my son so I kind of feel that its to soon to give a full review but I can give a review on what I have seen so far. I was very upset that I had to call the company just yesterday regarding the bike not going into high speed. After calling the company I changed the fuse and it began to work just fine. The antenna on the bike, or should I say that was supposed to be on the bike will not go back on but other than that, the bike is nice. It seemed bigger on the computer but it will do. I was just disappointed in the fact that this product that I purchased needed something changed on it by Oct. 10, 2012 when my sons first time riding it was Oct. 3, 2012. Total, he has not ridden the bike for a full hour and yet I had to change one thing and can't get the antenna off. The only reason it has not been returned yet is because the main issue was fixed and the company agreed to send extra fuses for the troubles we faced. I will have to see what will be done about the antenna.

Was this review helpful? (26) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QutieQ
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Coolest cop
5/4/2014

Customer review by TomOfNY

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by TomOfNY
by TomOfNY

It comes needing to be assembled and stickered and screws are not well differentiated but we got through this stage in under an hour. The turning radius is not tight so it would not run well in our house like a bicycle does. Otherwise, it is stable on bumpy surfaces, came charged and ready to go, (after some assembly) and once my son knew the handle trigger was just as a real motorcycle, he had a blast. This vehicle has two speeds and goes in reverse. He cannot wait to ride it and really enjoys neighborhood patrols. He even put on a daring one man parade and cycle show for me. I think the price is quite high but I am cheap. I do not regret paying retail and could not find this on Craigslist within 150 miles. It can tip when turning on a slopped area, but really, my boy handled it and did not get hurt other than a slight surprise. This is not an all metal leg crushing toy, it it rather safe. I personally recommend finding a policeman bicycle or motorcycle helmet as it adds to the realistic affect anyway, and is good to have for bike riding too. He rocks it side to side on straight away without incident. The realistic look and feel, and the build quality and precharged bettery let me give this a five star rating. A slightly better quality color assembly instruction set in box would be nice.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TomOfNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Appears good, but not made to good
8/23/2011

Customer review by THEGRAMPYGRAMPS

2.0 stars 8/23/2011 by THEGRAMPYGRAMPS
by THEGRAMPYGRAMPS

i purchased for my grandson, he enjoyed it but the quality isn't very good, I ended up returning for something else. Walmart took care of me, but I would be reluctant to recommend as I feel it's not really made to last very long and the company manufacturing this is new so you can't go to them for assistance.

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THEGRAMPYGRAMPS
Atoka, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great play motorcycle.
6/9/2014

Customer review by 5016

5.0 stars 6/9/2014 by 5016
by 5016

We bought this motorcycle for our grandson and he loves it. My daughter says she can't keep him off of it. The first one we ordered had to be sent back, this one is working well. Since he is interested in police we thought this motorcycle would be great. It was a very good choice for a very happy little boy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5016
Connellsville, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice little police bike. the kid loved it.
2/27/2014

Customer review by freindofdad

4.0 stars 2/27/2014 by freindofdad
by freindofdad

nice bike. could use a little more detail. wish the headlight would come on when you wanted it to and not just at speed. trunk lid looks a little delicate. front tire should have a soft section in the middle of the tread for traction in turning. back tires should have them too. walmart did a good job of letting us know when it would arrive and let us know when it came in. i bought this for my friends son who is almost 4. he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
freindofdad
austin, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
police motorcycle with no stickers
8/27/2014

Customer review by escoto01

4.0 stars 8/27/2014 by escoto01
by escoto01

Delivery was fast my kid loce his moto vut we eere really disappointed that for such a toy they didn't include stickers

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
escoto01
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
9/1/2014

Customer review by Oneday93

4.0 stars 9/1/2014 by Oneday93
by Oneday93

Husband put it together easily, has pretty good power, more than we expected. I like that she will be able to ride this thing for a couple of years! Happy daughter, happy parents!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oneday93
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
6/7/2014

Customer review by Daddy100

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by Daddy100
by Daddy100

Our 4.5 year old loves it! Used under direct supervision, of course.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daddy100
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's ok, but costly for it not to work right!
8/1/2014

Customer review by MissTiff913

3.0 stars 8/1/2014 by MissTiff913
by MissTiff913

We are not pleased with the speed on this motorcycle. We tried the different fuses to see if that would speed it up but it is still in low gear. Probably going to send it back!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissTiff913
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good
11/12/2014

Customer review by luisaj

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by luisaj
by luisaj

excellent for kids

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luisaj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
3/2/2015

Customer review by Grandpa

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by Grandpa
by Grandpa

The only thing that could be better is if you did not have to remove the seat to charge the battery. Other than that it is great. Give 1 1/2 hours to put together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandpa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 year old policeman
1/11/2015

Customer review by Grammy4mygrandkids

5.0 stars 1/11/2015 by Grammy4mygrandkids
by Grammy4mygrandkids

My grandson loves this motorcycle. He is really into policemen. He puts on his policeman outfit and then gets on his motorcycle. It is a joy to see his happiness.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammy4mygrandkids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toy...But
7/24/2014

Customer review by BurlyFamily

4.0 stars 7/24/2014 by BurlyFamily
by BurlyFamily

Can someone tell me where to plug the charger into the bike?:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BurlyFamily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Broke a week later
7/23/2014

Customer review by JoeShmo71

1.0 stars 7/23/2014 by JoeShmo71
by JoeShmo71

Broke a week later

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoeShmo71
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
POLICE MOTORCYCLE
6/4/2015

Customer review by DOCK

1.0 stars 6/4/2015 by DOCK
by DOCK

THE BATTERY LIFE IS POOR; IT MAY BE THE WORST I'VE SEEN WITH BATTERY OPERATED TOYS. IT WILL TIP OVER EASILY. SIRENS ARE NOT VERY CHILD FRIENDLY CUTTING ON AND OFF. THIS TOY IS NOT WORTH THE MONEY.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DOCK
Would recommend to a friend? No
its fits me and im a fat adult
2/19/2014

Customer review by iamjewish

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by iamjewish
by iamjewish

i bought this for my 5 year old son and he has fun on it. I ride it myself and im 172 lbs. I had walmart put it together. and it fits in the back of my suv. the fast button goes fast and the slow goes fast. the lights were great and the noise for the sirens have people turning their heads. i love it worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iamjewish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy Dad
1/3/2015

Customer review by Shawseth

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by Shawseth
by Shawseth

This was all my son asked santa for Christmas. After long hard search , I was able to find it on walmart.com. It was fairly easy to assemble. It seems as though it holds a decent charge on the battery. There is not a day he doesn't ride it. Only inside the house , he has to ride it on low. Outside is where the real fun is because it's faster than I thought. . I'm very happy with it now until it breaks but overall , it has been good since Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shawseth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews