Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome
7/2/2012

Customer review by lovetheseboys

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by lovetheseboys
by lovetheseboys

These magnets were a little more expensive than what I had planned on spending, but I am happy I spent the extra! I love these things! The fact they have upper and lowercase, numbers & math symbols all in one is not real common! My boys love playing with these...and I'll admit it, so do I! Haha I keep some on the refrigerator & the kids will spell silly things or I will. They are large enough so they are not a choking hazard for the baby, which was a concern of mine, and they are easy for little hands to grasp.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovetheseboys
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Impressed
12/11/2013

Customer review by Alayne159

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Alayne159
by Alayne159

I was very impressed with these numbers and letters! The magnets attached on the back were straight and secure, I was half-expecting them to be kinda cheap. The math signs and capital letters are really nifty. If you have a younger kid, you can take them out, and as they get older, add them in. The kids can work on sentences, math problems, its amazing! And its always a joy to come home with a wacky sentence that makes your kids laugh. :) And I love that they come in a plastic container with a lid that actually stays on, great for storage! The only thing that would be cool would be more letters. There's only 1 of each letter of uppercase and 2 of lowercase, it limits what you can put together. I bought another one just for more fun! :)

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alayne159
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/30/2011

Customer review by Dvllady

4.0 stars 7/30/2011 by Dvllady
by Dvllady

She really ejoyed them for a while, then got bored, They did help to visually recognize her letters.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dvllady
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Letters Galore
11/18/2012

Customer review by tomast

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by tomast
by tomast

We purchased this letter set for my 4 year old son. He loves them and they have helped him begin to read and spell words. The magnets seem to hold well on our refrigerator and other metal surfaces. There are plenty of letters and numbers to play with. These are fairly high quality and perfect size for kids. My son is very happy with these. I too think these were a great purchase

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tomast
Frankenmuth, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Large size and good to teach a baby.
1/18/2013

Customer review by Ill2NC

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by Ill2NC
by Ill2NC

I bought these for my granddaughter who will be 1 in 5 more days. She was a 6 week preemie and her Mommy and Daddy work with her a lot. She is way ahead of progress expectations. These magnets are something Mommy was hoping she would get for Christmas but that didn't happen so I told Mommy I would get them for her 1st birthday. She loves to play with other magnets on the fridge and so these will be a great learning tool for her. Thank you so much for a wonderful product. They are very well made and come packed in a plastic box with a snap on lid. It should be easy to keep track of them. I am sure her 3 siblings will also play with these.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ill2NC
Sylva, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
jumbo Alphamagnets & Math
8/31/2014

Customer review by amtrac

5.0 stars 8/31/2014 by amtrac
by amtrac

My grandson loves them. I got the 2 1/2 " because he could ( NOT ) chock on these if he put them in his month.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amtrac
Bristol, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love education
1/4/2015

Customer review by DaDealCatcher

5.0 stars 1/4/2015 by DaDealCatcher
by DaDealCatcher

These magnets are the best. Storage tote includes: 42 lowercase alpha, 26 uppercase alpha, 20 numbers and 12 math symbols. Uppercase letters are as big as the palm of my hand. Great for educational activities.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaDealCatcher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good educational tool
9/25/2014

Customer review by nannydnice

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by nannydnice
by nannydnice

Good quality product at a reasonable price. Offers enough lower case letters to teach toddlers to spell basic beginner words.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nannydnice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too big to eat!
4/2/2014

Customer review by ProudmamaX007

4.0 stars 4/2/2014 by ProudmamaX007
by ProudmamaX007

My 14 month old puts everything in her mouth lately but loves magnets so I wanted these for her to play with. I was very happy when they arrived and were nice and large so I wouldn't have to worry about my daughter fitting them in her mouth. They stick pretty well, a couple were a little bent so I gave them 4 stars. I would buy them again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudmamaX007
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.