Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent Pants
2/22/2012

Customer review by ttoon

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by ttoon
by ttoon

Bought these as uniform pants for my son who is thin and hates snaps or buttons. The hook closure is perfect and the material is great. They look neatly pressed out of the washer. I fold them and they come out of his drawer ready to wear. And he can manage the hook closure easily, which is a major bonus.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ttoon
Chico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best School Uniform Pant EVER!!!
4/5/2012

Customer review by heatherway1

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by heatherway1
by heatherway1

My son has gone through probably 10 pair of school uniform pants this year, about a pair a month. He in 6 and is constantly playing on his knees. So he is always coming holes with holes in his pants, which causes our clothing expenses to keep going up :( However, after finding these pants I am in love with them, he has had the for 2 MONTHS and the knees are not even showing any signs of wear and tear. This makes for one VERY HAPPY momma!!! By far the best quality and durability I have found in a school uniform pant!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heatherway1
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Pants
7/8/2012

Customer review by MomShopping

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by MomShopping
by MomShopping

My son loved these pants! They are very durable and the color is great. They fit well and the price is so great for what you get.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomShopping
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Staff sparks
Top 500 contributor
7/10/2012

Customer review by cocotea

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by cocotea
by cocotea

I purchased this item for my son for school and it fits him just perfect. It even gives him extra space incase he gains weight during the school year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cocotea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great pant for the price
5/29/2012

Customer review by ToughGuysMom

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by ToughGuysMom
by ToughGuysMom

bought another pair for my son to try on and compare and these won. great flat front styling, great price. I bet I can get him to wear these after the wedding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ToughGuysMom
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
was having problems finding pants long enough
4/7/2012

Customer review by LR201123

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by LR201123
by LR201123

these pants fit great the lenght was great and fit his waist were before i was buying slims but the were always to short. and he has a place to put his cell phone besides the bottem of his book bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LR201123
BAYONNE NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Stylish but traditional
7/17/2012

Customer review by BZMom2boyz

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by BZMom2boyz
by BZMom2boyz

Good strong knees, fun extra pocket. The look is a traditional school uniform, but the details keep them hip and different. My first grade boy prefers these to any other pants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BZMom2boyz
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Good school uniform
9/14/2012

Customer review by ksandy

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by ksandy
by ksandy

My son likes this pant since it fits him right and he kind of likes the cell phone pocket.The adjustable waistband help us to adjust the size since he is quite lean.Overall very happy these pants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksandy
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Price and style, perfect. Ran TO SMALL.
8/7/2012

Customer review by Aquaneta03

4.0 stars 8/7/2012 by Aquaneta03
by Aquaneta03

I loved the price and the style of these pants. They just run TOO SMALL. I had to return them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aquaneta03
Shreveport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day