Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/6/2012

Customer review by crazyforChristmasshopper

3.0 stars 7/6/2012 by crazyforChristmasshopper
by crazyforChristmasshopper

I checked the chart sizing prior to buying and what the chart said and what showed up were not accurate. The chart said a S was a 4-6 and a M was an 8-10. When I got the product the S was a 6 and the M was an 8. Neither one fit my boys. The S was too big and the M was too small. So, I ended up having to exchange them for an XS and a L. I also ended up not getting my shipping reimbursed to me even though it was their mistake. The value was great but everything else wasn't very good.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazyforChristmasshopper
Loveland, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/2/2011

Customer review by GrandeDiva

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by GrandeDiva
by GrandeDiva

The long sleeve polo shirts are a great item for school uniforms. It adds to choices for school uniforms and helps when we have cold weather days. Please add them for in-store purchases.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandeDiva
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap material, ok fit.
3/3/2012

Customer review by hotpepper8

2.0 stars 3/3/2012 by hotpepper8
by hotpepper8

The Polo shirts were ok, basically just met expectation. Cheap fabric and poor workmanship. Just for children to ware for certain in school activities. That is all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hotpepper8
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good shirts
3/11/2012

Customer review by SharMar

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by SharMar
by SharMar

Purchased these vs the george brand to try something different. They are a good shirt and I got them on sale. Not sure I would pay more for them than the Wal-Mart brand but they seem to hold shape a little better after washing. I wanted something softer and 100% cotton. These are a blend and have the same rough feel as the George shirts. I recommend them if this is what you are looking for. I personally will find something 100% cotton for future purchases.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SharMar
Nashville TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great uniform shirt.
7/24/2012

Customer review by MotherofTwoSweetBoys

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by MotherofTwoSweetBoys
by MotherofTwoSweetBoys

Fits and looks great! Good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotherofTwoSweetBoys
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice polo shirt
8/14/2012

Customer review by msdiamante

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by msdiamante
by msdiamante

Looks nice on my grandson, nice shirt for wearing to school this fall

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msdiamante
Townville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Top 1000 contributor
good for school
7/14/2012

Customer review by nixed

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by nixed
by nixed

I've bought these shirts before and they hold up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nixed
Fayettevill, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good collection for school uniform
9/14/2012

Customer review by ksandy

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by ksandy
by ksandy

The long sleeve are a great choice for school uniforms especially in winter months.The size fits my son. He is comfortable wearing these shirts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksandy
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Stylish Polo Shirt!
8/3/2012

Customer review by SuperAmma

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by SuperAmma
by SuperAmma

I got for my son. He loves this shirt. It's amazing quality, very nice and comfortable, and classic. It is good for casual and formal occasions. We absolutely like this shirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperAmma
Foster City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Sized way too big
8/12/2012

Customer review by paula45870

4.0 stars 8/12/2012 by paula45870
by paula45870

Not a bad basic shirt -- just sized way too big. This will have to wait until next year for my son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paula45870
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Top 1000 contributor
Good buy, wrong size
7/12/2012

Customer review by KurlyGirl

4.0 stars 7/12/2012 by KurlyGirl
by KurlyGirl

These shirts were a very good deal for the price, but the sizing was off. Like the other review, I ordered a small based on the size chart for my 4-year-old, and it is a 6/7, not a 4/5 like the size chart said, which is way too big. I'll have to order more and pay shipping this time since it's only a couple of shirts; I got free shipping when I ordered all the items at the same time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KurlyGirl
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/14/2012

Customer review by Royal

4.0 stars 7/14/2012 by Royal
by Royal

Bought this for X-mas gift (X-mas in July, I start early, for next year to get end of season discounts) looks great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Royal
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great value for uniform
8/1/2012

Customer review by idau85

4.0 stars 8/1/2012 by idau85
by idau85

I got this for my cousin who needed to adhere to his school's uniform policy. I bought it because it was on sale for $4. It's the best value I have seen for uniforms anywhere. The sizes are correctly described and fit accordingly, as promised. Due to sale, I stocked up for anticipated growth. The weaving of the cotton is good quality and would stand up to the wear and tear of everyday use. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
idau85
Bloomington, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
The XS in this is supposed to be a size 4/5 but is
7/19/2012

Customer review by HoneywellHangingFile

4.0 stars 7/19/2012 by HoneywellHangingFile
by HoneywellHangingFile

The XS in this is supposed to be a size 4/5 but is more like a size 5/6. Other than that, great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoneywellHangingFile
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female