Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Shirt
12/2/2011

Customer review by HasCphT

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by HasCphT
by HasCphT

Very dressy. Looks good with my daughters school uniforms. I would advise ordering up in size however. Button down shirts in my experience run small.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HasCphT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good product
7/6/2012

Customer review by tenisistka

4.0 stars 7/6/2012 by tenisistka
by tenisistka

My daugher loves it. It is very easy to clean and iron

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tenisistka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Staff sparks
Great winter uniform shirt!!
7/21/2012

Customer review by ThaliasMommy

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by ThaliasMommy
by ThaliasMommy

I bought this for my little girl to wear to her private school for winter time. It was on clearence so I went ahead and bought It for the upcoming winter! It's very classy looking and makes my 5 year old look like a big girl who Is ready to embark on Kindergarten!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThaliasMommy
Thomasville,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent!
8/2/2012

Customer review by MicroPreemieMom101

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by MicroPreemieMom101
by MicroPreemieMom101

My daughter competes in showmanship and this shirt makes her stand out and look like a professional at 7 years old, it is easy to iron and does not stain easily. I highly recommend this shirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MicroPreemieMom101
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Sizing and other Reviews
8/15/2012

Customer review by NartsMom

4.0 stars 8/15/2012 by NartsMom
by NartsMom

I read the other reviews on here and one person said to order a size up. Don't!! I ordered 5 of these shirts for my 5 year old in a size small. Should have stuck with my gut and ordered the XS. I had to take them all back. (Which was a problem in its own becuase they were not in the system at my local Walmart) The sleeves where ~3 inches too long and I probably could have fit 2 of my daughter in it!. Now, my daughter is on the slender side, but I would not recommend ordering a size up. I had to order the XS and they are still a little big, but provide some room to grow! I haven't washed them yet so I can't comment on how they do in the laundry. They seem a little on the thin side and I will make sure my daughter has an undershirt on when wearing these, but for the price...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NartsMom
Metro Detroit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
A little tight in the shoulders
8/20/2012

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

3.0 stars 8/20/2012 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo

The fit was fine, but my daughter complained that the shirt was a little constricting in the shoulders. It was a great price, but it would be nice if the material was a stretchier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Staff sparks