Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 224 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

224 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

224 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
125
4 stars
56
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 stars
26
1-20 of 214 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 214 total reviews
1-20 of 214 reviews
Nice Steam Cleaner
9/26/2011

Customer review by InternetValueShopper

4.0 stars 9/26/2011 by InternetValueShopper
by InternetValueShopper

Haan Steamer instructions call for water only. I cannot imagine doing that, so I fill the water bottle 1/3 vinegar and 2/3 water. Steamer heats up very fast, within 1 minute. The pads provided do an excellent job cleaning the floors and wisking away excess water. I use on a laminated hardwood floor and slate tiles in bathrooms. Cleans very well. The small attachment works very well on countertops (granite and stone) and mirrors. You do have to dry the mirrors after cleaning, but mine are much clearer than they have been in a long time. The unit does not produce sufficient steam pressure for use in cleaning toilets or your grill, despite advertising claims to the contrary. The steamer is lightweight, quiet, sturdy and works well. It was very easy to assemble out of the box. It does not leak. The removeable cannister snaps out easily and makes cleaning mirrors and countertops a breeze. I consider it a worthwhile purchase and would recommend it to others for cleaning floors, countertops and mirrors.

Was this review helpful? (136) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InternetValueShopper
ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Good option for multiple flor types
5/2/2012

Customer review by kreitema

4.0 stars 5/2/2012 by kreitema
by kreitema

I just used the mop for the first time, and it performed pretty admirably. There are a few things I don't like. 1. The head clicks every time you swivel it, making you think it might break. It doesn't, but it's a minor annoyance. 2. The hand attachment is very clunky, though it gets the job done. 3. The water reservoir is not very big. For the size of this steam mop, a reservoir that is about 25% bigger would have worked better for me. Those 3 things aside, the mop got up a ton of stains on the floor that I didn't think would ever come up. My floors look shiny and better than ever. I definitely would recommend this product, as long as you don't mind the minor issues I stated above. Also, if you want to clean as well as sanitize, use white vinegar with the mixture. I have found that a 75/25 water/vinegar ratio works great, and makes it so you don't have to use distilled water. The vinegar will wash out any calcium or other deposits that tap water leaves behind.

Was this review helpful? (46) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kreitema
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Excellent steam mop. Gets the job done!
1/11/2014

Customer review by runninggirl01

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by runninggirl01
by runninggirl01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the second steam mop that I have tried and I find the Haan to be superior in every way to the one I previously tried. I love the continuous steaming and feel that the higher temperature cleans more thoroughly, as well as being more effective at killing bacteria. My floors were so clean when I finished, and I love not having to squeeze out a mop. I used the carpet glide to steam a rug which I had recently purchased which just wouldn't lay flat. The Haan did the trick. My rug now lays flat. I also like that the Haan stands up on its own. The previous mop that I tried had to be propped up. In addition, the fact that you can remove the water tank to fill it is a plus. To empty the water out of the other mop, it was necessary to lift the machine and turn upside down over the sink. The rotating head is great for getting into narrow areas. If there is a negative, it is that the mop won't fit under the couch, but that's a minor issue. Overall, a great product!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/12/2014

Dear runninggirl01 - We are happy to hear that find the HAANSI-70 Multi Steam Cleaner to be a superior and overall a great product. Thank you so much for the post and review!

runninggirl01
Cohutta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grout cleaner feature great for ceramic tile
11/30/2013

Customer review by Ghornet

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Ghornet
by Ghornet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very glad I chose the HAAN SI-70 model with the hand-held steamer feature. It works very well cleaning ceramic tile floors in my house. The steam mop cleans the surface of the ceramic tiles quite well. As with any steam mop, the steam pad does not come in direct contact with the grout (since the surface of the grout is slightly lower than the tile surface.) Consequently, the steam pad it does not clean the grout as well as the surface of the tile. The HAAN SI-70 model with hand held steamer has a grout cleaner attachment, and it removed years of build-up. After cleaning, my tile floors look like they were just installed. Cleaning with water (steam) and no chemicals is great. There are no chemical smell when done, and the floor is cleaner! This is my first steam mop, if it did not have the grout cleaning attachment, I would not satisfied with the results. I am very pleased with my purchase, and would recommend it to anyone with ceramic tile.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 12/18/2013

Hi Ghornet - We are so glad that your first steam mop purchase has been with HAAN, and that you are enjoying the benefits of a chemical free steam clean. We are delighted that you are happy with the results on your ceramic tile flooring and grout.

Ghornet
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better, cheaper and lighter-weight!!
12/28/2011

Customer review by sejelmom

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by sejelmom
by sejelmom

I had the old Shark you had to pump and push which worked okay. But, I wanted the pretty new purple one with continuous steam and the hand-held detachable steam unit. OH!! What a flimsy piece of junk! Returned it the very next day and ordered the HAAN based on reviews which said any HAAN product was excellent. This HAAN SI-70 is lighter, it stands upright on its own, it is downright cool looking and sexy in black and red, the cord goes forever, the detachable unit is slim and easy to hold and lightweight. The steaming is great and lasts a long, long time. I do not care for the fancy new microfiber pads--but it holds my old Shark pads, which scrub well, just fine. Plus the company offers special loopy finger pads specially designed for picking up hair, pet fur, and dirt from grout lines. And to make this even better--the unit is cheaper than the Shark. An unbelievable value. Even my husband is excited!!

Was this review helpful? (86) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sejelmom
North Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Steamy affair that ended badly
8/21/2014

Customer review by SteamyAffair

3.0 stars 8/21/2014 by SteamyAffair
by SteamyAffair

Until a month ago I was very happy with my new love of steam cleaning of 10 months..until it steamed out! I went thru the process of finding my receipts thru Walmart.com in order to have a new one replaced and shipped out from Haan. It was my bad..misplacing or throwing out the postal tracking number. Yet an early conversation with Haan CS was should I go buy an new one because I could not find the tracking number and they assured me that no, you don't need to do that. After making contact with Haan "Customer Service" weekly to see where the shipment status was, they confirmed that since I did not have the tracking number they were not sure they received the steamer with the RMA # I wrote on outside of the box as instructed. They would NOT be sending out a replacement until I have the tracking #. (life is busy) So even though this a great product. Save your receipts. I hope my next steamy love affair with a Bissell will surpass my short lived steamy affair with Haan. Bye, Bye Haan. Hello Bissell.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SteamyAffair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Has longevity issues
6/8/2016

Customer review by Stormy4757

1.0 stars 6/8/2016 by Stormy4757
by Stormy4757

I bought this steam cleaner back in 2012 for $115.00 after the Shark Steamer I had quit working. I bought the Haan based on the good reviews. I had been very pleased with it until just yesterday, it decided to quit working. I ran the cleaner packet through it and it seemed like it was ok, but it just quit putting out steam, it quit making the tapping noise. I took very good care of it and now it is dead in the water. I am so sick and tired of spending what little money I have these days on products that perform for a short period of time and then quit. I cannot afford to continually go out and buy replacement products. As of today, I cannot replace this. So I cannot recommend buying this product for long term use. And now the steamer has gone up in price to $119.00. Totally not worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stormy4757
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/13/2012

Customer review by Debutonline

4.0 stars 3/13/2012 by Debutonline
by Debutonline

Man! I purchased this same model from Sears for $150.00, plus an additional warranty for $22.00. Now I wish I had waited to purchase from Walmart for $115.00. Anyway, I diligently researched various models before settling on this particular model (SI-70). I made this purchase after contracting the Norovirus which eventually passed on to other family members, but the value has been endless. The built up grime on my plastic tub just melted away (not instantly, but after moving slowly over the area). The tub is white again, my oak cabinets and counter tops are clean and bright without the harsh, dulling effects of detergent. Cleaning the kitchen is a joy. I even used on my bed linen to cut down on allergens (last night I slept without a stuffy nose). The 2 in 1 feature which disconnects the hand-held portion from the mop is a handy feature, although it can be tiresome for someone with a weak back. I would suggest ordering the stool through Walmart [Ergonomic Stool with Backrest, Black; Model: WL-ST-08-GG], and one of those Velcro back straps. I'm so happy I made this purchase. This device will have you dreaming up ideas on what you can clean next. Thank you, Haan!

Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debutonline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/24/2011

Customer review by debihili

5.0 stars 11/24/2011 by debihili
by debihili

This steamer was so easy to put together that my husband never even read the directions! (So what else is new?) I have only used it once on sealed hardwood floors. I added a little vinegar to the water and they felt pretty clean afterwards. Besides the two pads you get with the steamer, I bought a 4-pack of extra pads. The first time I used it, I used up four pads for the project! But to my credit, I have pets and it had been quite a while since I washed the floor on my hands and knees. I made sure to wash and dry the pads with other items that the Velcro would not stick to. They came out fine. My next project is to try it on painted floors (it's a very old house and the floors upstairs were never stained or sealed, so we painted them.) I'm crossing my fingers. Overall, so far, so good!

Was this review helpful? (47) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debihili
Hazleton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great value - Solid product
9/27/2014

Customer review by vicki3979

4.0 stars 9/27/2014 by vicki3979
by vicki3979
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item shipped quickly and was easy to assemble. The heat-up time is very quick and the 12 or 15 steam ports/nozzles run the entire length of the mop-head; THIS made all the difference. There were no streaks left behind on my "faux" laminate wood flooring, nor on my kitchen tile. I used the hand-held steamer to quickly clean the outside of my fridge (you know, all those sticky leftovers on the door handle). As a side note, the hand-held unit can feel a bit heavy after extended use, AND if a cleaning attachment falls off, TURN OFF the unit before attempting to reattach! (Yep, this happened, Ouuch!). With that being said, the temperature of the steam is a tad over 210, which is much hotter than other brands. The water temperature and the generous number of steam ports are what sold me, plus the detachable hand-held feature was an awesome bonus :0) HAAN appears to be a solid quality product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vicki3979
Phoenix (Purgatory)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Less than impressed
7/8/2012

Customer review by MeMyCatsandI

2.0 stars 7/8/2012 by MeMyCatsandI
by MeMyCatsandI

I was so hopeful that this would actually clean my floors. I have tile in the kitchen and bathrooms and hardwood throughout the rest of my house. The HAAN steamer doesn't clean the tile or the hardwood. It dries streaky and gunky. There was a small (1/4") dried-on blob of "something" in my living room tonight when I mopped and I counted 67 passes over it before it was gone! I could have done it in 3 passes with a paper towel and windex. Sheesh! I like the fact that you can remove the steamer from the handle for a smaller handheld version. The only problem is , that doesn't clean anything either. I used it on my grout, faucets, and stove. Very disappointing results. It did not remove lime or water spots. Also, unless you hold it straight up, it has to be completely full of water or the water doesn't get into the spout to make steam.

Was this review helpful? (14) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeMyCatsandI
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great steamer for the money...
9/4/2011

Customer review by peg0125

4.0 stars 9/4/2011 by peg0125
by peg0125

I received my new Haan steamer the other day. Shipping was quick but I was disappointed that it was delivered in the manufacturers box and left on my doorstep. It was a good thing I pulled up just as the UPS truck was leaving. Walmart should at least have packaged it in brown box. I used the steamer for the first time today. It has a super long cord which is great. I ran the steamer for a good 20-25 minutes before having to refill it. I was happy to see that the steam coming out is HOT! However, it will BURN so be careful where you aim it. The floor steamer is awesome. Very easy to maneuver. The hand held steamer could use some improvement (heavy and awkward to maneuver around sinks and toilets) but the nuisances aren't enough for me to return it. How did it clean? Very well! My kitchen tile grout was very dirty. I attached the brush to the handheld unit and let it steam on the grout for a minute and then scrubbed. What a difference! My ah ha moment really came when I remembered that my teenage son had dropped a plastic lid on a hot glass stove top. Needless to say it was a yellow melted mess. I had tried everything to remove the melted on goo with no success. I thought I'd give the Haan a try. Using the nozzle it powered away the hard stuck on plastic with ease which was a pleasant surprise. All in all I think this will be a good steamer. Note: it does vibrate a bit while it's running but the FAQs on the HAAN website say that's normal.

Was this review helpful? (82) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peg0125
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor product for the price
10/24/2015

Customer review by ROSWELLNFLORIDA

1.0 stars 10/24/2015 by ROSWELLNFLORIDA
by ROSWELLNFLORIDA

I ordered this online last week and when it came in the mail...well, let's just say I am glad I was home at the time. We just moved into a new house and this item arrived in the box like I just came home from the store with it. In other words it shows exactly what's inside for a "would be" thief. I went inside and put it to work immediately. The performance was not what I expected from such rave reviews. It came with a few attachments, which was the main reason I bought this. But if you hold it vertical like trying to steam under your range hood, it stops steaming until you put it back downward. I washed the cleaning pads I used and boxed it backup and returned it for a refund and bought a Hoover SteamScrub 2-In-1 Steam Mop for $89 instead. It has been a work horse and comes with 12...yes 12 attachments and you can use it upside down and more! Don't waste your time or money on this Haan.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 11/10/2015

Thank you for reaching out to us - I have passed your comment on to our warehousing team. We're sorry to hear that you were not happy with your HAAN; like you say most of our customers are completely satisfied with HAAN's performance.

ROSWELLNFLORIDA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cleaner than a baby's bottom!!!
4/28/2012

Customer review by Sweetb728

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by Sweetb728
by Sweetb728

I LOVE this steamer... I had a shark (purple one) which I despised...You have to pump it and it didn't get hot enough! I then went to a swiffer wet jet which did NOTHING for stuck on food and I didn't like going through gobs of cleaner and "soaking" my floor. Next I tried a 360 mop which I would have to use major elbow grease and still wouldn't get up the sticky stuff. Then came the HAAN...I can't say enough things about this wonderful product. Our main floor is 70% tumbled travertine and 10% wood. NO STREAKS on my dark wood floors and it cleaned the travertine amazing!!! The pads aren't deep enough to get into the grout lines so after I cleaned my whole floor I went back to the grout lines with the round scrubber hand tool and oh my goodness, it got everything UP!!! Sometimes you have to hold it over the spot for 10 seconds and scrub a little but it got everything clean. I even had spots on the grout where I had tried to scrub it with one of those green scrub pads and it turned my grout green and the dirty spot was still there. The steam got it up in about 3 seconds! It also got up all the scruff marks on the edges of the tile (didn't think that was possible since I have tried several times scrubbing on my hands and knees to no avail). I Also used the countertop pad to clean my granite countertops which have been a nightmare to clean. I used a normal granite cleaner and it would not do anything for sticky hard junk...but the HAAN got rid of all of it in about 2 seconds. One more thing...I have three kids under 3 (2.75years, 19 months and 5 months) so my floors and house get TRASHED with food and junk ALL DAY. I got the EUREKA quick-up to suck up all the dry food on my tile and wood (works amazing)-no more broom :) and then I steam my floors with this bad boy and It cut down on my cleaning time by 2/3's!!! Before to sweep and then mop took me about 2 hours...NOW it takes me about 20 minutes. TIME IS MONEY!!! Do yourself a favor and BUY THIS IMMEDIATELY

Was this review helpful? (45) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweetb728
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
No More Mops
8/4/2012

Customer review by deurotelle

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by deurotelle
by deurotelle

This thing is great. No more stinky mop. No more sticky-detergent film on my tile. Heats up in 15 seconds, I can clean kitchen, hallway and 2 bathrooms (about 500 square feet) in 10 minutes. Floors come out clean and dry before I leave the room. Haan steam mop is lightweight and swivel head makes corners easy to navigate, but it doesn't really do very tight spaces. The water reservior is easy to remove and replace for filling (uses tap water). It doesn't leak, doesn't streak. Pads are so easy to attach and are sturdy and machine washable. It comes with 2 pads. I bought four extra pads, which I probably didn't need since I haven't had to change the pad in the middle of a job. If you have a lot of bare floors, extra pads would be a good idea. For stuck-on goop, just hold steam mop over the stain a few extra seconds, repeat if needed. I have only used on ceramic tile. I have yet to use the hand-held. Walmart actually had a better price than Amazon and very fast, free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deurotelle
Rockledge, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Loving it!
12/18/2011

Customer review by Tenn77

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Tenn77
by Tenn77

So I just took it out of the box about an hour ago, and I've been cleaning ever since. I love it. The floor cleaning function is good, but I have thick rubbery linoleum in my kitchen so it wasn't effortless, but i think after this first effort, if i use it daily (I have a very messy 1 yr old) it will be simple enough. Other than it being somewhat difficult to push (to be fair, not really much worse than the sponge mop), (much easier on my laminate floors), I love this machine. My floors use to be very streaky after using the sponge mop, but not with this. Now for the hand held part. I am in LOVE! I couldn't stop cleaning. I cleaned the fronts of all of my cabinets, the refrigerator, the microwave, and the stove and even some of the walls. I usually hate cleaning those things. It was amazing how easy it was to clean them especially the counter tops. I can't wait to try it on other things. The brush attachment was amazing at cleaning the grating on the front of the dishwasher and stove as well as the tops of the cabinet finger pulls. I can't wait to see what else I can clean. I do think that Haan could add instructions on how to get this handheld attachment off. Took me a minute to figure out, you have to turn it the opposite direction of what you would think, toward the "close" arrow, and then just pull off. All the other attachments are very easy to figure out. Refilling it is super easy and the 20 seconds it takes to heat up feels like less time than rinsing a sponge or the sponge mop out. Very glad I bought this. I'm considering getting it as a gift for my mom and aunt as well. I'm about to order two more floor pads and 1-2 more of the handheld pads. I should have done that in the first place.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tenn77
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
11/29/2011

Customer review by RK111232

1.0 stars 11/29/2011 by RK111232
by RK111232

This product worked great...for a few days, then it came apart at the seams. The case around the steam valve separated from the heat.

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RK111232
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love the Haan Steam Mop!
2/26/2012

Customer review by Kimmi143

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by Kimmi143
by Kimmi143

I tried a cheaper steam mop and returned it. This is the 2nd steam mop I've ever tried so I'm not a "steam mop connoisseur." Therefore, I did my research extensively. I chose the Haan because of the inventor. Ms. Haan is Korean and as you know, it is a daily chore to keep their floors sanitized and extremely clean. Although I don't share the same customs, we have the same motivation...clean, sanitized floors without the chemicals. I have 4 dogs and my biggest concern has always been the chemicals all over their paws and then they lick their paws. Now they're digesting those toxic chemicals. The Haan steam mop is great. It kills germs with steam not chemicals. It's beyond healthier than a regular mop in many ways. No chemicals, just water. Can't beat that! The quality of the mop and accessories are excellent! The pads are very thick and high quality. I have not used the attachments yet...this is a recent purchase. I have a 2-story house and full of marble. I love that I don't need to go back to the sink or a bucket to get more toxic chemicals! The water tank lasts awhile! The first time I used it, I felt like it wasn't doing much. But once it dries (which is quick) and you go back and look at your entire floor, it was clean..very clean...barefoot clean! It just takes getting use to if it's your first time from a conventional mop. Then there's always looking at the pad...that's proof positive that you just cleaned your floor! The mop head swivels...this was very important to me...it makes all the difference in the world...trust me! This was a purchase of NO REGRETS! Absolutely worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimmi143
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Meets my expectations
4/26/2012

Customer review by Billy7227

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Billy7227
by Billy7227

This mop is a little more expensive but I didn't want to get stuck with something I wouldn't be happy with. I've had it for a month and have used it many times around the house. I'm still experimenting on where it is effective and not. On wood floors - awesome! No streaks, dries fast. Remove odors from fabric - maybe... it seems like it is better. Carpet - don't bother. Oven - don't bother. Counter tops - works well with small attachment. Spilled candle wax on hard surface - great, just steam and wipe with paper toweling. Grout on fireplace - little effect. This unit is nice because it is a hand held steamer and full mop. A push of a button releases the steam out of the mop. It heats up in less than 30sec. Don't need to wait to refill and it is as easy as filling a water bottle. I can mop my living room, dining room, and kitchen on one fill and the cord reaches all three location from one outlet. If you would need to change outlet, just turn it off and move it. Turn it back on and in seconds it is steaming again. Some people are worried about the handle breaking... I think it seems sturdy enough. I will treat it with care and don't expect I'll have any issues.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Billy7227
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Heating Element Issues
10/6/2012

Customer review by vegas3

1.0 stars 10/6/2012 by vegas3
by vegas3

I spent many hours researching different steam cleaners. I had high hopes for this one. It looks great! Just wish the heating element would last! I have used it for 2 months and it no longer heats. Very frustrating!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vegas3
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 214 total reviews
1-20 of 214 reviews