Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love Burts Bees
7/9/2016

Customer review by MicMic73

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by MicMic73
by MicMic73
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great buy! Love all the products & definitely will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MicMic73
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not very happy with this
1/19/2015

Customer review by aleea

2.0 stars 1/19/2015 by aleea
by aleea
Top 1000 contributor

the milk and honey lotion is amazing the lip balm is great the face wash i didn't use so i don't have an opinion on that the foot cream is terrible, sticky and doesn't make your feet any softer at all even after using the entire tube the hand salve has a very strong smell to it, doesn't absorb very well, doesn't moisturize very well and leaves a residue. will not purchase any other burts bees products aside from their milk and honey lotion and their lip balms both of which i love

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aleea
minersville, p.a.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Top 1000 contributor
Very nice gift!
11/29/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Realy, didn't try myself, but my sister loved it very much! Very nice price for trying so many products at one time!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
12/13/2013

Customer review by blueskylard82

4.0 stars 12/13/2013 by blueskylard82
by blueskylard82
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my wife,once I opened the box the smell was very powerful.It didnt smell bad,I could just tell it was natural.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blueskylard82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful products
6/12/2015

Customer review by FarmgirlD

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by FarmgirlD
by FarmgirlD
Top 500 contributor

I've been a Burts Bees user for many years and love all the products! Chapstick is long lasting and a nice mint. Hand salve works great on my gardening hands. Foot cream is fabulous and works good to soften feet. Body lotion smells great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FarmgirlD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
small but well rceived
12/25/2014

Customer review by Cicuta

4.0 stars 12/25/2014 by Cicuta
by Cicuta

I bought this and another Burt's Bee's gift pack on-line for a gift. They were not available for shipment, so I had to order them "store pick-up." I was lucky to find them at stores near my sister's home. Processing was fast. Gift boxes are small, but were very well received. Considering the cost of natural made, safe cosmetics, this is a great price. My sister loves them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cicuta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Starter Kit!
4/4/2013

Customer review by EllatheTeacher

5.0 stars 4/4/2013 by EllatheTeacher
by EllatheTeacher

I received this as a gift, and I completely fell in love! Every product in this kit works remarkably well, and it's a great introduction into Burt's Bees products. While I love all the products, I'm especially taken with the hand salve and the face cleanser. I have Rosacea, and my skin tends to be sensitive and prone to breakouts. I noticed a significant improvement after using the cleanser, and there was none of that tight, dry feeling after cleansing! Just a light tingle! Great products for a fraction of all the "higher-end" stuff I'd been throwing money at for so long! Great little starter kit! I'm a Burt's Believer now!

EllatheTeacher
Portland, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Purchase
8/21/2015

Customer review by pinkhoneybee

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by pinkhoneybee
by pinkhoneybee

I was so satisfied with this kit that I gift it to a lot of people! It has the basic things and it's so handy. It's not too big, so it's so nice and handy to carry it around! I recommend this item!

pinkhoneybee
California
Burt's Bees
10/30/2015

Customer review by luvthosegrandkids

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by luvthosegrandkids
by luvthosegrandkids

Received on time - am happy with the purchase - is a perfect little gift for a perfect girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvthosegrandkids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Another wonderful kit
10/30/2011

Customer review by tracieb

5.0 stars 10/30/2011 by tracieb
by tracieb

Soap Bark and Chamomile Deep Cleansing Cream--- does what it claims and smells great Hand Salve-- useful for dry skin, cracked skin, bug bites, burns, etc Naturally Nourishing Milk & Honey Lotion-- fantastic light scent, truly moisturizing, not greasy Coconut Foot Cream-- moisturizing, great smell Beeswax Lip Balm-- soothes chapped lips, very good

tracieb
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Essential Burt's Bees Kit
2/18/2015

Customer review by Icantfindanickname

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Icantfindanickname
by Icantfindanickname

I didn't know they were Sample Size, was going to give as a gift but when I got it, I was dissapointed. Had to go buy another gift at the last minute.

Icantfindanickname
Plano, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Normal
Great value, good selection
10/6/2014

Customer review by ekmacula

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by ekmacula
by ekmacula

This kit has a great selection of Burt's products and is a very good price for what you get. I use and highly recommend everything in it.

ekmacula
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My new try
3/7/2014

Customer review by workinbee

4.0 stars 3/7/2014 by workinbee
by workinbee

I like every thing in this kit! But the this I love the most is that Burt's Bees does not test their products on animals. An that every thing is almost 100% natural!

workinbee
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Great Gift Set
9/24/2014

Customer review by aseret

5.0 stars 9/24/2014 by aseret
by aseret

I purchased 2 of these sets as 'thank you' gifts and they were happily received. A little bit of everything. Great to take on a trip.

aseret
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Buy
8/25/2014

Customer review by CeeC

3.0 stars 8/25/2014 by CeeC
by CeeC

I love all of these natural products! I only wish they weren't so small. Wish I could buy the same kit with full size products!

CeeC
Sierra Vista, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Great Product!
9/7/2014

Customer review by songinc

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by songinc
by songinc

Great all-in-one gift. A little bit of everything great about Burt's Bees!

songinc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good, wish they offered in full size.
10/5/2013

Customer review by burtsbees13

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by burtsbees13
by burtsbees13

This was a great set, wish they offered it in full size! I had it used up before the end of the month!xx

burtsbees13
Sutter, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
lovely gift idea
5/18/2014

Customer review by letsgoirish6

5.0 stars 5/18/2014 by letsgoirish6
by letsgoirish6
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

sent this as a Mothers Day gift!! The person loved it as a gift!! Perfect set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
letsgoirish6
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.