Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Exactly what we needed.
6/8/2012

Customer review by DaniAA

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by DaniAA
by DaniAA

These chairs are perfect for us. It's very hard to find comfortable chairs that don't have arms. We have a number of people who like to play guitar when we go camping, and it's hard to sit in a chair with arms and play an instrument. These chairs are sturdy and comfortable, and the carrying case has a convenient shoulder strap. The back of the chair looks pretty short in the pictures, but it's still high enough to provide decent back support. If you're looking for a folding camping chair without any arms, this is the one to go with!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaniAA
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/18/2013

Customer review by wonyadyna

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by wonyadyna
by wonyadyna

Good quality armless folding chairs are hard to find. These are just as described. They are smaller than most folding chairs and suit my limited space travel needs. The shipping was great, as scheduled.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wonyadyna
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
guitar camping chair
8/14/2012

Customer review by Singstress

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Singstress
by Singstress

I love this chair for playing guitar in or outdoors. No arms to get in the way of playing. You can't beat the price either. It's sturdy and folds up well and it has a carrying case! It's great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Singstress
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Size matters in a chair
10/13/2012

Customer review by Campgrounder1

4.0 stars 10/13/2012 by Campgrounder1
by Campgrounder1

Many years ago I bought two folding quad chairs at Walmart. They were ideal for taking to sporting events, parades, and picnics, because they are light and easy to carry. They wore out after a while, and I bought two more. One of these broke about a month ago. Walmart stopped carrying the chairs in the store, but I was able to find these Mountain Trail chairs at Walmart.com. They seem quite sturdy. They are a little bit more narrow than the ones I previously purchased, and might not be comfortable for a large person. I find them O.K. and am willing to give up some size for ease of transport. We use them a lot and keep them in the car for travel. Shipping was quick and no charge if sent to the store for pickup.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Campgrounder1
Pittsboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
sturdy
5/21/2013

Customer review by chairreviewer

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by chairreviewer
by chairreviewer

Chairs arrived fast as I needed it for an event in two days. They were well made and sturdy. Even though it says for 225lbs, a gentleman almost 300 sat on one with no problems. I love the carrying bag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chairreviewer
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard to find armless Quad chairs.
6/20/2012

Customer review by ks001

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by ks001
by ks001

This chair is well made and super light. I have always preferred the armless chairs, and this one fits my needs perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ks001
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
no arms guitar players
7/17/2012

Customer review by aceuke

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by aceuke
by aceuke

Great get some

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aceuke
Central Coast Monterey Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Excellant Value
12/23/2012

Customer review by JeepGuy2

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by JeepGuy2
by JeepGuy2

Great product at a great price. Heavy duty chair, great for packing in a jeep and using for a break and eating lunch on while on the trail.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeepGuy2
So Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/27/2013

Customer review by Danoldo

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by Danoldo
by Danoldo

Quality product, quick delivery, affordable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danoldo
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very hard to get
8/12/2012

Customer review by chazaa

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by chazaa
by chazaa

These are plentiful in Kids size-adult is rare. The back could be a little higher. Otherwise I'm thrilled to get one-for art/painting and meditation-NO ARMS!!!! Great!!! charlie

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chazaa
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
7/1/2013

Customer review by triker245

4.0 stars 7/1/2013 by triker245
by triker245

Had a hard time finding this size chair this year..it is the perfect size to fit in my trike trunk...they arrived ahead of time and we are very satisfied except the price was higher than some bigger chairs...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
triker245
Selinsgrove, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.