Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

5 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

5 reviews | 3 out of 5

40%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
40%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/21/2012

Customer review by agraymom

2.0 stars 2/21/2012 by agraymom
by agraymom

as a mother of 4 i was disappointed with this product. the carrying handle is flimsy and it won't adjust far enough forward. if you want to hang any toys from the handle they will lay in your baby's face. also the buckle is made of plastic instead of metal. on a more positive note i will say that adjusting the straps is easy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agraymom
glenville, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great carseat; great price
7/22/2011

Customer review by Corbor

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by Corbor
by Corbor

love that it matches the interior of both of my cars. Wanted a neutral color since we weren't sure if we were having a boy or girl when we bought the carseat. great price, and ease of pick up!

Was this review helpful? (11) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Corbor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/26/2012

Customer review by Nicole2308

1.0 stars 8/26/2012 by Nicole2308
by Nicole2308

Matched the interior of my vehicle and was priced low so I bought two since I had twins however, the product is of poor quality. You can only use it in the car. Not on a stroller frame nor a grocery store shopping cart so I was really disappointed that we can only use it for the car and to transport my children by hand.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nicole2308
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
really light weight, not bulky at all
10/22/2013

Customer review by TheFullTruth

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by TheFullTruth
by TheFullTruth

Walmart had the cheapest price I seen for a unisex carseat with a neck support online. This carseat is small & so lightweight. It is really easy to carry around.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheFullTruth
Tulsa,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/11/2012

Customer review by mumof4boys

2.0 stars 4/11/2012 by mumof4boys
by mumof4boys

I liked the neutral color and material of this carseat. However, the plastic in the canopy felt flimsy. Also, I could not use the car seat in the child seat area of a shopping cart because it does not latch on like my old car seat (a Graco). I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mumof4boys
Watertown, SD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never